servicemix-specs.git
7 days ago[SM-3925]add for next release master
Freeman Fang [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 06:28:57 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
[SM-3925]add for next release

7 days agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix-specs
Freeman Fang [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 06:26:48 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/servicemix-specs

7 days ago[SM-3925]create saaj api 1.4 spec bundle
Freeman Fang [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 06:26:12 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
[SM-3925]create saaj api 1.4 spec bundle

2 weeks agoUpdate scm with gitbox
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 06:26:00 +0000 (07:26 +0100)] 
Update scm with gitbox

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxws-api-2.3... org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxws-api-2.3-2.3_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:56:02 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxws-api-2.3-2.3_1

2 months agoRemove javadoc generation
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:48:51 +0000 (16:48 +0100)] 
Remove javadoc generation

2 months agoUpdate to released dependencies
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:43:50 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
Update to released dependencies

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxb-api-2.3-2.3_1 org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxb-api-2.3-2.3_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:41:27 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxb-api-2.3-2.3_1

2 months agoUpdate to specs-pom 2
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:36:50 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
Update to specs-pom 2

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-pom-2 specs-pom-2
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:30:20 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-pom-2

2 months agoRemove javadoc as it's mess to mix java 8 and java 11
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0100)] 
Remove javadoc as it's mess to mix java 8 and java 11

2 months agoUpdate maven-release-plugin version and configuration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 10:54:03 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
Update maven-release-plugin version and configuration

6 months ago[SM-3760|SM-3761]create OSGi bundle for JAXWS and JAXB2.3
Freeman Fang [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 09:09:09 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
[SM-3760|SM-3761]create OSGi bundle for JAXWS and JAXB2.3

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:16:08 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.annotation-api... org.apache.servicemix.specs.annotation-api-1.3-1.3_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:15:57 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.annotation-api-1.3-1.3_1

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:12:11 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.annotation-api... org.apache.servicemix.specs.annotation-api-1.2-1.2_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:12:01 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.annotation-api-1.2-1.2_1

8 months agoAdd scm section in annotation-api specs
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:09:27 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
Add scm section in annotation-api specs

8 months agoUpdate main pom.xml for the release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:59:34 +0000 (09:59 +0200)] 
Update main pom.xml for the release

8 months agoThis closes #14
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:58:57 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
This closes #14

8 months agoFix annotation-api bundles version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:57:39 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Fix annotation-api bundles version

8 months agoAdd generated uses header 14/head
Carlos Sierra [Thu, 3 May 2018 15:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
Add generated uses header

8 months agoAdd annotation-1.3
Carlos Sierra [Thu, 3 May 2018 15:10:31 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Add annotation-1.3

8 months agoAdd contract to annotation-1.2
Carlos Sierra [Thu, 3 May 2018 15:09:45 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Add contract to annotation-1.2

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxp-api-1.4-1.4_1 org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxp-api-1.4-1.4_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:40:33 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxp-api-1.4-1.4_1

9 months agoUpgrade with released version of dependencies
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:37:38 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
Upgrade with released version of dependencies

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:34:20 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.stax-api-1.2-1.2_1 org.apache.servicemix.specs.stax-api-1.2-1.2_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.stax-api-1.2-1.2_1

9 months agoUpgrade to specs-pom 1 and locator 2.10
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:33:12 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Upgrade to specs-pom 1 and locator 2.10

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:50:41 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.javax-el-api-3... org.apache.servicemix.specs.javax-el-api-3.0.0-3.0.0_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:50:33 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.javax-el-api-3.0.0-3.0.0_1

9 months agoUpdate javax-el-api 3.0.0 to specs-pom 1 and locator 2.10
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:49:57 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Update javax-el-api 3.0.0 to specs-pom 1 and locator 2.10

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:47:40 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.javax-el-api-2... org.apache.servicemix.specs.javax-el-api-2.2.5-2.2.5_1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.javax-el-api-2.2.5-2.2.5_1

