rocketmq-spring.git
4 days agoUpdate README_zh_CN.md master
von gosling [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 04:36:46 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
Update README_zh_CN.md

4 days agoUpdate README.md
von gosling [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 04:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 days agoUpdate README.md
von gosling [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 04:35:41 +0000 (12:35 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 days agoRocketMQTransactionAnnotationProcessor @Bean factory method must be declared static 2.0.0
vongosling [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 03:40:19 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
RocketMQTransactionAnnotationProcessor @Bean factory method must be declared static

5 days agoUpdate README.md
von gosling [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
Update README.md

5 days agoUpdate README.md
von gosling [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:34:05 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
Update README.md

5 days agoMerge pull request #1 from walking98/master
von gosling [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:32:46 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from walking98/master

First release of RocketMQ-spring-boot from incubating, version as 2.0.0

5 days agoAdd github template 1/head
walking98 [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:06:26 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
Add github template

5 days agoFirst release version 2.0.0
walking98 [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:02:42 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
First release version 2.0.0

5 days agoFirst commit
vongosling [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 08:44:26 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
First commit