roller-website.git
10 months agoMerge branch 'asf-site' master
Dave Johnson [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 22:51:12 +0000 (17:51 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site'

10 months agoConvert docs README to markdown, point to ODT docs instead of PDF.
Dave Johnson [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 22:50:42 +0000 (17:50 -0500)] 
Convert docs README to markdown, point to ODT docs instead of PDF.

14 months agoPush content!!!
Dave Johnson [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 12:30:51 +0000 (07:30 -0500)] 
Push content!!!

14 months agoTrivial commit to kick gitpubsub
Dave Johnson [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 01:42:50 +0000 (20:42 -0500)] 
Trivial commit to kick gitpubsub

14 months ago5.2 release.
Dave Johnson [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 01:26:25 +0000 (20:26 -0500)] 
5.2 release.

2 years agoMerge branch 'asf-site'
Dave Johnson [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 18:39:33 +0000 (14:39 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site'

Conflicts:
content/downloads/downloads.html

2 years agoCorrect formatting of releases page, fix links, change links to point to GitHub inste...
Dave Johnson [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 18:38:09 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
Correct formatting of releases page, fix links, change links to point to GitHub instead of SVN.

2 years agoCorrect formatting of releases page, fix links, change links to point to GitHub inste...
Dave Johnson [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 18:36:56 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
Correct formatting of releases page, fix links, change links to point to GitHub instead of SVN.

2 years agoConvert website from Apache CMS to JBake.
Dave Johnson [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 13:11:17 +0000 (09:11 -0400)] 
Convert website from Apache CMS to JBake.

2 years agoInitial commit of Roller website moved from SVN
Dave Johnson [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 22:06:40 +0000 (18:06 -0400)] 
Initial commit of Roller website moved from SVN