9 months agoFix javax-el-api 2.2.5 build as sources jar is not available on Central
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:46:43 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
Fix javax-el-api 2.2.5 build as sources jar is not available on Central

9 months agoUpgrade javax-el-api 2.2.5 bundle to specs-pom 1 and locator 2.10
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
Upgrade javax-el-api 2.2.5 bundle to specs-pom 1 and locator 2.10

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:37:44 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.locator-2.10 org.apache.servicemix.specs.locator-2.10
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:37:37 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.locator-2.10

9 months agoUpgrade locator to specs-pom 1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:37:07 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
Upgrade locator to specs-pom 1

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:36:14 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-pom-1 specs-pom-1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-pom-1

10 months ago[SM-3661]add java Expression Language Spec bundles
Freeman Fang [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 03:38:06 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
[SM-3661]add java Expression Language Spec bundles

11 months agoFix persistence version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 12:48:14 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Fix persistence version

11 months ago[SM-3624] This closes #13
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 12:46:29 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
[SM-3624] This closes #13

11 months ago[SM-3624] Refactoring to be able to release each spec individually 13/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:04:23 +0000 (21:04 +0100)] 
[SM-3624] Refactoring to be able to release each spec individually

12 months agoThis closes #12
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 15:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
This closes #12

12 months ago[JSONP] Add an OSGi contract for JSONP 1.1
Tim Ward [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 12:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +0000)] 
[JSONP] Add an OSGi contract for JSONP 1.1

Signed-off-by: Tim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
12 months agoThis closes #10
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 15:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
This closes #10

13 months agoSome updates to the jax-rs 2.1 bundle to see if it can be made usable for aries
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:44:51 +0000 (12:44 -0500)] 
Some updates to the jax-rs 2.1 bundle to see if it can be made usable for aries

16 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:05:56 +0000 (13:05 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

16 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxrs-api-2.1... org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxrs-api-2.1-2.9.1
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:05:56 +0000 (13:05 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxrs-api-2.1-2.9.1

16 months agoPrepare for another release. :(
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:01:05 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
Prepare for another release. :(

16 months agoAdd the missing factory methods that the latest API code sometimes requires
Daniel Kulp [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:59:55 +0000 (10:59 -0400)] 
Add the missing factory methods that the latest API code sometimes requires

17 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:24:21 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

17 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxrs-api-2.1... org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxrs-api-2.1-2.9.0
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:24:21 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.servicemix.specs.jaxrs-api-2.1-2.9.0

17 months agoSet versions to released versions
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:52:09 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
Set versions to released versions

17 months agoAdd released jaxrs-api-2.1
Daniel Kulp [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:36:12 +0000 (08:36 -0400)] 
Add released jaxrs-api-2.1

17 months ago[SM-3452]Method XPathFactory#newInstance(String,String,ClassLoader) broken in jaxp...
Freeman Fang [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 07:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
[SM-3452]Method XPathFactory#newInstance(String,String,ClassLoader) broken in jaxp-api-1.4 spec jar

18 months agoPOM: Added creation of source jars to top-level pom. 11/head
Darren Coleman [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
POM: Added creation of source jars to top-level pom.

19 months agoPOM: fix wrong version in name 10/head
Bernd [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:13:09 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
POM: fix wrong version in name

Since there is only a 1.1.1 download I suspect this is, as the package names say only 1.1 spec.

