Fix for SHIRO-621: REST filter bypassing matched path
authorIttiam Insite <admin@ittiaminsite.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:46:54 +0000 (16:16 +0530)
committerBrian Demers <bdemers@apache.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 15:22:38 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
Fixes: SHIRO-621
Fixes: #79

support/guice/src/main/java/org/apache/shiro/guice/web/ShiroWebModule.java

index ea389e2..aac1394 100644 (file)
@@ -158,7 +158,8 @@ public abstract class ShiroWebModule extends ShiroModule {
 \r
                 // initialize key in filterToPathToConfig, if it doesn't exist\r
                 if (filterToPathToConfig.get(key) == null) {\r
-                    filterToPathToConfig.put((key), new HashMap<String, String>());\r
+                       // Fix for SHIRO-621: REST filter bypassing matched path\r
+                    filterToPathToConfig.put((key), new LinkedHashMap<String, String>());\r
                 }\r
                 // now set the value\r
                 filterToPathToConfig.get(key).put(path, config);\r