servicemix.git
10 days agoUpgrade scm to use gitbox master
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 05:17:37 +0000 (06:17 +0100)] 
Upgrade scm to use gitbox

19 months agoVersion changed to 7.1.0-SNAPSHOT
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 26 May 2017 20:22:53 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
Version changed to 7.1.0-SNAPSHOT

19 months ago[SM-2427] Migrate the documentation to Asciidoc(tor) servicemix-7.0.x
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 26 May 2017 19:57:57 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
[SM-2427] Migrate the documentation to Asciidoc(tor)

- pom file corrected

closes #52

19 months agoAdded links to 2 PDF documents (quickstart and complete)
Michael Gfeller [Tue, 23 May 2017 19:18:58 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
Added links to 2 PDF documents (quickstart and complete)

19 months agoReplaced tabs with spaces in pom file
Michael Gfeller [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:31:26 +0000 (21:31 +0200)] 
Replaced tabs with spaces in pom file

19 months agoUpdated pom files for hiearchical build
Michael Gfeller [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:08:10 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
Updated pom files for hiearchical build

19 months agoReplaced hard-coded ServiceMix version by attribute
Michael Gfeller [Thu, 18 May 2017 17:38:05 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
Replaced hard-coded ServiceMix version by attribute

19 months agoGenerate documentation as PDF
Michael Gfeller [Thu, 18 May 2017 17:37:34 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
Generate documentation as PDF

19 months agoInitial commit for the Asciidoctor based documentation, as submodule 'manual'
Michael Gfeller [Thu, 18 May 2017 16:54:41 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
Initial commit for the Asciidoctor based documentation, as submodule 'manual'

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:34:39 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release servicemix-7.0.1 servicemix-7.0.1
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:34:18 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release servicemix-7.0.1

19 months ago[SM-3359] Upgrade maven plugin versions and parent pom
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:31:25 +0000 (21:31 +0200)] 
[SM-3359] Upgrade maven plugin versions and parent pom

19 months agoPrepare for release: Update RELEASE-NOTES
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:02:57 +0000 (21:02 +0200)] 
Prepare for release: Update RELEASE-NOTES

19 months ago[SM-3222] ServiceMix should not use non-free json.org
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sun, 21 May 2017 00:18:53 +0000 (02:18 +0200)] 
[SM-3222] ServiceMix should not use non-free json.org

19 months ago[SM-3359] Upgrade maven plugin versions and parent pom
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 20 May 2017 23:00:53 +0000 (01:00 +0200)] 
[SM-3359] Upgrade maven plugin versions and parent pom

19 months ago[SM-3358] Upgrade to maven-bundle-plugin 3.3.0
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 20 May 2017 22:28:00 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
[SM-3358] Upgrade to maven-bundle-plugin 3.3.0

19 months ago[SM-3357] Upgrade to depends-maven-plugin 1.4.0
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 20 May 2017 22:21:40 +0000 (00:21 +0200)] 
[SM-3357] Upgrade to depends-maven-plugin 1.4.0

19 months agoSM-3264: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.0.9
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 20 May 2017 22:19:28 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
SM-3264: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.0.9

19 months agoSM-3268: Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.14.5
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 20 May 2017 22:08:14 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
SM-3268: Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.14.5

20 months agoexpose activiti config throuh cfg file 51/head
woczkowski [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:48:11 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
expose activiti config throuh cfg file

20 months agochanging to dynamic import because expression language can demand
woczkowski [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:47:42 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
changing to dynamic import because expression language can demand
access to different classes

22 months ago[SM-3228] Upgrade to Apache Camel 2.16.5 and Apache CXF 3.1.9
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:47:39 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
[SM-3228] Upgrade to Apache Camel 2.16.5 and Apache CXF 3.1.9

23 months ago[SM-3225] Examples compile error
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:51:03 +0000 (22:51 +0100)] 
[SM-3225] Examples compile error

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 22:25:03 +0000 (23:25 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release servicemix-7.0.0 servicemix-7.0.0
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 22:24:36 +0000 (23:24 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release servicemix-7.0.0

