shiro-site.git
6 days agoMerge pull request #39 from celestehorgan/get-started-cleanup master
François Papon [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 05:22:17 +0000 (09:22 +0400)] 
Merge pull request #39 from celestehorgan/get-started-cleanup

Organize and clean-up get started page.

7 days agoMerge pull request #41 from fpapon/UPDATE-VERSION-TEMPLATE
François Papon [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:42:29 +0000 (20:42 +0400)] 
Merge pull request #41 from fpapon/UPDATE-VERSION-TEMPLATE

Update versions template

7 days agoUpdate versions template 41/head
Francois Papon [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:39:56 +0000 (20:39 +0400)] 
Update versions template

7 days agoMerge pull request #26 from raupachz/site-1.4.0
François Papon [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:28:07 +0000 (20:28 +0400)] 
Merge pull request #26 from raupachz/site-1.4.0

Update versions.vtl to Apache Shiro 1.4

12 days agoMerge pull request #40 from jbonofre/GITBOX_UPDATE
François Papon [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 08:35:28 +0000 (12:35 +0400)] 
Merge pull request #40 from jbonofre/GITBOX_UPDATE

Update how-to-contribute with gitbox

12 days agoUpdate how-to-contribute with gitbox 40/head
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 06:45:57 +0000 (07:45 +0100)] 
Update how-to-contribute with gitbox

5 months agoOrganize and clean-up get started page. 39/head
Celeste Horgan [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 21:01:54 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
Organize and clean-up get started page.

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-37'
Brian Demers [Fri, 4 May 2018 19:40:13 +0000 (15:40 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-37'

Fixes: #37

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-36'
Brian Demers [Fri, 4 May 2018 19:38:01 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-36'

Fixes #36

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-35'
Brian Demers [Fri, 4 May 2018 19:35:14 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-35'

Fixes #35

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-34'
Brian Demers [Fri, 4 May 2018 19:34:56 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-34'

Fixes #34

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-28'
Brian Demers [Fri, 4 May 2018 19:29:47 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-28'

Fixes: #28

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-33'
Brian Demers [Fri, 4 May 2018 19:26:03 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-33'

Fixes #33

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-32'
Brian Demers [Fri, 4 May 2018 19:25:36 +0000 (15:25 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-32'

Fixes: #32

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-31'
Brian Demers [Fri, 4 May 2018 19:25:08 +0000 (15:25 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-31'

Fixes: #31

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-29'
Brian Demers [Fri, 4 May 2018 19:24:41 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-29'

Fixes: #29

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-27'
Brian Demers [Fri, 4 May 2018 19:23:19 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-27'

Fixes: #27

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-25'
Brian Demers [Fri, 4 May 2018 19:18:22 +0000 (15:18 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-25'

Fixes #25

9 months agoAdd Apache even banner to site header
Brian Demers [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:25:40 +0000 (12:25 -0400)] 
Add Apache even banner to site header

10 months agoAdd the command line to download from Maven Central 37/head
Ewan Mellor [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:37:10 +0000 (15:37 -0700)] 
Add the command line to download from Maven Central

Add the command line to download the -cli jar from Maven Central.

11 months agoManger -> Manager 36/head
ksdev [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
Manger -> Manager

11 months agoUpdate cryptography-features.md 35/head
Olaf van der Spek [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:44:50 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Update cryptography-features.md

11 months agoUpdate cryptography-features.md 34/head
Olaf van der Spek [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
Update cryptography-features.md

11 months agoUpdate authentication-features.md 33/head
Olaf van der Spek [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:29:24 +0000 (15:29 +0100)] 
Update authentication-features.md

11 months agoUpdate what-is-shiro.md 32/head
Olaf van der Spek [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Update what-is-shiro.md

11 months agoTypo in 10-minute-tutorial.md.vtl 31/head
Olaf van der Spek [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:02:13 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Typo in 10-minute-tutorial.md.vtl

14 months agoUpdate java-authentication-guide.md.vtl 29/head
CodeloveCode [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 14:08:11 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
Update java-authentication-guide.md.vtl

remove needless word。

17 months agoincorrect words 28/head
You Kaichao [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 08:37:37 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
incorrect words

17 months agoUpdate terminology.md
youkaichao [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 08:16:35 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
Update terminology.md

a typo

17 months agoLinks wrong class 27/head
Björn Raupach [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 07:51:03 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
Links wrong class

The link points to AuthorizationException not AuthenticationException.

