royale-typedefs.git
3 weeks agoMerge tag 'apache-royale-0.9.4' master
Alex Harui [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:42:22 +0000 (23:42 -0800)] 
Merge tag 'apache-royale-0.9.4'

Official release of apache-royale-0.9.4

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.4-rc2 apache-royale-0.9.4 org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.4-rc2
Alex Harui [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:03:20 +0000 (23:03 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.4-rc2

4 weeks agoremove SNAPSHOT from compiler-build-tools versions
Alex Harui [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:01:30 +0000 (23:01 -0800)] 
remove SNAPSHOT from compiler-build-tools versions

4 weeks agoRevert "remove SNAPSHOT from compiler-build-tools versions"
Alex Harui [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:49:56 +0000 (20:49 -0800)] 
Revert "remove SNAPSHOT from compiler-build-tools versions"

This reverts commit d31a53116abdb5dbc2681bdcc9296145d4763dc8.

4 weeks agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.4-rc1"
Alex Harui [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:49:35 +0000 (20:49 -0800)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.4-rc1"

This reverts commit ebeeee5f72b7d16cd48282ad149b949642d16599.

4 weeks agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Alex Harui [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:49:25 +0000 (20:49 -0800)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit 25beb258f34a1bffaa6b70e0236a7a2e862ca564.

4 weeks agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.4-rc2"
Alex Harui [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:48:57 +0000 (20:48 -0800)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.4-rc2"

This reverts commit 7c7286208e295a578e6650d7fd193c54a0b72cd1.

4 weeks agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Alex Harui [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:48:32 +0000 (20:48 -0800)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit 32ade816901a1e4ce0ea274562dd8daa0de4fcd1.

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex Harui [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:15:30 +0000 (20:15 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.4-rc2
Alex Harui [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:15:04 +0000 (20:15 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.4-rc2

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex Harui [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:09:57 +0000 (18:09 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.4-rc1 org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.4-rc1
Alex Harui [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:09:31 +0000 (18:09 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.4-rc1

4 weeks agoremove SNAPSHOT from compiler-build-tools versions
Alex Harui [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:07:36 +0000 (18:07 -0800)] 
remove SNAPSHOT from compiler-build-tools versions

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4
Alex Harui [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 07:42:54 +0000 (23:42 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4

4 weeks agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4"
Alex Harui [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 01:08:03 +0000 (17:08 -0800)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4"

This reverts commit d5db2985c7594db2d0004acbb121aaab3fe607c1.

4 weeks agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4"
Alex Harui [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 01:05:56 +0000 (17:05 -0800)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4"

This reverts commit c54820732db28802453df4b595c1485ccf8b2e07.

4 weeks agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Alex Harui [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:58:18 +0000 (16:58 -0800)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit e79c375a6a660ab9303eace9b2a560d3bec3bf05.

5 weeks agoAdded CompositionEvent
Harbs [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 13:45:38 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
Added CompositionEvent

6 weeks agomissed one
Alex Harui [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 20:22:01 +0000 (13:22 -0700)] 
missed one

6 weeks agohandle conflicts in Maven
Alex Harui [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 17:42:05 +0000 (10:42 -0700)] 
handle conflicts in Maven

6 weeks agoadjust typedefs to eliminate conflicting definitions
Alex Harui [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:19:56 +0000 (00:19 -0700)] 
adjust typedefs to eliminate conflicting definitions

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/royale-typedefs into develop
Harbs [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 11:45:09 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/royale-typedefs into develop

# Conflicts:
# GCL/pom.xml
# cordova/pom.xml
# createjs/pom.xml
# google_maps/pom.xml
# jasmine/pom.xml
# jquery/pom.xml
# js/pom.xml
# node/pom.xml
# pom.xml

7 weeks agomake sure certain consts are true constants. Volunteers welcome to add more config...
Alex Harui [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:40:49 +0000 (23:40 -0700)] 
make sure certain consts are true constants.  Volunteers welcome to add more config entries for other constants

2 months agoswitch to 0.9.5-SNAPSHOT
Alex Harui [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 05:13:58 +0000 (22:13 -0700)] 
switch to 0.9.5-SNAPSHOT

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Piotr Zarzycki [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:07:10 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4
Piotr Zarzycki [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:06:49 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4

2 months agoRevert to 0.9.4
Om [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 08:10:27 +0000 (01:10 -0700)] 
Revert to 0.9.4

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Om [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 06:38:54 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4
Om [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 06:38:44 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4

2 months agoRevert to 0.9.4
Om [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 06:36:35 +0000 (23:36 -0700)] 
Revert to 0.9.4

