servicecomb-java-chassis.git
2 days ago[SCB-1072]change dependency management version to project.version master
liubao [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 06:13:40 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
[SCB-1072]change dependency management version to project.version

2 days ago[SCB-946] serialize/deseriaze List<List<X>>/List<Map<X, Y>>/Map<X, List<Y>>/Map<X...
wujimin [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:09:48 +0000 (22:09 +0800)] 
[SCB-946] serialize/deseriaze List<List<X>>/List<Map<X, Y>>/Map<X, List<Y>>/Map<X, Map<Y, Z>>

6 days ago[SCB-1056] put provider QPS flow control in front, for highway transport
yaohaishi [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
[SCB-1056] put provider QPS flow control in front, for highway transport

7 days ago[SCB-1068] add the instance infomation into instance isolation event
weixing [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 06:45:39 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
[SCB-1068] add the instance infomation into instance isolation event

7 days ago[SCB-1060]edge support Exception converter
heyile [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 09:22:41 +0000 (17:22 +0800)] 
[SCB-1060]edge support Exception converter

7 days ago[SCB-1044]add current process CPU rate and net packets in the metrics: fix details
heyile [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:44:35 +0000 (22:44 +0800)] 
[SCB-1044]add current process CPU rate  and net packets in the metrics: fix details

7 days ago[SCB-1044]add current process CPU rate and net packets in the metrics: reconstruct...
heyile [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:44:29 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
[SCB-1044]add current process CPU rate  and net packets in the metrics: reconstruct code

7 days ago[SCB-1044]add current process CPU rate and net packets in the metrics: fix as reviewed
heyile [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 02:06:57 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
[SCB-1044]add current process CPU rate  and net packets in the metrics: fix as reviewed

7 days ago[SCB-1044]add current process CPU rate and net packets in the metrics
heyile [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:35:22 +0000 (20:35 +0800)] 
[SCB-1044]add current process CPU rate  and net packets in the metrics

7 days ago[SCB-1065] highway also modify,use mergeContext to handler the new and old context
weichao666 [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:51:38 +0000 (18:51 +0800)] 
[SCB-1065] highway also modify,use mergeContext to handler the new and old context

7 days ago[SCB-1065] when request not contain traceId,should use provider's invocation's traceId
weichao666 [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 08:34:07 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
[SCB-1065] when request not contain traceId,should use provider's invocation's traceId

7 days ago[SCB-1066] when start error, destroy method may throw an exception lead to origin...
weixing [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 03:06:01 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
[SCB-1066] when start error, destroy method may throw an exception lead to origin exception losed

7 days ago[SCB-1054]when download file, we should ignore consumer acceptType (#1016)
heyile [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 06:32:48 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
[SCB-1054]when download file, we should ignore consumer acceptType (#1016)

* [SCB-1054]when download file, we should ignore consumer acceptType

* [SCB-1054]when download file, we should ignore consumer acceptType: fix as review

7 days ago[SCB-1051]when interface set produces=text/plain;charset=utf-8. and c… (#1015)
heyile [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 06:28:26 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
[SCB-1051]when interface set produces=text/plain;charset=utf-8. and c… (#1015)

* [SCB-1051]when interface set produces=text/plain;charset=utf-8. and consumers set accept = text/plain,will cause error

* [SCB-1051]when interface set produces=text/plain;charset=utf-8. and consumers set accept = text/plain,will cause error :add it-test

* [SCB-1051]when interface set produces=text/plain;charset=utf-8. and consumers set accept = text/plain,will cause error: fix details

8 days ago[SCB-1056] hold ProviderQpsFlowControlHandler in OperationMeta
yaohaishi [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 07:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
[SCB-1056] hold ProviderQpsFlowControlHandler in OperationMeta

8 days ago[SCB-1056] put provider flow control logic in front
yaohaishi [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:07:08 +0000 (19:07 +0800)] 
[SCB-1056] put provider flow control logic in front

