rocketmq-site.git
4 weeks agoChange release links to 4.3.2 master
duhengforever [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:38:50 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
Change release links to 4.3.2

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #40 from walking98/master
duheng [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:21:42 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #40 from walking98/master

quick start and release notes update

4 weeks agomove the download meanu upper 40/head
walking98 [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 02:50:34 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
move the download meanu upper

4 weeks agoquick start and release notes update
walking98 [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
quick start and release notes update

5 weeks agoRemove sdk new feature in 4.3.2 release note
duhengforever [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 01:18:26 +0000 (09:18 +0800)] 
Remove sdk new feature in 4.3.2 release note

5 weeks agoPolish the release manual
zander [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:43:48 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
Polish the release manual

6 weeks agoAdd 4.3.2 release note
duhengforever [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 14:58:01 +0000 (22:58 +0800)] 
Add 4.3.2 release note

6 weeks agoAdd navigator of 4.3.2
duhengforever [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 14:50:14 +0000 (22:50 +0800)] 
Add navigator of 4.3.2

6 weeks agoAdd 4.3.2 release note
duhengforever [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 14:23:18 +0000 (22:23 +0800)] 
Add 4.3.2 release note

6 weeks agoAdd 4.3.2 release note navigation
duhengforever [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 14:16:12 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
Add 4.3.2 release note navigation

6 weeks agoAdd 4.3.2 release note
duhengforever [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 14:14:31 +0000 (22:14 +0800)] 
Add 4.3.2 release note

8 weeks agoModfify the descrption of RIP
duhengforever [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:04:19 +0000 (21:04 +0800)] 
Modfify the descrption of RIP

2 months agoAdd rip info
zander [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 11:44:22 +0000 (19:44 +0800)] 
Add rip info

2 months agoAdd duheng to committer list
duhengforever [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 04:09:31 +0000 (12:09 +0800)] 
Add duheng to committer list

3 months agoAdded xin to committer list
Xin Wang [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 13:21:56 +0000 (21:21 +0800)] 
Added xin to committer list

3 months agoSupplemental mail format in release mannul
duhengforever [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 11:55:17 +0000 (19:55 +0800)] 
Supplemental mail format in release mannul

3 months agoPublish 4.3.1 release notes
duhengforever [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 06:32:21 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
Publish 4.3.1 release notes

3 months agoMerge pull request #38 from Hellojungle/auto-site
duheng [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 05:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #38 from Hellojungle/auto-site

Add auto site feature

3 months agoUpdate .travis.yml 38/head
jungle [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 05:07:21 +0000 (13:07 +0800)] 
Update .travis.yml

3 months agoAdd auto site feature 37/head
射声 [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 02:21:26 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
Add auto site feature

3 months agoPolish simple example
zander [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 04:01:10 +0000 (12:01 +0800)] 
Polish simple example

3 months agoAdd release notes for 4.3.1
zander [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:12:22 +0000 (20:12 +0800)] 
Add release notes for 4.3.1

3 months agoAdd checklist for nohup.out
zander [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:43:18 +0000 (19:43 +0800)] 
Add checklist for nohup.out

4 months agoUpdate doc
vongosling [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 10:07:55 +0000 (18:07 +0800)] 
Update doc

4 months agoFix
zander [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 07:11:52 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
Fix

4 months agoAdd 4.3.0
zander [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
Add 4.3.0

4 months agoPolish release manual
zander [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 08:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
Polish release manual

4 months ago[ISSUE 28]Add 4.3.0 release note closes apache/rocketmq-site#29
duhengforever [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
[ISSUE 28]Add 4.3.0 release note closes apache/rocketmq-site#29

5 months agoMerge pull request #26 from duhengforever/master
von gosling [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:53:24 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #26 from duhengforever/master

[ISSUE 25]Add transactional message example

5 months agoFormatted the document 26/head
duhengforever [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 06:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
Formatted the document

5 months agoAdd the design document of transactional message
duhengforever [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 03:35:50 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
Add the design document of transactional message

5 months agoAdd transactional message example
duhengforever [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 01:06:48 +0000 (09:06 +0800)] 
Add transactional message example

5 months agoMerge pull request #24 from rlenferink/master
von gosling [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 05:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #24 from rlenferink/master

Additions to footer to include essential ASF links

5 months agoUpdated footer to include essential ASF links 24/head
Roy Lenferink [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 13:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Updated footer to include essential ASF links

5 months agoUpdated .gitignore to include vendor/ directory
Roy Lenferink [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 12:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
Updated .gitignore to include vendor/ directory

8 months agoAdd pr and issue template
yukon [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:56:44 +0000 (21:56 +0800)] 
Add pr and issue template