2 years agoPrepare for release: Update RELEASE-NOTES
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 22:14:07 +0000 (23:14 +0100)] 
Prepare for release: Update RELEASE-NOTES

2 years ago[SM-3223] Add notice about usage of non-free json library
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:53:26 +0000 (22:53 +0100)] 
[SM-3223] Add notice about usage of non-free json library

2 years ago[SMX-3177] Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.14.3
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:28:14 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
[SMX-3177] Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.14.3

2 years ago[SMX-3213] Upgrade to Apache karaf 4.0.8
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:22:30 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
[SMX-3213] Upgrade to Apache karaf 4.0.8

2 years agoProject structire refactored
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:26:50 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
Project structire refactored

2 years agoSM-3170: Add proper bundle to feature 50/head
Benjamin Graf [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:45:55 +0000 (20:45 +0100)] 
SM-3170: Add proper bundle to feature

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:06:17 +0000 (22:06 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release servicemix-7.0.0.M3 servicemix-7.0.0.M3
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release servicemix-7.0.0.M3

2 years agoPrepare for release: Update RELEASE-NOTES
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 20:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0100)] 
Prepare for release: Update RELEASE-NOTES

2 years ago[SM-3123] Use values from system.properties in several ActiveMQ configurartion files
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 23:24:49 +0000 (01:24 +0200)] 
[SM-3123] Use values from system.properties in several ActiveMQ configurartion files

2 years ago[SM-3110] Upgrade to Apache Camel 2.16.4
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 19:11:59 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
[SM-3110] Upgrade to Apache Camel 2.16.4

2 years ago[SM-3083] Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.14.1
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 19:03:11 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
[SM-3083] Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.14.1

2 years ago[SM-3096] Examples compile error
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:45:52 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
[SM-3096] Examples compile error
[SM-3106] exec-maven-plugin.version is not set in examples pom.xml

2 years ago[SM-3103] Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.0.7
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:28:51 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
[SM-3103] Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.0.7

2 years ago[SM-3083] Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.14.0
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:09:47 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
[SM-3083] Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.14.0

2 years ago[SM-3081] Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.0.6
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:46:34 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
[SM-3081] Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.0.6

2 years ago[SM-3067] Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.13.4
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:05:00 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
[SM-3067] Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.13.4

2 years ago[SM-3082] Update Exec Maven Plugin to version 1.5.0
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:02:44 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
[SM-3082] Update Exec Maven Plugin to version 1.5.0

2 years ago[SM-3045] Building on Windows results in:
Maurice [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 07:49:34 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
[SM-3045] Building on Windows results in:

[INFO] Reading assembly descriptor: src/main/descriptors/unix-bin.xml
[ERROR] OS=Windows and the assembly descriptor contains a *nix-specific root-relative-reference (starting with slash) /
[ERROR] OS=Windows and the assembly descriptor contains a *nix-specific root-relative-reference (starting with slash) /
[ERROR] OS=Windows and the assembly descriptor contains a *nix-specific root-relative-reference (starting with slash) /

Solution in common-unix-bin.xml

Replace

<outputDirectory>/</outputDirectory>

with

<outputDirectory>${file.separator}</outputDirectory>

(Closes #48)

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 18:36:00 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release servicemix-7.0.0.M2 servicemix-7.0.0.M2
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 18:35:39 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release servicemix-7.0.0.M2

2 years agoPrepare for release: Update RELEASE-NOTES
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 18:30:29 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
Prepare for release: Update RELEASE-NOTES

2 years ago[SM-2991] ServiceMix doesn't start in offline environment
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Tue, 17 May 2016 19:27:24 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
[SM-2991] ServiceMix doesn't start in offline environment

2 years ago[SM-2984] Correct the shutdown command in branding.properties
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:28:51 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
[SM-2984] Correct the shutdown command in branding.properties

2 years ago[SM-2990] Update maven plugins
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:25:37 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
[SM-2990] Update maven plugins

