servicecomb-pack.git
41 hours agoPolish the README files. master
Willem Jiang [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 06:20:31 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
Polish the README files.

44 hours agoUpdate the README file with latest repo name
Willem Jiang [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 03:08:23 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
Update the README file with latest repo name

45 hours agoSCB-817 Fixed the event type name issues
Willem Jiang [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:32:44 +0000 (09:32 +0800)] 
SCB-817 Fixed the event type name issues

45 hours agoUpdate the README.md for the github starts
Willem Jiang [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:30:41 +0000 (09:30 +0800)] 
Update the README.md for the github starts

13 days agoFixed the typo of the test
Willem Jiang [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:42:32 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Fixed the typo of the test

2 weeks agoAdded an unit test of serializePOJOIntoBytes
Willem Jiang [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 08:31:02 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
Added an unit test of serializePOJOIntoBytes

2 weeks agoSCB-1039 Add a check for the compensable retires setting
Willem Jiang [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 07:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
SCB-1039 Add a check for the compensable retires setting

3 weeks agoSCB-963 Polish the test method name
Willem Jiang [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 01:13:46 +0000 (09:13 +0800)] 
SCB-963 Polish the test method name

3 weeks agoSCB-963 Add TransactionInterceptionTest.assertCompensationMethodTransactionAware()
cherrylzhao [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:31:48 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
SCB-963 Add TransactionInterceptionTest.assertCompensationMethodTransactionAware()

3 weeks agoSCB-963 Add sagaTransactional method in TransactionalUserService.
cherrylzhao [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 08:59:09 +0000 (16:59 +0800)] 
SCB-963 Add sagaTransactional method in TransactionalUserService.

3 weeks agoSCB-963 Remove unused code.
cherrylzhao [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 08:51:01 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
SCB-963 Remove unused code.

3 weeks agoDeploy the artifacts without enable the docker plugin
Willem Jiang [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 08:13:15 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
Deploy the artifacts without enable the docker plugin

3 weeks agoAdd Unit Test for Alpha Console API's
asifdxtreme [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:15:03 +0000 (17:45 +0530)] 
Add Unit Test for Alpha Console API's

4 weeks agoImplement Saga Console API's
asifdxtreme [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:58:22 +0000 (16:28 +0530)] 
Implement Saga Console API's

4 weeks agoClean up the dependencies of tcc-spring-demo
Willem Jiang [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 13:18:39 +0000 (21:18 +0800)] 
Clean up the dependencies of tcc-spring-demo

4 weeks agoSCB-1018 Upgrade spring boot version to 1.5.17, 2.0.6
Willem Jiang [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 07:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
SCB-1018 Upgrade spring boot version to 1.5.17, 2.0.6

4 weeks agoSCB-973 update to remvoing the incubator
Zheng Feng [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 02:34:39 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
SCB-973 update to remvoing the incubator

4 weeks agoSCB-973 Updated the Readme files for the ServiceComb graduction
Willem Jiang [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 01:25:46 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
SCB-973 Updated the Readme files for the ServiceComb graduction

4 weeks agoSCB-820 Updated the pom setting with docker
Willem Jiang [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 06:07:36 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
SCB-820 Updated the pom setting with docker

4 weeks agoSCB-1013 Polish the code
Willem Jiang [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 07:19:22 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
SCB-1013 Polish the code

4 weeks agoSCB-1013 Support to disable the event scanner Alpha
Willem Jiang [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 07:15:19 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
SCB-1013 Support to disable the event scanner Alpha

5 weeks agoUpdated the ROAMAP with latest add tasks
Willem Jiang [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 07:51:01 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
Updated the ROAMAP with latest add tasks

5 weeks agoUpdated the README files
Willem Jiang [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:23:07 +0000 (18:23 +0800)] 
Updated the README files

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #322 from KomachiSion/SCB-962
Amos Feng [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 02:53:01 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #322 from KomachiSion/SCB-962

[SCB-962] Support ForwardPolicy to configure the maximum of retries

6 weeks agoSCB-962 transaction support retries parameter. 322/head
KomachiSion [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 07:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
SCB-962 transaction support retries parameter.

SCB-962 ForwardRecovery support the maximum of retries.

SCB-962 Add ForwardRecovery retry unit case.

SCB-962 Implement retries in Transcation unit case.

SCB-962 Implement retries for Rest and SQL Transaction.

SCB-962 Abstract retries to Operation.

SCB-962 Implement retries for Rest and SQL Operation.