8 days ago[SCB-1047]microservice.yaml service_description.version support format xxx.xx.xxx...
heyile [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 07:59:39 +0000 (15:59 +0800)] 
[SCB-1047]microservice.yaml service_description.version support format xxx.xx.xxx.xxx: modify details

8 days ago[SCB-1047]microservice.yaml service_description.version support format xxx.xx.xxx...
heyile [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 05:48:30 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
[SCB-1047]microservice.yaml service_description.version support format xxx.xx.xxx.xxx: fix as reviewed

8 days ago[SCB-1047]microservice.yaml service_description.version support format xxx.xx.xxx.xxx
heyile [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 06:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
[SCB-1047]microservice.yaml service_description.version support format xxx.xx.xxx.xxx

8 days ago[SCB-1063]revert concurrent change which may cause compile problem
liubao [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 07:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
[SCB-1063]revert concurrent change which may cause compile problem

8 days ago[SCB-1063]Add a fix for unstable test case
liubao [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 06:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
[SCB-1063]Add a fix for unstable test case

8 days ago[SCB-1063]Improve the time cost when first time loading schema
liubao [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 02:51:23 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
[SCB-1063]Improve the time cost when first time loading schema

8 days agoSCB-1062 Updated the project version after rebasing.
Willem Jiang [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 03:25:20 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
SCB-1062 Updated the project version after rebasing.

8 days agoSCB-1062 Update the project version to 1.2.0-SNAPSHOT
Willem Jiang [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 01:27:48 +0000 (09:27 +0800)] 
SCB-1062 Update the project version to 1.2.0-SNAPSHOT

9 days ago[SCB-925] delete containerType is null
weichao666 [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 08:09:00 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
[SCB-925] delete containerType is null

9 days ago[SCB-925] add cookies,query and header integration-tests
weichao666 [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:26:03 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
[SCB-925] add cookies,query and header integration-tests

9 days ago[SCB-925] Springmvc, when have defaultValue, required should be false,when param...
weichao666 [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 06:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
[SCB-925] Springmvc, when have defaultValue, required should be false,when param not exist,should check isRequired

9 days ago[SCB-1048]Provide a way to configure bootstrap information in Cloud Native enviroment
liubao [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:09:37 +0000 (18:09 +0800)] 
[SCB-1048]Provide a way to configure bootstrap information in Cloud Native enviroment

9 days ago[SCB-1061]Provide a way to using handlers(e.g. LoabalanceHanler) outside handler...
liubao [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 09:38:33 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
[SCB-1061]Provide a way to using handlers(e.g. LoabalanceHanler) outside handler chain

9 days ago[SCB-968]968 http2 do not support pump download: add license
heyile [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 03:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
[SCB-968]968 http2 do not support pump download: add license

9 days ago[SCB-968]968 http2 do not support pump download
heyile [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 12:14:59 +0000 (20:14 +0800)] 
[SCB-968]968 http2 do not support pump download

2 weeks ago[SCB-1023] limit max connection by vertx metrics 1011/head
wujimin [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:45:26 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
[SCB-1023] limit max connection by vertx metrics

2 weeks ago[SCB-1023] add reject measurement log publish
wujimin [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 07:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
[SCB-1023] add reject measurement log publish

2 weeks ago[SCB-1023] add reject measurement
wujimin [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 07:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
[SCB-1023] add reject measurement

2 weeks ago[SCB-1023] enhance vertx metrics mechanism to record reject by connection limitation
wujimin [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
[SCB-1023] enhance vertx metrics mechanism to record reject by connection limitation

2 weeks ago[SCB-1023] remove old IMPL
wujimin [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
[SCB-1023] remove old IMPL

2 weeks ago[SCB-1045]fix sample spring bean declaring
heyile [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
[SCB-1045]fix sample spring bean declaring

2 weeks agoSCB-973 Remove the incubating from the distribution
Willem Jiang [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
SCB-973 Remove the incubating from the distribution