2 years ago[SM-2989] Upgrade maven-remote-resources-plugin configuration
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 11 May 2016 19:19:35 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
[SM-2989] Upgrade maven-remote-resources-plugin configuration

2 years ago[SM-2976] stax-ex-1.7.6.jar is under CDDL+GPL license
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 11 May 2016 18:15:46 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
[SM-2976] stax-ex-1.7.6.jar is under CDDL+GPL license

2 years ago[SM-2955] Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.13.3
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 11 May 2016 18:04:24 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
[SM-2955] Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.13.3

2 years ago[SM-2953] Upgrade to Pax Exam 4.9.1
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:28:33 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
[SM-2953] Upgrade to Pax Exam 4.9.1

2 years ago[SM-2946] Upgrade to Pax Exam 4.9.0
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:29:09 +0000 (20:29 +0200)] 
[SM-2946] Upgrade to Pax Exam 4.9.0

2 years ago[SM-2947] Migrate itests to java
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:04:14 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
[SM-2947] Migrate itests to java

 - itest for CXF WSN restored
 - itests for 'examples-camel-cxf-soap' and  'examples-camel-cxf-rest' features separated

2 years ago[SM-2931] Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.0.5
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 21:06:55 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
[SM-2931] Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.0.5

2 years ago[SM-2947] Migrate itests to java
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 21:21:23 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
[SM-2947] Migrate itests to java

 - added ops4j snapshot repository
 - added license header
 - increased wait time in LogCollector

2 years ago[SM-2947] Migrate itests to java 47/head
Christian Schneider [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 08:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
[SM-2947] Migrate itests to java

2 years agoSM-2937: Upgrade Xalan bundle to 2.7.2_3
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 12:33:23 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
SM-2937: Upgrade Xalan bundle to 2.7.2_3

2 years ago[SM-2934] Upgrade to Apache Camel 2.16.3 and Apache CXF 3.1.5
Andrea Cosentino [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 12:11:43 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
[SM-2934] Upgrade to Apache Camel 2.16.3 and Apache CXF 3.1.5

2 years agoSM-2864: Update example README.txt files for new Karaf commands
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:20:58 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
SM-2864: Update example README.txt files for new Karaf commands

2 years ago[SM-2895] Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.13.2
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:22:20 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
[SM-2895] Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.13.2

2 years agoSM-2768: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:17:50 +0000 (21:17 +0100)] 
SM-2768: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4
- update some missing changes

2 years agoSM-2867: Intermittent test failures in ActivitiExamplesTest
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 22:11:48 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
SM-2867: Intermittent test failures in ActivitiExamplesTest

2 years agoSM-2863: Test failure when building examples
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 23:58:06 +0000 (00:58 +0100)] 
SM-2863: Test failure when building examples

2 years agoSM-2852: Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.13.1
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 23:28:24 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
SM-2852: Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.13.1

2 years ago[SM-2850] Starting the Connection and some refactorings 46/head
Christian Schneider [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 11:03:23 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
[SM-2850] Starting the Connection and some refactorings

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 22:03:25 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release servicemix-7.0.0.M1 servicemix-7.0.0.M1
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 22:03:05 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release servicemix-7.0.0.M1

2 years agoCorrect source assembly creation
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 21:59:58 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
Correct source assembly creation

2 years agoPrepare for release: Update RELEASE-NOTES
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 21:45:45 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
Prepare for release: Update RELEASE-NOTES

2 years agoProfile 'setup.eclipse' corrected
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 21:44:48 +0000 (22:44 +0100)] 
Profile 'setup.eclipse' corrected

2 years agoSM-2854: Doclint for Javadoc fails on JDK 8
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 21:43:20 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
SM-2854: Doclint for Javadoc fails on JDK 8

2 years agoPrepare for release: Update RELEASE-NOTES
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 21:01:21 +0000 (22:01 +0100)] 
Prepare for release: Update RELEASE-NOTES

2 years agoSM-2851: Some itests fail accidentally with NPE
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:34:33 +0000 (00:34 +0100)] 
SM-2851: Some itests fail accidentally with NPE