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Om [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 17:57:22 +0000 (10:57 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4
Om [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 17:57:13 +0000 (10:57 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4

2 months agoRevert to 0.9.4
Om [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 17:54:17 +0000 (10:54 -0700)] 
Revert to 0.9.4

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Om [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:19:37 +0000 (07:19 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4
Om [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:19:26 +0000 (07:19 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4

2 months agoRevert to 0.9.4
Om [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 07:37:18 +0000 (00:37 -0700)] 
Revert to 0.9.4

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Om [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 07:09:40 +0000 (00:09 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4
Om [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 07:09:30 +0000 (00:09 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4

2 months agoRevert to 0.9.4
Om [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 07:07:20 +0000 (00:07 -0700)] 
Revert to 0.9.4

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Om [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 06:46:11 +0000 (23:46 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4
Om [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 06:46:00 +0000 (23:46 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4

2 months agoRevert "when pass first ant and then maven rat-plugin complain about files created...
Carlos Rovira [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 11:16:10 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
Revert "when pass first ant and then maven rat-plugin complain about files created by ant in ace/target. add the path to rat-plugin exclusions to avoid maven fail"

This reverts commit 712b8887e8ca703cc56192d9b6ee008423e54289.

2 months agowhen pass first ant and then maven rat-plugin complain about files created by ant...
Carlos Rovira [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 22:30:07 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
when pass first ant and then maven rat-plugin complain about files created by ant in ace/target. add the path to rat-plugin exclusions to avoid maven fail

2 months agoRevert everything back to 0.9.4
Om [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 17:17:42 +0000 (10:17 -0700)] 
Revert everything back to 0.9.4

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Om [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 07:03:21 +0000 (00:03 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4
Om [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 07:03:13 +0000 (00:03 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4

2 months agoRevert everything to 0.9.4
Om [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 06:57:41 +0000 (23:57 -0700)] 
Revert everything to 0.9.4

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Om [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 05:17:49 +0000 (22:17 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4
Om [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 05:17:41 +0000 (22:17 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4

2 months agoRevert everything to 0.9.4
Om [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 05:12:11 +0000 (22:12 -0700)] 
Revert everything to 0.9.4

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Om [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:53:12 +0000 (11:53 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4
Om [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:53:01 +0000 (11:53 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4

2 months agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4"
Carlos Rovira [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 15:15:34 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4"

This reverts commit bb9e511fe572d1deec8d21675e7a6bc59a49932a.

2 months agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Carlos Rovira [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 15:15:19 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit 2bb42519fea5365de77d3101f2f18ac5be68a301.

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Om [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 06:18:21 +0000 (23:18 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4
Om [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 06:18:09 +0000 (23:18 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4

2 months agofix up versions
Alex Harui [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:04:35 +0000 (17:04 -0700)] 
fix up versions

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Piotr Zarzycki [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:04:05 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4
Piotr Zarzycki [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:03:46 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4

2 months agoupdate version to 0.9.4
Alex Harui [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 04:57:56 +0000 (21:57 -0700)] 
update version to 0.9.4

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Piotr Zarzycki [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 13:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4
Piotr Zarzycki [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 13:06:44 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.4

2 months agoAttempt to force for usage scm 1.10.0 and updates to some other libraries
Piotr Zarzycki [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 12:04:49 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
Attempt to force for usage scm 1.10.0 and updates to some other libraries

3 months agodon't need patch step here either, assuming what we get from royale-extras is valid
Alex Harui [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:32:06 +0000 (11:32 -0700)] 
don't need patch step here either, assuming what we get from royale-extras is valid

3 months agotry skipping cache because it contains old pre-patched version
Alex Harui [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:57:07 +0000 (08:57 -0700)] 
try skipping cache because it contains old pre-patched version

3 months agotry removing patch step now that royale-extras has been updated
Alex Harui [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 01:42:44 +0000 (18:42 -0700)] 
try removing patch step now that royale-extras has been updated

5 months agoMerge pull request #2 from ajwfrost/develop
aharui [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 16:26:37 +0000 (09:26 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ajwfrost/develop

Adding ActionScript Date properties to the missing.js file

5 months agoUpdating externc configuration to include support for read-only properties 2/head
Frost [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 14:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
Updating externc configuration to include support for read-only properties

5 months agoAdding ActionScript Date properties to the missing.js file, to avoid syntax errors...
Frost [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0100)] 
Adding ActionScript Date properties to the missing.js file, to avoid syntax errors when cross-compiling AS3 code that uses them

