Fixing license header and added note in NonIniWebSecuritymanagerTest referencing...
authorBrian Demers <bdemers@apache.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 15:02:26 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
committerBrian Demers <bdemers@apache.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 15:04:45 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
Fixes: SHIRO-646
Fixes: *82

web/src/test/java/org/apache/shiro/web/mgt/NonIniWebSecurityManagerTest.java

index 536806b..dfc3e03 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,20 @@
 /*
- * To change this license header, choose License Headers in Project Properties.
- * To change this template file, choose Tools | Templates
- * and open the template in the editor.
+ * Licensed to the Apache Software Foundation (ASF) under one
+ * or more contributor license agreements.  See the NOTICE file
+ * distributed with this work for additional information
+ * regarding copyright ownership.  The ASF licenses this file
+ * to you under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the
+ * "License"); you may not use this file except in compliance
+ * with the License.  You may obtain a copy of the License at
+ *
+ *     http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
+ *
+ * Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing,
+ * software distributed under the License is distributed on an
+ * "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY
+ * KIND, either express or implied.  See the License for the
+ * specific language governing permissions and limitations
+ * under the License.
  */
 package org.apache.shiro.web.mgt;
 
@@ -31,7 +44,10 @@ public class NonIniWebSecurityManagerTest extends AbstractWebSecurityManagerTest
         sm.destroy();
         super.tearDown();
     }
-    
+
+    /**
+     * Test for SHIRO-646: Unable to login a DelegatingSubject on a DefaultWebSecurityManager.
+     */
     @Test
     public void testLoginNonWebSubject(){
         Subject.Builder builder = new Subject.Builder(sm);