2 weeks ago[SCB-1039]Add interface to compatible with ServiceCenter Aggregator: optimize code
heyile [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 08:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
[SCB-1039]Add interface to compatible with ServiceCenter Aggregator: optimize code

2 weeks ago[SCB-1039]Add interface to compatible with ServiceCenter Aggregator
heyile [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:58:40 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
[SCB-1039]Add interface to compatible with ServiceCenter Aggregator

2 weeks ago[SCB-1039]Add interface to compatible with ServiceCenter Aggregator
heyile [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 02:37:29 +0000 (10:37 +0800)] 
[SCB-1039]Add interface to compatible with ServiceCenter Aggregator

2 weeks ago[SCB-1031] fix for the code review
weixing [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 02:36:24 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
[SCB-1031] fix for the code review

2 weeks ago[SCB-1031] resolve @ApiOperator @Response override wrong, if the previous Response...
weixing [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 08:34:06 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
[SCB-1031] resolve @ApiOperator @Response override wrong, if the previous Response's property has no-null value, latest property will not overrite

2 weeks ago[SCB-1035]Remove duplicate definition of plugins
Yang Bo [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 07:49:32 +0000 (15:49 +0800)] 
[SCB-1035]Remove duplicate definition of plugins

2 weeks ago[SCB-1035] Fail CI on Rat error
Yang Bo [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 03:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
[SCB-1035] Fail CI on Rat error

2 weeks ago[SCB-1035] Fix compile warnings
Yang Bo [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 03:13:32 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
[SCB-1035] Fix compile warnings

2 weeks ago[SCB-1035] Adjust pom structure
Yang Bo [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 01:46:23 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
[SCB-1035] Adjust pom structure

2 weeks ago[SCB-1035] Update license and notice for third parties
Yang Bo [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 03:17:48 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
[SCB-1035] Update license and notice for third parties

2 weeks ago[SCB-1035] Fix javadoc issues for release
Yang Bo [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 03:17:15 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
[SCB-1035] Fix javadoc issues for release

2 weeks ago[SCB-1038]Fix some bugs and logs improvement reported by users when testing
liubao [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 09:08:18 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
[SCB-1038]Fix some bugs and logs improvement reported by users when testing

2 weeks ago[SCB-1021] publish vertx client/server meters to log
wujimin [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 08:52:36 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
[SCB-1021] publish vertx client/server meters to log

2 weeks ago[SCB-1021] add vertx client/server meters
wujimin [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 08:51:58 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
[SCB-1021] add vertx client/server meters

2 weeks ago[SCB-1034] replace guava EventBus by simple version
wujimin [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:35:11 +0000 (22:35 +0800)] 
[SCB-1034] replace guava EventBus by simple version

2 weeks ago[SCB-1034] log publisher switch to new mechanism
wujimin [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 01:22:28 +0000 (09:22 +0800)] 
[SCB-1034] log publisher switch to new mechanism

2 weeks ago[SCB-1034][WIP] rest and Prometheus publisher switch to new mechanism
wujimin [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 01:19:12 +0000 (09:19 +0800)] 
[SCB-1034][WIP] rest and Prometheus publisher switch to new mechanism

2 weeks ago[SCB-1034][WIP] threadPool meters switch to new mechanism
wujimin [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 01:17:27 +0000 (09:17 +0800)] 
[SCB-1034][WIP] threadPool meters switch to new mechanism

2 weeks ago[SCB-1034][WIP] os meters switch to new mechanism
wujimin [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 01:16:01 +0000 (09:16 +0800)] 
[SCB-1034][WIP] os meters switch to new mechanism

2 weeks ago[SCB-1034][WIP] invocation meters switch to new mechanism
wujimin [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 01:12:35 +0000 (09:12 +0800)] 
[SCB-1034][WIP] invocation meters switch to new mechanism

2 weeks ago[SCB-1034][WIP] globalRegistry switch from CompositeRegistry to GlobalRegistry
wujimin [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 01:08:32 +0000 (09:08 +0800)] 
[SCB-1034][WIP] globalRegistry switch from CompositeRegistry to GlobalRegistry