SCB-962 Move retries from transaction/compensation to operation.

SCB-962 Abort transaction while reaching the max of retries.

SCB-962 Update api docs for retries

SCB-962 Catch and throw Aborted exception in consumer

SCB-962 Add unit case for maximum retries

SCB-962 Fix default value of transaction retries

SCB-962 Change description when transaction aborted

SCB-962 Fix transaction does not retry when transaction.retires = 0

7 weeks agoSCB-963 Make saga compensation method transactional.
cherrylzhao [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 10:02:57 +0000 (18:02 +0800)] 
SCB-963 Make saga compensation method transactional.

7 weeks agoSCB-963 Make TCC coordinate method transactional.
cherrylzhao [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 10:00:10 +0000 (18:00 +0800)] 
SCB-963 Make TCC coordinate method transactional.

7 weeks agoPulish the test script
Willem Jiang [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:06:28 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
Pulish the test script

8 weeks agoPublish the snapshot without running test
Willem Jiang [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:01:19 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
Publish the snapshot without running test

2 months agoSCB-909 Refactor TccCallbackEngine execute method.
cherrylzhao [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 06:23:08 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Refactor TccCallbackEngine execute method.

2 months agoSCB-909 Add Alpha TCC event scanner.
cherrylzhao [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:59:04 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Add Alpha TCC event scanner.

2 months agoSCB-909 Add alpha globalTx timeout and clear mechanism.
cherrylzhao [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:12:16 +0000 (22:12 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Add alpha globalTx timeout and clear mechanism.

2 months agoSCB-909 Refine TCC unit case.
cherrylzhao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 14:31:31 +0000 (22:31 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Refine TCC unit case.

2 months agoSCB-909 Revise finding coordinate event from participate.
cherrylzhao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:57:07 +0000 (21:57 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Revise finding coordinate event from participate.

2 months agoSCB-909 Add transaction for RDBTxEventRepository & delete participate event after...
cherrylzhao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:53:21 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Add transaction for RDBTxEventRepository & delete participate event after coordinated.

2 months agoSCB-909 Using TccApplication within alpha tcc test to isolate saga server influence.
cherrylzhao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 03:44:37 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Using TccApplication within alpha tcc test to isolate saga server influence.

2 months agoSCB-909 Add TCC alpha retry logic when send coordinate command failed.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 08:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Add TCC alpha retry logic when send coordinate command failed.

2 months agoSCB-909 Make omega fail fast mechanism configurable.
cherrylzhao [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 08:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Make omega fail fast mechanism configurable.

2 months agoSCB-909 Add fail fast mechanism when all alpha is down.
cherrylzhao [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Add fail fast mechanism when all alpha is down.

2 months agoSCB-909 Optimize test case of omega load balance sender.
cherrylzhao [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 04:13:08 +0000 (12:13 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Optimize test case of omega load balance sender.

2 months agoSCB-909 Revise copyright space.
cherrylzhao [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 11:09:48 +0000 (19:09 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Revise copyright space.

2 months agoSCB-909 Optimize package of load balance.
cherrylzhao [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:23:19 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Optimize package of load balance.

2 months agoSCB-909 Replace LoadBalancedClusterMessageSender to SagaLoadBalanceSender.
cherrylzhao [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:05:06 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Replace LoadBalancedClusterMessageSender to SagaLoadBalanceSender.

2 months agoSCB-909 Adjust saga load balance sender package.
cherrylzhao [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:30:35 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Adjust saga load balance sender package.

2 months agoSCB-909 clean up GrpcTccEventService.
cherrylzhao [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:23:09 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
SCB-909 clean up GrpcTccEventService.

2 months agoSCB-909 Integrate TccLoadBalance to omega-transaction && modify saga message interface.
cherrylzhao [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 06:12:25 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Integrate TccLoadBalance to omega-transaction && modify saga message interface.

2 months agoSCB-923 Clean up the alpha code
Willem Jiang [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 06:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
SCB-923 Clean up the alpha code

2 months agoSCB-923 Refactoried the name of TxEventFactory
Willem Jiang [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 03:06:03 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
SCB-923 Refactoried the name of TxEventFactory

2 months agoSCB-923 Using the tcc/events services in tcc accept test
Willem Jiang [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 02:02:53 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
SCB-923 Using the tcc/events services in tcc accept test

2 months agoSCB-923 Fixed the coordinated event insert issue
Willem Jiang [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 02:02:00 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
SCB-923 Fixed the coordinated event insert issue

2 months agoSCB-923 Refactored Memory and RDB TccEventRepository
Willem Jiang [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:11:44 +0000 (23:11 +0800)] 
SCB-923 Refactored Memory and RDB TccEventRepository

2 months agoSCB-923 Clean up the AlphaEventControl for testing
Willem Jiang [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 02:41:49 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
SCB-923 Clean up the AlphaEventControl for testing

2 months agoSCB-909 Add retry test case.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:58:28 +0000 (23:58 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Add retry test case.