9 months agoClean some JIRA issue, replace with Github issue
yukon [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 07:34:14 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
Clean some JIRA issue, replace with Github issue

9 months agoMerge pull request #21 from sohaibiftikhar/sohaibiftikhar-typo-arch
yukon [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 11:15:55 +0000 (19:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #21 from sohaibiftikhar/sohaibiftikhar-typo-arch

Fixing typo in 16-rmq-architecture.md

9 months agoFixing typo 21/head
Sohaib Iftikhar [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:08:03 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Fixing typo

11 months agoUpdate user page
yukon [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 11:50:33 +0000 (19:50 +0800)] 
Update user page

11 months agoPolish the quick start, build from a official release
yukon [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 11:19:50 +0000 (19:19 +0800)] 
Polish the quick start, build from a official release

11 months agoPolish feature row styles
yukon [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 16:13:15 +0000 (00:13 +0800)] 
Polish feature row styles

11 months agoUse bright feature pictures in home page
yukon [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 14:23:13 +0000 (22:23 +0800)] 
Use bright feature pictures in home page

11 months agoUpdate 4.2.0 related links
yukon [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 11:23:53 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
Update 4.2.0 related links

12 months agoDelete error download link in release notes of 4.2.0
dongeforever [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 02:39:19 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
Delete error download link in release notes of 4.2.0

12 months agoAdd 4.2.0 release notes apache_master
dongeforever [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:52:43 +0000 (22:52 +0800)] 
Add 4.2.0 release notes

14 months ago[ROCKETMQ-302] TLP clean up, remove incubating related info and polish the release...
yukon [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 10:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0800)] 
[ROCKETMQ-302] TLP clean up, remove incubating related info and polish the release manual

14 months agoRedirect old domain to TLP domain
yukon [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 08:08:47 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
Redirect old domain to TLP domain

14 months agoFirst clean up for TLP
yukon [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:32:06 +0000 (20:32 +0800)] 
First clean up for TLP

15 months agoAdd a checklist when create a pull request
yukon [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 06:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
Add a checklist when create a pull request

15 months agoPolish the contact page with issue tracking
yukon [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 03:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
Polish the contact page with issue tracking

15 months agoAdd a doc: How To Contribute
yukon [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0800)] 
Add a doc: How To Contribute

15 months agoAdd some user logos
yukon [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 11:23:21 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
Add some user logos

15 months agoChange customer tu users
yukon [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 14:26:30 +0000 (22:26 +0800)] 
Change customer tu users

16 months agoPolish rocketmq motivation
yukon [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 09:18:51 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
Polish rocketmq motivation

16 months agoAdd some customer logos
yukon [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:22:41 +0000 (22:22 +0800)] 
Add some customer logos

16 months agoAdd PMC Member
dongeforever [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:12:12 +0000 (15:12 +0800)] 
Add PMC Member

16 months agoAdd committer Jaskey to team site 20/head
linjunjie [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:17:15 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
Add committer Jaskey to team site

17 months agoRemove jvm/kernel config article to docs part
yukon [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:59:28 +0000 (20:59 +0800)] 
Remove jvm/kernel config article to docs part

17 months agoPost a blog about configurations of jvm and linux kernel.
yukon [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 08:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
Post a blog about configurations of jvm and linux kernel.

17 months agoPolish the bio of RocketMQ
yukon [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 03:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
Polish the bio of RocketMQ

17 months agoReplace photoes of meetup
dongeforever [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 07:58:06 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
Replace photoes of meetup

17 months agoPolish spache character in topic name of meetup
dongeforever [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 07:39:21 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
Polish spache character in topic name of meetup

17 months agoAdd field report for Meetup Beijing
dongeforever [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 06:49:37 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
Add field report for Meetup Beijing

17 months agoAdjust the size meetup poster
dongeforever [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:52:20 +0000 (21:52 +0800)] 
Adjust the size meetup poster

17 months agoAdd post of Meetup Beijing
dongeforever [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:47:23 +0000 (21:47 +0800)] 
Add post of Meetup Beijing

17 months agoUpdate 1.7 to 1.8 in QuickStart, rocketmq broker does not guarantee its performance...
dongeforever [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
Update 1.7 to 1.8 in QuickStart, rocketmq broker does not guarantee its performance in JDK 1.7

17 months agoAdd compatibility guide
dongeforever [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
Add compatibility guide

17 months agoAdd releasing notes of 4.1.0
dongeforever [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 15:29:11 +0000 (23:29 +0800)] 
Add releasing notes of 4.1.0

17 months agoAdd jim, refactor descriptions about other team members
dongeforever [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 06:20:56 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
Add jim, refactor descriptions about other team members

18 months agoAdd openmessaging example.
yukon [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 02:56:23 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
Add openmessaging example.