17 months agoUpdate versions.vtl to Apache Shiro 1.4 26/head github/pr/26
Björn Raupach [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 12:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Update versions.vtl to Apache Shiro 1.4

17 months agoRemoved misplaced "the" 25/head
Rudra Pratap Singh Nirvan [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 08:29:13 +0000 (13:59 +0530)] 
Removed misplaced "the"

17 months agoAdded an out of date notice to the top of the webapp-tutorial page
Brian Demers [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 13:29:40 +0000 (09:29 -0400)] 
Added an out of date notice to the top of the webapp-tutorial page

18 months agoFix getSubject() method link
Ian Reardon [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:59:27 +0000 (20:59 -0400)] 
Fix getSubject() method link

Fixes: #24

18 months agoAdded minor fix based on #16
Brian Demers [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:29:32 +0000 (16:29 -0400)] 
Added minor fix based on #16

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-16'
Brian Demers [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:25:56 +0000 (16:25 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-16'

Fixes: #16

18 months agoMinor change based on #17
Brian Demers [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:20:49 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
Minor change based on #17

Fixes: #17

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-17'
Brian Demers [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:13:19 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pr-17'

Fixes: #17

18 months agoMinor formatting changes for #21
Brian Demers [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:09:25 +0000 (16:09 -0400)] 
Minor formatting changes for #21

Fixes: #21

18 months agoQuick formatting fix for Flowlogic integration
Brian Demers [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:42:44 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
Quick formatting fix for Flowlogic integration

Fixes: #22

18 months agoAdd Bootique Shiro to Shiro Integrations.
Ruslan Ibragimov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:07:13 +0000 (12:07 +0300)] 
Add Bootique Shiro to Shiro Integrations.

Fixes: #23

18 months agoadded Flow Logix library
lprimak [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 23:43:57 +0000 (18:43 -0500)] 
added Flow Logix library

18 months agoAdd Realm Authorization section
Gautam Singh [Fri, 26 May 2017 16:17:48 +0000 (11:17 -0500)] 
Add Realm Authorization section

Fixes: #21

18 months agoUpdate web.md.vtl
nuccch [Mon, 22 May 2017 07:26:51 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
Update web.md.vtl

fix jsp tag error for hasAnyRoles and lacksPermission

Fixes: #20

18 months agoduplicate word removed
Jens Piegsa [Wed, 31 May 2017 15:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
duplicate word removed

18 months agomissing word added
Jens Piegsa [Wed, 10 May 2017 17:46:02 +0000 (19:46 +0200)] 
missing word added

Fixes: #19

18 months agosmall typos
Jens Piegsa [Wed, 10 May 2017 09:30:39 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
small typos

Fixes: #18

18 months agoFixed a typo
Vishal Srivastava [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 07:59:41 +0000 (13:29 +0530)] 
Fixed a typo

Changed the typo. Search for text: component that talks to. Changed talkts to talks.

