sling-launchpad-comparator.git
7 weeks agoAdd missing license headers master
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:55:36 +0000 (18:55 +0300)] 
Add missing license headers

7 weeks agoUpdate README
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
Update README

7 weeks agoSwitch changelogs to Git
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:06:28 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
Switch changelogs to Git

Requires a local repo checkout

7 weeks agoHandle missing SVN revisions
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 14:18:58 +0000 (17:18 +0300)] 
Handle missing SVN revisions

7 weeks agoGuard against no issues being fixed in a version
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 14:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0300)] 
Guard against no issues being fixed in a version

7 weeks agoSupport the 'org.apache.sling.starter' artifact id
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 14:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0300)] 
Support the 'org.apache.sling.starter' artifact id

2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

6 months agoUpdating badges for launchpad-comparator
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:16:45 +0000 (09:16 -0400)] 
Updating badges for launchpad-comparator

10 months agoset empty relativePath
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:39:47 +0000 (22:39 +0100)] 
set empty relativePath

13 months agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

13 months agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

14 months agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:22:36 +0000 (11:22 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add missing README

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810992 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoLaunchpadComparer: more robust SVN changelog parsing
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:44:08 +0000 (13:44 +0000)] 
LaunchpadComparer: more robust SVN changelog parsing

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1804996 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoLaunchpadComparer update for more recent Sling versions
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +0000)] 
LaunchpadComparer update for more recent Sling versions

- use latest provisioning model
- consider both versions as using the provisioning model

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1804983 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoSLING-5099 - Create 'New and Noteworthy' page for Sling 8
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:23:50 +0000 (09:23 +0000)] 
SLING-5099 - Create 'New and Noteworthy' page for Sling 8

Enhance the launchpad-comparator to list fixed Jira issues for Sling
artifacts with version changes.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1708567 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoSLING-5099 - Create 'New and Noteworthy' page for Sling 8
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 20:46:25 +0000 (20:46 +0000)] 
SLING-5099 - Create 'New and Noteworthy' page for Sling 8

Added a tooling/release/launchpad-comparator helper module which
presents differences between two launchpad versions.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1708509 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68