2 weeks ago[SCB-1034] provide fast SimpleTimer to replace slow ServoTimer
wujimin [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:57:49 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
[SCB-1034] provide fast SimpleTimer to replace slow ServoTimer

3 weeks ago[SCB-986] Rename CseXXX to ScbXXX in discovery starter
Yang Bo [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 08:08:13 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
[SCB-986] Rename CseXXX to ScbXXX in discovery starter

3 weeks ago[SCB-986] Re-structure spring related projects
Yang Bo [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 08:56:59 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
[SCB-986] Re-structure spring related projects

3 weeks ago[SCB-986] Move shared code of service discovery to spring-boot-common
Yang Bo [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0800)] 
[SCB-986] Move shared code of service discovery to spring-boot-common

3 weeks ago[SCB-986] Make InstanceDiscoveryFilter standalone
Yang Bo [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 02:19:58 +0000 (10:19 +0800)] 
[SCB-986] Make InstanceDiscoveryFilter standalone

3 weeks ago[SCB-986] Cache instances result in CseDiscoveryClient
Yang Bo [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 01:38:40 +0000 (09:38 +0800)] 
[SCB-986] Cache instances result in CseDiscoveryClient

3 weeks ago[SCB-1022] measure tcpServer and tcpClient
wujimin [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 09:30:57 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
[SCB-1022] measure tcpServer and tcpClient

3 weeks ago[SCB-1020]No need unregister when bootup failure before register service
liubao [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 08:35:18 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
[SCB-1020]No need unregister when bootup failure before register service

3 weeks ago[SCB-1017]add os cpu net info in the metrics with linux os: add junit test
heyile [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:40:08 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
[SCB-1017]add os cpu net info in the metrics with linux os:  add junit test

3 weeks ago[SCB-1017]add os cpu net info in the metrics with linux os: reconstruct code
heyile [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:03:25 +0000 (15:03 +0800)] 
[SCB-1017]add os cpu net info in the metrics with linux os: reconstruct code

3 weeks ago[SCB-1017]add os cpu net info in the metrics with linux os
heyile [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
[SCB-1017]add os cpu net info in the metrics with linux os

4 weeks ago[SCB-1014] rename ExceptionToResponseConverter
yaohaishi [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 02:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
[SCB-1014] rename ExceptionToResponseConverter

4 weeks ago[SCB-1014] modify the priority rule of ExceptionToResponseConverter
yaohaishi [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 16:52:53 +0000 (00:52 +0800)] 
[SCB-1014] modify the priority rule of ExceptionToResponseConverter

4 weeks ago[SCB-973] update ServiceComb-java-chassis repo name
yaohaishi [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 03:46:49 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
[SCB-973] update ServiceComb-java-chassis repo name

4 weeks agoSCB-973 Clean up the DISCLAIMER and the README.md
Willem Jiang [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 01:32:52 +0000 (09:32 +0800)] 
SCB-973 Clean up the DISCLAIMER and the README.md

5 weeks ago[SCB-1009]add order bigger than 0
liubao [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 02:43:44 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
[SCB-1009]add order bigger than 0

5 weeks ago[SCB-1009]Supporting configure encrypted password for proxy settings
liubao [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 11:55:40 +0000 (19:55 +0800)] 
[SCB-1009]Supporting configure encrypted password for proxy settings

5 weeks ago[SCB-1012] use static strictRetriable and use Arrays.asList()
weichao666 [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 05:33:24 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
[SCB-1012] use static strictRetriable and use Arrays.asList()

5 weeks ago[SCB-1012] add NoRouteToHostException in retry's exception
weichao666 [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 02:39:15 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
[SCB-1012] add NoRouteToHostException in retry's exception

5 weeks ago[SCB-1007] not support CustomGeneric<Map<String,String>> : resolve locale problem
heyile [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 14:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0800)] 
[SCB-1007] not support CustomGeneric<Map<String,String>> : resolve locale problem

5 weeks ago[SCB-1007] not support CustomGeneric<Map<String,String>>
heyile [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:43:10 +0000 (21:43 +0800)] 
[SCB-1007] not support CustomGeneric<Map<String,String>>

5 weeks ago[SCB-979] add reminder log on the selection of SwaggerGeneratorContext
yaohaishi [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 09:27:27 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
[SCB-979] add reminder log on the selection of SwaggerGeneratorContext

5 weeks ago[SCB-1001] add IT.
wujimin [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 07:18:05 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
[SCB-1001] add IT.