2 months agoSCB-909 Refactor retry logic when grpc sending error.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 08:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Refactor retry logic when grpc sending error.

2 months agoSCB-909 Add junit test for TccLoadBalanceSender.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:41:04 +0000 (23:41 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Add junit test for TccLoadBalanceSender.

2 months agoSCB-909 Add junit test for LoadBalanceContextBuilder & loadBalance test case skeleton.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 03:39:07 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Add junit test for LoadBalanceContextBuilder & loadBalance test case skeleton.

2 months agoSCB-909 Add Tcc LoaderBalanceSender & refactor omega tolerance mechanics.
cherrylzhao [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 10:48:50 +0000 (18:48 +0800)] 
SCB-909 Add Tcc LoaderBalanceSender & refactor omega tolerance mechanics.

2 months agoFixed the error when update inventory in tcc-spring-demo. (#306)
Chenhaoqing [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 09:42:43 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
Fixed the error when update inventory in tcc-spring-demo. (#306)

2 months agoUpdate the method of simulating a failed scenario for tcc-spring-demo. (#304)
Chenhaoqing [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 09:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
Update the method of simulating a failed scenario for tcc-spring-demo. (#304)

* Update the method of simulating a failed scenario.

* Update the method of simulating a failed scenario.

2 months agoUpdate README.md
Chenhaoqing [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 07:00:36 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
Update README.md

2 months agoFixed the README error of tcc-spring-demo
Willem Jiang [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 07:00:07 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
Fixed the README error of tcc-spring-demo

2 months agoAdd exe right to the saga-servicecomb-demo.sh
Willem Jiang [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 08:22:05 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
Add exe right to the saga-servicecomb-demo.sh

2 months agoSCB-916 Clean up @order annotation in TransactionAspectConfig.
cherrylzhao [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:38:10 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
SCB-916 Clean up @order annotation in TransactionAspectConfig.

2 months agoUpdate README file for new added TCC demo
Willem Jiang [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 07:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0800)] 
Update README file for new added TCC demo

2 months agoSCB-913 Switch the TCC demo JPA implementation to eclipse link
Willem Jiang [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 02:24:23 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
SCB-913 Switch the TCC demo JPA implementation to eclipse link

2 months agoSCB-877 Fixed the spring-boot-2 build error
Willem Jiang [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 13:34:44 +0000 (21:34 +0800)] 
SCB-877 Fixed the spring-boot-2 build error

2 months agoSCB-877 Fixed the Accept test error
Willem Jiang [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 13:15:21 +0000 (21:15 +0800)] 
SCB-877 Fixed the Accept test error

2 months agoSCB-877 Clean up the code of unit test of alpha-server
Willem Jiang [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:47:22 +0000 (15:47 +0800)] 
SCB-877 Clean up the code of unit test of alpha-server

2 months agoSCB-877 Fixed the typo of participatedEvent.
Willem Jiang [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:34:13 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
SCB-877 Fixed the typo of participatedEvent.

2 months agoSCB-877 Fixed the integration test error
Willem Jiang [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:31:11 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
SCB-877 Fixed the integration test error

2 months agoSCB-877 Refactor Memory and Rdb & adjust junit case. 295/head
cherrylzhao [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 02:17:22 +0000 (10:17 +0800)] 
SCB-877 Refactor Memory and Rdb & adjust junit case.

2 months agoSCB-877 Add globalTxHistory table & implement migration method for GlobalTxEventService.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 11:44:45 +0000 (19:44 +0800)] 
SCB-877 Add globalTxHistory table & implement migration method for GlobalTxEventService.

2 months agoSCB-877 Implement addEvent for GlobalTxEventService.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 11:26:03 +0000 (19:26 +0800)] 
SCB-877 Implement addEvent for GlobalTxEventService.