Fixes: #15

18 months agoCouple of typos in permissions.md
Anton von Borries [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 10:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0000)] 
Couple of typos in permissions.md

Fixes: #14

18 months agoUpdate authorization.md.vtl
kingviker [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 06:57:00 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
Update authorization.md.vtl

correct a typo
Fixes: #13

20 months agoFix minor issue with code examples on session management screen 17/head
KamBha [Mon, 8 May 2017 22:17:03 +0000 (08:17 +1000)] 
Fix minor issue with code examples on session management screen

https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SHIRO-622

20 months agoupdating navigation - removing duplicate ASF donate link
Brian Demers [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:47:35 +0000 (20:47 -0400)] 
updating navigation - removing duplicate ASF donate link

21 months agoFix spelling of cryptography on features page 16/head
Kyle Laker [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:29:20 +0000 (19:29 -0400)] 
Fix spelling of cryptography on features page

22 months agoUpdate cryptography-features.md
Zhong Liang Ong [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:15:13 +0000 (09:15 +0800)] 
Update cryptography-features.md

Corrected typo in Cryptography Hashfeatures.

Fixes: #12

23 months agoRemove kerberos from doc 11/head
Brian Demers [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:49:44 +0000 (11:49 -0800)] 
Remove kerberos from doc

23 months agoFix "Cryptogrpahy" typo
Jonas Seibert [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 16:46:24 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
Fix "Cryptogrpahy" typo

Changed "Cryptogrpahy" to "Cryptography" in "Want more information on what Shiro can do?" section.

Fixes: #10

23 months agoFix typo
Adam Kulcsar [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Fix typo
Fixes: #9

23 months agoreplace `**[roles]**` with **`[roles]`**
alexcom [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:09:34 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
replace `**[roles]**` with **`[roles]`**

Fixes: #7

2 years agoreplace html entity with apostroph
alexcom [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:22:39 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
replace html entity with apostroph

Fixes: #6

2 years agotypo in Kerberos word
alexcom [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 12:45:53 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
typo in Kerberos word

Fixes: #5

2 years agofixed typo in cryptography section
Frank Becker [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:48:43 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
fixed typo in cryptography section

Fixes: #4

2 years agoUpdating jaxrs doc to use dependencies macro
Brian Demers [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 22:46:30 +0000 (14:46 -0800)] 
Updating jaxrs doc to use dependencies macro

2 years agoadding dependency macro to includes.vtl
Brian Demers [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 22:34:23 +0000 (14:34 -0800)] 
adding dependency macro to includes.vtl

2 years agoModify a error in the description of step 6
Finemi [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 01:46:11 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
Modify a error in the description of step 6

Fixes: #3

2 years agoAdding first pass at updated spring documentation
Brian Demers [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 23:04:39 +0000 (15:04 -0800)] 
Adding first pass at updated spring documentation

NOTE: the spring.md will ALSO be updated to link to these new file,

2 years agoAdded Freedomotic project
Mauro Cicolella [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
Added Freedomotic project

2 years agoadd another ignored file '.idea'
Brian Demers [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:49:48 +0000 (15:49 -0500)] 
add another ignored file '.idea'

2 years agominor change in jaxrs page
Brian Demers [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:44:34 +0000 (15:44 -0500)] 
minor change in jaxrs page

2 years agoAdding Freedomotic to integrations page
Brian Demers [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:44:20 +0000 (15:44 -0500)] 
Adding Freedomotic to integrations page

2 years agoRemoved some duplication by using a `#lendAHandDoc()` macro
Brian Demers [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:30:18 +0000 (12:30 -0500)] 
Removed some duplication by using a `#lendAHandDoc()` macro

2 years agoAdded first pass at a jaxrs page (commented out in the header, as 1.4.0 has NOT been...
Brian Demers [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 18:19:11 +0000 (13:19 -0500)] 
Added first pass at a jaxrs page (commented out in the header, as 1.4.0 has NOT been released yet)

2 years agoAdding Apache Geode to integrations page
Brian Demers [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:10:26 +0000 (11:10 -0500)] 
Adding Apache Geode to integrations page
>
> Description provided by Jinmei Liao

2 years agoUpdate java-authentication-guide.md.vtl 1/head
JaapD [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:40:51 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
Update java-authentication-guide.md.vtl