5 weeks ago[SCB-1001] bug fix: client disconnect first before download finished, should close...
wujimin [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:56:58 +0000 (02:56 +0800)] 
[SCB-1001] bug fix: client disconnect first before download finished, should close ReadStream

5 weeks ago[SCB-1001] move download test case to IT
wujimin [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:55:24 +0000 (02:55 +0800)] 
[SCB-1001] move download test case to IT

5 weeks ago[SCB-1001] avoid waiting for update instances after close a instance
wujimin [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:49:03 +0000 (02:49 +0800)] 
[SCB-1001] avoid waiting for update instances after close a instance

6 weeks ago[SCB-996]When retries fail, return the last error
liubao [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:51:16 +0000 (20:51 +0800)] 
[SCB-996]When retries fail, return the last error

6 weeks ago[SCB-992] Synchronous open source code from Vert.x 3.5.3 version
weixing [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 11:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0800)] 
[SCB-992] Synchronous open source code from Vert.x 3.5.3 version

6 weeks ago[SCB-989]scan RestController to to make springmvc controller publish as ServiceComb...
liubao [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 08:49:56 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
[SCB-989]scan RestController to to make springmvc controller publish as ServiceComb Rest easier

6 weeks ago[SCB-985] Cleanup dependencyManagement
Yang Bo [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 02:10:52 +0000 (10:10 +0800)] 
[SCB-985] Cleanup dependencyManagement

6 weeks ago[SCB-985] Add spring-boot2-starter-discovery
Yang Bo [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:24:23 +0000 (11:24 +0800)] 
[SCB-985] Add spring-boot2-starter-discovery

The code is copied from springboot-starter-discovery and test code
is removed. Adjusted the springboot and spring cloud versions for
compatibility issues.

6 weeks ago[SCB-987] delete spring 3 related declaring
wujimin [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
[SCB-987] delete spring 3 related declaring

6 weeks ago[SCB-982] resolve code compile warnings
wujimin [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:11:11 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
[SCB-982] resolve code compile warnings

6 weeks ago[SCB-982][WIP] resolve dependency warnings
wujimin [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:01:59 +0000 (15:01 +0800)] 
[SCB-982][WIP] resolve dependency warnings

6 weeks ago[SCB-982] change pom.xml to declare compile with show warnings
wujimin [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 06:57:45 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
[SCB-982] change pom.xml to declare compile with show warnings

6 weeks ago[SCB-975] add some special exception to loadbalance default retry handler's exception...
weixing [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:11:01 +0000 (22:11 +0800)] 
[SCB-975] add some special exception to loadbalance default retry handler's exception pool, such as IOException and VertxException

7 weeks ago[SCB-718]fix compile errors
liubao [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 10:06:13 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
[SCB-718]fix compile errors

7 weeks ago[SCB-965] to avoid copy too many code, use javassist to fix the DoS problem
wujimin [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 04:13:02 +0000 (12:13 +0800)] 
[SCB-965] to avoid copy too many code, use javassist to fix the DoS problem

7 weeks ago[SCB-965] mostly only need one ObjectMapper instance
wujimin [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 04:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
[SCB-965] mostly only need one ObjectMapper instance

7 weeks ago[SCB-967] do not affect original logic, and add configuration to take effect
weichao666 [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:36:56 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
[SCB-967] do not affect original logic, and add configuration to take effect

7 weeks ago[SCB-967] Support all transport
weichao666 [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
[SCB-967] Support all transport