X-Signed-Off: ecki@apache.org

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 07:47:58 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.9.0 specs-2.9.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 07:47:50 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.9.0

19 months agoCancel specs 2.9.0 release as the artifacts went on the same staging repository as...
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Cancel specs 2.9.0 release as the artifacts went on the same staging repository as the bundles

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.9.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.9.0

19 months agoFix json-api version
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:51:28 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Fix json-api version

19 months agoCosmetic change
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Cosmetic change

19 months ago[SM-3379] This closes #9
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
[SM-3379] This closes #9

19 months ago[SM-3379] Reuse user defined CommandMaps in the activation-api spec DataHandler
Marin Dzhigarov [Fri, 26 May 2017 07:14:20 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
[SM-3379] Reuse user defined CommandMaps in the activation-api spec DataHandler

19 months ago[SM-3378] This closes #8
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:13:01 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
[SM-3378] This closes #8

19 months ago[SM-3378] Fix empty annotation-api spec bundle
Nikolas Falco [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:50:34 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
[SM-3378] Fix empty annotation-api spec bundle

19 months agoAdd json-api 1.1
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 18 May 2017 11:55:46 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Add json-api 1.1

22 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:53:00 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

22 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.8.0 specs-2.8.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:52:52 +0000 (18:52 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.8.0

22 months agoFix javadoc generation
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
Fix javadoc generation

22 months agoUpdate javadoc config to work smoothly with Java8
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:10:38 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
Update javadoc config to work smoothly with Java8

22 months ago[SM-3072] Use new plugin repository containing maven-japidiff-plugin
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:21:57 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
[SM-3072] Use new plugin repository containing maven-japidiff-plugin

22 months ago[SM-3271] Create jsr370api-m5 spec bundle
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 13:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
[SM-3271] Create jsr370api-m5 spec bundle

22 months ago[SM-3234] Create jsr370-api-m4 spec bundle
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:38:04 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
[SM-3234] Create jsr370-api-m4 spec bundle

2 years ago[SM-3127] Create jsr370-api-m1 spec
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
[SM-3127] Create jsr370-api-m1 spec

2 years agoSM-2441 : livetribe-jsr223 ScriptEngineManager is not same with the one of JDK 7/head
lburgazzoli [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:05:43 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
SM-2441 : livetribe-jsr223 ScriptEngineManager is not same with the one of JDK

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.7.0 specs-2.7.0
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:50:11 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.7.0

2 years agoSM-2938 MailcapCommandMap cannot find content_handler for image/jpeg 6/head
Tomohisa Igarashi [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 07:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0900)] 
SM-2938 MailcapCommandMap cannot find content_handler for image/jpeg

There may be a command map which doesn't contains desired command. Actually Java8 contains following entry which creates a command map without content_handler. In this case it also try with wildcard match and even fallback entries.
image/jpeg;;            x-java-view=com.sun.activation.viewers.ImageViewer

2 years ago[SM-2900] Remove import of org.apache.geronimo.osgi.locator package
Grzegorz Grzybek [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:50:22 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
[SM-2900] Remove import of org.apache.geronimo.osgi.locator package

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:56:19 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.6.0 specs-2.6.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:56:08 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.6.0

3 years agoSM-2435 - Use URL external form in equals() method to avoid network lookup
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:46:12 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
SM-2435 - Use URL external form in equals() method to avoid network lookup

3 years ago[SM-2769] create jax-rs 2.0.1 spec bundle 4/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:07:31 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
[SM-2769] create jax-rs 2.0.1 spec bundle

3 years ago[SMX4-1980] Fix NPE in Karaf-Activator 3/head
Grzegorz Grzybek [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:27:36 +0000 (10:27 +0100)] 
[SMX4-1980] Fix NPE in Karaf-Activator

3 years ago[SM-2764] javax.validation exports the wrong package version 1/head
Andrea Cosentino [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 13:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
[SM-2764] javax.validation exports the wrong package version

3 years ago[SM-2590]javax.activation.MimetypesFileTypeMap#addMimeTypes() not implemented correctly
Freeman Fang [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 01:20:00 +0000 (09:20 +0800)] 
[SM-2590]javax.activation.MimetypesFileTypeMap#addMimeTypes() not implemented correctly

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:01:04 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.5.0 specs-2.5.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:00:55 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release specs-2.5.0

3 years agoUpgrade to maven-release-plugin 2.5.1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 12:47:38 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Upgrade to maven-release-plugin 2.5.1

3 years agoCancel release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 12:35:40 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
Cancel release