18 months agoAdd jira issue RocketMQ-145 to 4.1.0 release notes
dongeforever [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:20:27 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
Add jira issue RocketMQ-145 to 4.1.0 release notes

18 months ago[ROCKETMQ-194]Add logappender example closes apache/incubator-rocketmq-site#18
lindzh [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:06:32 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
[ROCKETMQ-194]Add logappender example closes apache/incubator-rocketmq-site#18

18 months agoRevert changes to CSS
Li Zhanhui [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 10:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0800)] 
Revert changes to CSS

18 months agoResize ant logo
Li Zhanhui [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 09:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
Resize ant logo

18 months agoAdd issues to release notes
dongeforever [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 08:55:21 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
Add issues to release notes

18 months agoPolish web-site documents
Li Zhanhui [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 05:08:18 +0000 (13:08 +0800)] 
Polish web-site documents

18 months agoFix indent
Li Zhanhui [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 03:23:07 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
Fix indent

18 months agoAdd a verfication section 15/head
Li Zhanhui [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 04:41:13 +0000 (12:41 +0800)] 
Add a verfication section

18 months agoUpdate example of scheduled message
Li Zhanhui [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 03:57:11 +0000 (11:57 +0800)] 
Update example of scheduled message

18 months ago[ROCKETMQ-216] - Website polish closes apache/incubator-rocketmq-site#14
zhoudiqiu [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 13:19:40 +0000 (21:19 +0800)] 
[ROCKETMQ-216] - Website polish closes apache/incubator-rocketmq-site#14

18 months agoAdd release notes 4.1.0
dongeforever [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 07:29:53 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
Add release notes 4.1.0

18 months agoAdd committer vsair to team site
vsair [Fri, 26 May 2017 05:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0800)] 
Add committer vsair to team site

18 months agoReplace rocketmq-queues asset.
yukon [Wed, 17 May 2017 02:34:36 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
Replace rocketmq-queues asset.

19 months agoPolish the description of OpenMessaging.
yukon [Wed, 3 May 2017 02:40:11 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
Polish the description of OpenMessaging.

19 months agoUse the newest source code in quick start.
yukon [Mon, 1 May 2017 14:11:51 +0000 (22:11 +0800)] 
Use the newest source code in quick start.

19 months agoPolish te filter example.
yukon [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:27:16 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
Polish te filter example.

19 months ago[ROCKETMQ-121]Docs of filtering messages based on SQL92 closes apache/incubator-rocke...
vsair [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:07:36 +0000 (17:07 +0800)] 
[ROCKETMQ-121]Docs of filtering messages based on SQL92 closes apache/incubator-rocketmq-site#11

19 months agoAdd batch broadcast arc and schedule example documents, closes apache/incubator-rocke...
lindzh [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:59:49 +0000 (00:59 +0800)] 
Add batch broadcast arc and schedule example documents, closes apache/incubator-rocketmq-site#10

19 months agoResize the margin and padding of sub title.
yukon [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:21:37 +0000 (22:21 +0800)] 
Resize the margin and padding of sub title.

19 months agoUse new documentation structure.
yukon [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:06:49 +0000 (22:06 +0800)] 
Use new documentation structure.

19 months agoUpdated a committer's photo on request.
shtykh_roman [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 02:30:36 +0000 (11:30 +0900)] 
Updated a committer's photo on request.

20 months agoupdate reward and repo
stevenschew [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 01:00:37 +0000 (09:00 +0800)] 
update reward and repo

20 months agoMake clear the original repo and mirrored repo
dongeforever [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 03:23:52 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
Make clear the original repo and mirrored repo

20 months agoRemove involved depict
yukon [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 01:01:44 +0000 (09:01 +0800)] 
Remove involved depict

20 months agoPolish the blog:submitting-pull-request
dongeforever [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 08:45:12 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
Polish the blog:submitting-pull-request

20 months agoadd spark and storm
stevenschew [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 03:51:39 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
add spark and storm

20 months agoFix link, use standard markdown syntax
dongeforever [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:09:29 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
Fix link, use standard markdown syntax

20 months agoAdd blog, the correct posture of submitting pull request
dongeforever [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 07:56:29 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
Add blog, the correct posture of submitting pull request

20 months ago[ROCKETMQ-148] Replace some github links and offline branching model page temporarily.
yukon [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 14:29:05 +0000 (22:29 +0800)] 
[ROCKETMQ-148] Replace some github links and offline branching model page temporarily.