sling-aggregator.git
15 hours agoupdated project tables master
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 21:51:20 +0000 (22:51 +0100)] 
updated project tables

4 days agoadded new modules and updated tables
Radu Cotescu [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 13:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
added new modules and updated tables

4 weeks agoMerge commit 'cefd931f3835f4020b199688a9f158797f596f8c'
Dan Klco [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 04:23:09 +0000 (23:23 -0500)] 
Merge commit 'cefd931f3835f4020b199688a9f158797f596f8c'

4 weeks agoAdding pull request badges
Dan Klco [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 04:22:40 +0000 (23:22 -0500)] 
Adding pull request badges

4 weeks agotrivial: regenerated aggregator tables
David Bosschaert [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 11:22:03 +0000 (11:22 +0000)] 
trivial: regenerated aggregator tables

7 weeks agoUpdate repositories list
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:40:24 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Update repositories list

7 weeks agotrivial: regenerated aggregator tables
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:02:41 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
trivial: regenerated aggregator tables

7 weeks agotrivial: changed http links to https
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:02:18 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
trivial: changed http links to https

7 weeks agoSLING-8012 - Extract an HTL runtime bundle from the existing HTL modules
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:02:38 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
SLING-8012 - Extract an HTL runtime bundle from the existing HTL modules

* added the sling-org-apache-sling-scripting-sightly-runtime repository

2 months agoRemove the org-apache-sling-feature-extension-content and the org-apache-sling-jcr...
Karl Pauls [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 11:23:15 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Remove the org-apache-sling-feature-extension-content and the org-apache-sling-jcr-packageinit repository until INFRA catches up.

2 months agoAdd the org-apache-sling-feature-extension-content and the org-apache-sling-jcr-packa...
Karl Pauls [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 15:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Add the org-apache-sling-feature-extension-content and the org-apache-sling-jcr-packageinit repository.

2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:03:58 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

3 months agoUpdate project list
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 18:31:08 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
Update project list

3 months agoadd Clam project
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 10:31:26 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
add Clam project

4 months agoUpdating based on the latest changes to the module POMs
Dan Klco [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 02:29:43 +0000 (22:29 -0400)] 
Updating based on the latest changes to the module POMs

4 months agoREADME: correct and simplify repo checkout instructions
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:02:51 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
README: correct and simplify repo checkout instructions

5 months agoRemoving unneeded data from the Sling-Repos CSV
Dan Klco [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 17:58:45 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
Removing unneeded data from the Sling-Repos CSV

5 months agoAdding resource filter and file optimization
Dan Klco [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 16:55:36 +0000 (12:55 -0400)] 
Adding resource filter and file optimization

5 months agoAdding the scripts to aggregator for SLING-7684
Dan Klco [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:12:38 +0000 (12:12 -0400)] 
Adding the scripts to aggregator for SLING-7684

5 months agoUpdating to the latest project list
Dan Klco [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:07:41 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
Updating to the latest project list

5 months agoAdding newly created repositories
Dan Klco [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:57:49 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
Adding newly created repositories

6 months agoUpdating to use cache-friendly badges
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 16:07:36 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
Updating to use cache-friendly badges

6 months agoFixing paths to the git pages
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 15:16:24 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
Fixing paths to the git pages

6 months agoAdding modules list and the groups / settings
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:35:28 +0000 (09:35 -0400)] 
Adding modules list and the groups / settings

6 months agoUpdating badges for aggregator
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:10:07 +0000 (09:10 -0400)] 
Updating badges for aggregator

6 months agoSLING-7624 add new servlet annotations modules
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 29 May 2018 15:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7624 add new servlet annotations modules

7 months agoAdd feature model repositories to default.xml
David Bosschaert [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:41:50 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Add feature model repositories to default.xml

7 months agoUpdate list of repositories
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Update list of repositories

8 months agoREADME: clarify repo command working dir
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:06:12 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
README: clarify repo command working dir

Restructure the installation instructions a bit and make it clear
that the repo commands must be executed in the sling-aggregator checkout.

9 months agoUpdating to the new starter-content repo
Dan Klco [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:03:53 +0000 (14:03 -0500)] 
Updating to the new starter-content repo

10 months agoUpdate with org-apache-sling-repoinit-it which was missed in prior conversion from svn
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:29:09 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
Update with org-apache-sling-repoinit-it which was missed in prior conversion from svn

10 months agolink to related jira tickets
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:38:42 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
link to related jira tickets

10 months agoAdd docker repository
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 21:51:40 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Add docker repository

10 months agoMention the new repolist.html page
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 16:57:52 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
Mention the new repolist.html page

10 months agoUpdate collect-sling-repos.groovy to ignore the old SVN mirror repo
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 09:10:24 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
Update collect-sling-repos.groovy to ignore the old SVN mirror repo

10 months agoRemoving the old mirror as it seems to cause issues
Dan Klco [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:51:08 +0000 (19:51 -0500)] 
Removing the old mirror as it seems to cause issues

10 months agoAdding serviceuser-webconsole and old-svn-mirror
Dan Klco [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:48:26 +0000 (19:48 -0500)] 
Adding serviceuser-webconsole and old-svn-mirror

11 months agofix typo
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:47:54 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
fix typo

11 months agoadd installation hints for Mac
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
add installation hints for Mac

11 months agoSLING-7332 Fix typo in org.apache.sling.cransktart.test.model
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:16:23 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
SLING-7332 Fix typo in org.apache.sling.cransktart.test.model

adjust repo name

11 months agoAdd update instructions + update overview
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 13:16:30 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
Add  update instructions + update overview

12 months agoUpdate repos list
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 21:17:51 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
Update repos list

13 months agoSLING-7163 - Update Jenkins jobs to reference the git repositories
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 15:00:35 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
SLING-7163 - Update Jenkins jobs to reference the git repositories

Don't create a Jenkins job for this module

13 months agotypo
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 08:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
typo

13 months agoRegenerate manifest
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 14:56:25 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Regenerate manifest

13 months agoREADME - instructions for speeding up sync
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:52:57 +0000 (22:52 +0200)] 
README - instructions for speeding up sync

13 months agoDon't check out the old 'sling' project
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:40:22 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
Don't check out the old 'sling' project

13 months agoREADME - correct repo init command
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:35:53 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
README - correct repo init command

13 months agoSLING-7164 - Set up the sling aggregator repository
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:32:12 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
SLING-7164 - Set up the sling aggregator repository

Initial commit of repo manifest, with regeneration script.