6 months agoexclude filesystem and filewriter APIs from js.swc. W3C has abandoned them. Then...
Alex Harui [Fri, 25 May 2018 02:42:28 +0000 (19:42 -0700)] 
exclude filesystem and filewriter APIs from js.swc.  W3C has abandoned them.  Then there will be fewer unintended collisions with class names in user apps (like Entry).  See apache/royale-asjs#234.  Copy the filewriter and related externs to Cordova.swc because Cordova does present an FileWriter API for its users

6 months agoignore vscode settings.json
Carlos Rovira [Fri, 18 May 2018 16:08:47 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
ignore vscode settings.json

7 months agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.3"
Om Muppirala [Fri, 4 May 2018 18:48:26 +0000 (11:48 -0700)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.3"

This reverts commit e812571e34999225065b6f7e0becbeb7a28dcf01.

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Om Muppirala [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 05:24:18 +0000 (22:24 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.3
Om Muppirala [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 05:20:16 +0000 (22:20 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.3

8 months agoadding performnace.now()
Carlos Rovira [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:13:03 +0000 (04:13 +0200)] 
adding performnace.now()

8 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into ace feature/ace-editor
DESKTOP-RH4S838\Yishay [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 13:53:21 +0000 (16:53 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into ace

8 months agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.2' into develop
Alex Harui [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 17:41:39 +0000 (10:41 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'release/0.9.2' into develop

8 months agoupdate version to 0.9.3 release/0.9.2
Alex Harui [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 17:41:09 +0000 (10:41 -0700)] 
update version to 0.9.3

8 months agoMerge tag 'apache-royale-0.9.2'
Alex Harui [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 17:40:38 +0000 (10:40 -0700)] 
Merge tag 'apache-royale-0.9.2'

Official release of apache-royale-0.9.2

8 months agoMaven: Update Royale compiler to 0.9.3-SNAPSHOT
Piotr Zarzycki [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:10:47 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
Maven: Update Royale compiler to 0.9.3-SNAPSHOT

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex Harui [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 04:37:39 +0000 (21:37 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.2-rc2 apache-royale-0.9.2 org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.2-rc2
Alex Harui [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 04:37:13 +0000 (21:37 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.2-rc2

9 months agoremove SNAPSHOT from compiler-build-tools versions
Alex Harui [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 04:35:33 +0000 (21:35 -0700)] 
remove SNAPSHOT from compiler-build-tools versions

9 months agoRevert "remove SNAPSHOT from compiler-build-tools versions"
Alex Harui [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 04:10:46 +0000 (21:10 -0700)] 
Revert "remove SNAPSHOT from compiler-build-tools versions"

This reverts commit b7ab5667a6b75532a1d4a8df58fce0462871ef4d.

9 months agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.2-rc1"
Alex Harui [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 04:10:39 +0000 (21:10 -0700)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.2-rc1"

This reverts commit 25b016463e8f6ba21d3549218ccbf7a28bd7b208.

9 months agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Alex Harui [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 04:10:29 +0000 (21:10 -0700)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit 7fdd1e52a9f2839a6442ec55f5d39e61fc45d9d3.

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex Harui [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:23:15 +0000 (22:23 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.2-rc1 org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.2-rc1
Alex Harui [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:22:53 +0000 (22:22 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.royale.typedefs-0.9.2-rc1

9 months agoremove SNAPSHOT from compiler-build-tools versions
Alex Harui [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:21:13 +0000 (22:21 -0700)] 
remove SNAPSHOT from compiler-build-tools versions

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Alex Harui [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:22:33 +0000 (23:22 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.2
Alex Harui [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:22:19 +0000 (23:22 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch release/0.9.2

9 months agofix JSON typedef
Alex Harui [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 23:15:20 +0000 (15:15 -0800)] 
fix JSON typedef

9 months agowrong path
Harbs [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 12:21:55 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
wrong path

9 months agotry setting overwrite to true
Harbs [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 12:17:58 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
try setting overwrite to true

9 months agoRemoved commented section in pom
Harbs [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:41:46 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
Removed commented section in pom

9 months agoDon’t skip for now
Harbs [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:39:08 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
Don’t skip for now

(to make sure it builds with the correct version)

9 months agoHopefully this fixes things
Harbs [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
Hopefully this fixes things

9 months agoUses git instead of svn
Harbs [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:24:15 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
Uses git instead of svn

Copies the local svg file instead of downloading it

9 months agoThis should fix the ant build
Harbs [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 11:32:26 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
This should fix the ant build

I need help with the maven build

9 months agoChanged download references for extern files
Harbs [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:45:39 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
Changed download references for extern files

Removed application oif patch file.