2 months agoSCB-877 Refactor table name based on camel-case
cherrylzhao [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 10:36:19 +0000 (18:36 +0800)] 
SCB-877 Refactor table name based on camel-case

2 months agoSCB-877 Refactor participate part based on service and facade.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 10:27:29 +0000 (18:27 +0800)] 
SCB-877 Refactor participate part based on service and facade.

2 months agoSCB-877 Add tcc_global_tx_event DDL and jpa entity and interface.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 10:00:57 +0000 (18:00 +0800)] 
SCB-877 Add tcc_global_tx_event DDL and jpa entity and interface.

2 months agoSCB-819 Fixed the accept test error of tcc demo
Willem Jiang [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 10:54:22 +0000 (18:54 +0800)] 
SCB-819 Fixed the accept test error of tcc demo

2 months agoSCB 856 Revise TCC DDL for postgresql.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:27:49 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
SCB 856 Revise TCC DDL for postgresql.

2 months agoSCB-819 Fixed the typo of ParticipatedEvent
Willem Jiang [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:10:04 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
SCB-819 Fixed the typo of ParticipatedEvent

2 months agoSCB-819 Merged the code with master
Willem Jiang [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 08:51:44 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
SCB-819 Merged the code with master

2 months agoSCB-819 Added the accept test of tcc-spring-demo
Willem Jiang [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 10:30:47 +0000 (18:30 +0800)] 
SCB-819 Added the accept test of tcc-spring-demo

2 months agoSCB-819 updated the tcc-spring-demo to meet the need of accept test
Willem Jiang [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 10:29:51 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
SCB-819 updated the tcc-spring-demo to meet the need of accept test

2 months agoSCB-819 Update the TODO document for the GrpcCoordinateStreamObserver
Willem Jiang [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 10:29:12 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
SCB-819 Update the TODO document for the GrpcCoordinateStreamObserver

2 months agoSCB-819 Only register the success participated event
Willem Jiang [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 10:28:09 +0000 (18:28 +0800)] 
SCB-819 Only register the success participated event

3 months agoSCB-820 Updated the README.md
Willem Jiang [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
SCB-820 Updated the README.md

3 months agoSCB-820 Clean up the tcc-spring-demo
Willem Jiang [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:58:27 +0000 (11:58 +0800)] 
SCB-820 Clean up the tcc-spring-demo

3 months agoSCB-820 Connect the alpha service once Omega is started
Willem Jiang [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:58:07 +0000 (11:58 +0800)] 
SCB-820 Connect the alpha service once Omega is started

3 months agoSCB-820 Updated the docker compose file
Willem Jiang [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:47:13 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
SCB-820 Updated the docker compose file

3 months agoSCB-820 Updated the ordering module
Willem Jiang [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:20:20 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
SCB-820 Updated the ordering module

3 months agoSCB-820 Updated the payment service
Willem Jiang [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:22:47 +0000 (22:22 +0800)] 
SCB-820 Updated the payment service

3 months agoSCB-820 Updated the inventory example
Willem Jiang [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 12:29:02 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
SCB-820 Updated the inventory example

3 months agoSCB-856 Add exception control. 291/head
cherrylzhao [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 16:40:57 +0000 (00:40 +0800)] 
SCB-856 Add exception control.

3 months agoSCB-856 Refactor event registry with interface & add rdb event registry.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 14:57:34 +0000 (22:57 +0800)] 
SCB-856 Refactor event registry with interface & add rdb event registry.

3 months agoSCB-856 Add jpa model for alpha tcc persistence.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:32:57 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
SCB-856 Add jpa model for alpha tcc persistence.

3 months agoSCB-856 Add DDL script for alpha tcc persistence.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 08:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0800)] 
SCB-856 Add DDL script for alpha tcc persistence.

3 months agoSCB-820 clean up the pom setting of tcc-spring-demo
Willem Jiang [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 07:32:42 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
SCB-820 clean up the pom setting of tcc-spring-demo

3 months agoOnly deploy the spring-boot-1 version artifacts
Willem Jiang [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 06:33:57 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
Only deploy the spring-boot-1 version artifacts

3 months agoSCB-820 Updated the pom setting to fix the build with docker
Willem Jiang [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 08:40:13 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
SCB-820 Updated the pom setting to fix the build with docker

3 months ago[SCB-820] Demo of TCC model.
imlijinting [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 04:29:48 +0000 (12:29 +0800)] 
[SCB-820] Demo of TCC model.

3 months ago[SCB-820] Added Tcc Demo
imlijinting [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 16:19:42 +0000 (00:19 +0800)] 
[SCB-820] Added Tcc Demo