servicemix-maven-plugins.git
22 months agoUpdated maven-plugins-pom version in depends-maven-plugin master
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:56:52 +0000 (22:56 +0100)] 
Updated maven-plugins-pom version in depends-maven-plugin

22 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:52:44 +0000 (22:52 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

22 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release depends-maven-plugin-1.4.0 depends-maven-plugin-1.4.0
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:52:26 +0000 (22:52 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release depends-maven-plugin-1.4.0

22 months agoUpdated maven-plugins-pom version in depends-maven-plugin
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:50:25 +0000 (22:50 +0100)] 
Updated maven-plugins-pom version in depends-maven-plugin

22 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

22 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-plugins-pom-6 maven-plugins-pom-6
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:42:54 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-plugins-pom-6

22 months agoSCM configuration corrected
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
SCM configuration corrected

22 months agoMaven configuration updated
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:36:19 +0000 (22:36 +0100)] 
Maven configuration updated

22 months agoFormatting in pom files corrected
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0100)] 
Formatting in pom files corrected

22 months agoVersion chenged to 1.4.0-SNAPSHOT
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:17:11 +0000 (20:17 +0100)] 
Version chenged to 1.4.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years ago[SM-3174] use annotations in depends-maven-plugin instead doclets 3/head
Mario Krizmanic [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:02:41 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
[SM-3174] use annotations in depends-maven-plugin instead doclets

3 years agoscm confuguration corrected
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:58:14 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
scm confuguration corrected

3 years agotarged directories removed from git controll
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:48:14 +0000 (21:48 +0100)] 
targed directories removed from git controll

3 years agoDeprecated plugins removed
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:34:24 +0000 (21:34 +0100)] 
Deprecated plugins removed

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration obsolete-plugins-backup trunk
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1711225 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release depends-maven-plugin-1.3.1
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release depends-maven-plugin-1.3.1

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1711223 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoSM-2669: Support depends-maven-plugin in m2e
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:29:50 +0000 (22:29 +0000)] 
SM-2669: Support depends-maven-plugin in m2e
- resources moved to correct  maven structure

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1711155 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoChanged development version to 1.3.1-SNAPSHOT
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:26:44 +0000 (22:26 +0000)] 
Changed development version to 1.3.1-SNAPSHOT

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1711154 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:37:54 +0000 (22:37 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1704957 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release depends-maven-plugin-1.3
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:22:52 +0000 (22:22 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release depends-maven-plugin-1.3

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1704954 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoRelease reverted
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:21:08 +0000 (22:21 +0000)] 
Release reverted

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1704953 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release depends-maven-plugin-1.3
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release depends-maven-plugin-1.3

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1704952 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoRelease reverted
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:08:15 +0000 (22:08 +0000)] 
Release reverted

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1704951 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release depends-maven-plugin-1.3
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:01:59 +0000 (22:01 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release depends-maven-plugin-1.3

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1704950 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoUpdated maven-plugins-pom version in depends-maven-plugin
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:01:10 +0000 (22:01 +0000)] 
Updated maven-plugins-pom version in depends-maven-plugin

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1704949 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 21:55:20 +0000 (21:55 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1704947 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-plugins-pom-5
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 21:55:12 +0000 (21:55 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-plugins-pom-5

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1704945 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoelease reverted
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 21:54:32 +0000 (21:54 +0000)] 
elease reverted

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1704944 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-plugins-pom-5
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 21:40:18 +0000 (21:40 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-plugins-pom-5

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1704941 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoPrepare for release: upgrade maven-release-plugin version
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 21:37:15 +0000 (21:37 +0000)] 
Prepare for release: upgrade maven-release-plugin version

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1704938 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoSM-2673: Add more flexibility to customize output (closes #1)
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 21:19:25 +0000 (21:19 +0000)] 
SM-2673: Add more flexibility to customize output (closes #1)

Thanks to Michael Scharp for the patch!!!

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1704936 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoSM-2669: Support depends-maven-plugin in m2e
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 09:11:31 +0000 (09:11 +0000)] 
SM-2669: Support depends-maven-plugin in m2e

Thanks to Christian Schneider for the patch!!!

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1703964 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years ago[SM-2102]GenerateServiceAssemblyMojo should be able to pacakge SA according to servic...
Freeman Yue Fang [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 08:27:54 +0000 (08:27 +0000)] 
[SM-2102]GenerateServiceAssemblyMojo should be able to pacakge SA according to serviceUnitName specified for the SU

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1159082 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years ago[SM-2048] Use SLF4J in place of commons-logging.
Jean-Baptiste Onofre [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 17:52:17 +0000 (17:52 +0000)] 
[SM-2048] Use SLF4J in place of commons-logging.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1150447 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years ago[SM-1957]jbi-maven-plugin should not complains when calling compile goal for a servic...
Freeman Yue Fang [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 03:52:01 +0000 (03:52 +0000)] 
[SM-1957]jbi-maven-plugin should not complains when calling compile goal for a service-assembly

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1141383 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoAdd branches, remove old jbi-maven-plugin dirs and set svn:ignore on trunk
Gert Vanthienen [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 09:31:00 +0000 (09:31 +0000)] 
Add branches, remove old jbi-maven-plugin dirs and set svn:ignore on trunk

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1139219 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoAdd a build convenience POM
Gert Vanthienen [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 09:17:26 +0000 (09:17 +0000)] 
Add a build convenience POM

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1139216 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoRestructure maven-plugins directory in svn
Gert Vanthienen [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:54:27 +0000 (08:54 +0000)] 
Restructure maven-plugins directory in svn

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix/maven-plugins/trunk@1139212 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68