2 years ago[SM-2850] Fix for test failure 45/head
Christian Schneider [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 15:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
[SM-2850] Fix for test failure

2 years agoSM-2824: Missing dependencies in system folder
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 23:23:13 +0000 (00:23 +0100)] 
SM-2824: Missing dependencies in system folder

2 years agoSM-2849: Upgrade to Jackson 2.6.3
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 23:13:46 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
SM-2849: Upgrade to Jackson 2.6.3

2 years agoSM-2878: Test failures in CxfWsnExamplesTest
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 22:36:44 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
SM-2878: Test failures in CxfWsnExamplesTest

2 years agoSM-2759: Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.13.0
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 21:55:39 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
SM-2759: Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.13.0

2 years agoSM-2848: cxf-wsn-client client fails due to wrong slf4j version
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 21:54:42 +0000 (22:54 +0100)] 
SM-2848: cxf-wsn-client client fails due to wrong slf4j version

2 years agoSM-2847: Upgrade maven-eclipse-plugin to 2.10
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 20:22:34 +0000 (21:22 +0100)] 
SM-2847: Upgrade maven-eclipse-plugin to 2.10

2 years agoSM-2846: Upgrade maven-compiler-plugin to 3.3
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 20:21:42 +0000 (21:21 +0100)] 
SM-2846: Upgrade maven-compiler-plugin to 3.3

2 years agoSM-2821: Upgrade to Apache Camel 2.16.2
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 20:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
SM-2821: Upgrade to Apache Camel 2.16.2

2 years agoSM-2778: Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.12.2
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 19:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
SM-2778: Upgrade to Apache ActiveMQ 5.12.2

2 years agoSM-2845: Installation of the cxf-wsn feature fails accidentally
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 19:50:32 +0000 (20:50 +0100)] 
SM-2845: Installation of the cxf-wsn feature fails accidentally

2 years ago[SM-2844] Upgrade to Activiti 5.19.0.2 (closes #42, #43, #44)
Andrea Cosentino [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 16:06:01 +0000 (17:06 +0100)] 
[SM-2844] Upgrade to Activiti 5.19.0.2 (closes #42, #43, #44)

2 years agoSM-2768: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:04:16 +0000 (00:04 +0100)] 
SM-2768: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4

- use the 'boot.delegation' and 'packges.extra' from 'config.properties'

2 years agoSM-2768: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 22:55:40 +0000 (23:55 +0100)] 
SM-2768: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4

2 years agoSM-2768: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:50:29 +0000 (22:50 +0100)] 
SM-2768: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4

- minimize the custom assembly definition

2 years agoSM-2826 - Upgrade to ServiceMix Specs 2.6.0
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:43:06 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
SM-2826 - Upgrade to ServiceMix Specs 2.6.0

2 years agoSM-2825: Installation of CXF WSN sample fails
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 18:47:01 +0000 (19:47 +0100)] 
SM-2825: Installation of CXF WSN sample fails

2 years agoSM-2823: ActivitiExamplesTest fails accidentally
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 22:38:19 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
SM-2823: ActivitiExamplesTest fails accidentally

2 years agoSM-2820: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.0.4
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 22:00:02 +0000 (23:00 +0100)] 
SM-2820: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.0.4

- use the wrap feature 'standard'

2 years agoSM-2768: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 21:57:50 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
SM-2768: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4

- perform some clean-up

2 years agoSM-2814: Drools6ExamplesTest fails with error
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 21:50:44 +0000 (22:50 +0100)] 
SM-2814: Drools6ExamplesTest fails with error

2 years agoSM-2820: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.0.4
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 21:05:00 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
SM-2820: Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.0.4

2 years agoSM-2822 - Upgrade Maven-bundle-plugin to version 3.0.1
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:06:39 +0000 (21:06 +0100)] 
SM-2822 - Upgrade Maven-bundle-plugin to version 3.0.1

2 years agoSM-2807: Upgrade to Apache POM 17
Krzysztof Sobkowiak [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 23:06:35 +0000 (00:06 +0100)] 
SM-2807: Upgrade to Apache POM 17