2 years agoUpdated site for 1.4.0-RC2 release
Brian Demers [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 22:09:36 +0000 (17:09 -0500)] 
Updated site for 1.4.0-RC2 release

2 years agoMinor logos.png change
Brian Demers [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:18:37 +0000 (12:18 -0400)] 
Minor logos.png change

2 years agoAdded new security-reports page
Brian Demers [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:31:52 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
Added new security-reports page

2 years agoAdding site.xml and minor cleanup detected by google analytics
Brian Demers [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:05:14 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
Adding site.xml and minor cleanup detected by google analytics

2 years agoUse the tagline in the default page title
Brian Demers [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:36:29 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
Use the tagline in the default page title

2 years agoAdd social buttons to Shiro base template
Brian Demers [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:30:11 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 
Add social buttons to Shiro base template

2 years agoAdded the Shiro mini book to main page
Brian Demers [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:04:27 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 
Added the Shiro mini book to main page

2 years agoadd rewrite-servlet to 3rd party integrations
Brian Demers [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:42:38 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
add rewrite-servlet to 3rd party integrations

2 years agoFixed tagline wrapping on small devices
Brian Demers [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:55:48 +0000 (12:55 -0400)] 
Fixed tagline wrapping on small devices

2 years agoAdd bootstrap.css to the site
Brian Demers [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:47:47 +0000 (12:47 -0400)] 
Add bootstrap.css to the site

2 years agoCleaned up news.html removing extra tags, so it will be easier to style soon.
Brian Demers [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 02:01:53 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
Cleaned up news.html removing extra tags, so it will be easier to style soon.

2 years agoReplaced external confluence smile gif with font-awesome fa-smile-o
Brian Demers [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 02:01:18 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
Replaced external confluence smile gif with font-awesome fa-smile-o

2 years agoDefine versions in versions _include_ and generate the tables for the download.html
Brian Demers [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:02:28 +0000 (21:02 -0400)] 
Define versions in versions _include_ and generate the tables for the download.html

2 years agouse template related links for download.html
Brian Demers [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:16:44 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
use template related links for download.html

2 years agoMove "related links" sections out of markdown and into a new layout template
Brian Demers [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:09:57 +0000 (18:09 -0400)] 
Move "related links" sections out of markdown and into a new layout template

2 years agoadded ghEditPage hidden to pages to render "edit" link in footer
Brian Demers [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:10:17 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
added ghEditPage hidden to pages to render "edit" link in footer

2 years agoAdd link to footer to edit current page on GitHub if 'ghEditPage' is present
Brian Demers [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:08:11 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
Add link to footer to edit current page on GitHub if 'ghEditPage' is present

2 years agoconverted web.html to web.md
Brian Demers [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:28:15 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
converted web.html to web.md

2 years agomore html to md
Brian Demers [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 03:28:24 +0000 (23:28 -0400)] 
more html to md

2 years agomore conversion of html -> md
Brian Demers [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 21:27:55 +0000 (16:27 -0500)] 
more conversion of html -> md

2 years agomore html -> markdown
Brian Demers [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 16:06:55 +0000 (11:06 -0500)] 
more html -> markdown

2 years agomore html -> markdown
Brian Demers [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 15:38:28 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
more html -> markdown

2 years agosession-management page already had tip macros that were NOT processed due to its...
Brian Demers [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 03:50:41 +0000 (22:50 -0500)] 
session-management page already had tip macros that were NOT processed due to its file extension.

2 years agoeven more html to markdown
Brian Demers [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 02:22:04 +0000 (21:22 -0500)] 
even more html to markdown

2 years agomore conversions
Brian Demers [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 01:01:47 +0000 (20:01 -0500)] 
more conversions

2 years agoconverted a few more pages
Brian Demers [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:37:58 +0000 (19:37 -0500)] 
converted a few more pages

2 years agomore markdown conversion
Brian Demers [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 03:28:55 +0000 (23:28 -0400)] 
more markdown conversion