sling-org-apache-sling-app-cms.git
10 hours agoCreate a separate folder for docker and make Dockerfile runnable (#2) master
mahsumdemir [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 16:28:46 +0000 (19:28 +0300)] 
Create a separate folder for docker and make Dockerfile runnable (#2)

Thanks @mahsumdemir!

5 days agoFixed incorrect loading of components when deleted, moved or created.
Dan Klco [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:45:41 +0000 (21:45 -0500)] 
Fixed incorrect loading of components when deleted, moved or created.

7 days agoUpdating dependencies
Dan Klco [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 05:49:25 +0000 (00:49 -0500)] 
Updating dependencies

7 days agoAdding the References widget to a number of areas and improving the look SLING-8074-improve-reference-list
Dan Klco [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 05:31:08 +0000 (00:31 -0500)] 
Adding the References widget to a number of areas and improving the look
/ functionality of references

7 days agoMerging master
Dan Klco [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 03:16:29 +0000 (22:16 -0500)] 
Merging master

7 days agoUpdating most of the interactions to use ajax to reload rather than refreshing the...
Dan Klco [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 03:01:22 +0000 (22:01 -0500)] 
Updating most of the interactions to use ajax to reload rather than refreshing the page

7 days agoRemoving duplicate label
Dan Klco [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 03:00:46 +0000 (22:00 -0500)] 
Removing duplicate label

7 days agoMaking the optimizer a modal for the static console
Dan Klco [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 03:00:25 +0000 (22:00 -0500)] 
Making the optimizer a modal for the static console

11 days agoFixed issue with duplicate title and edit site group not saving
Dan Klco [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 03:13:11 +0000 (22:13 -0500)] 
Fixed issue with duplicate title and edit site group not saving

2 weeks agoUpdate Vagrantfile
Dan Klco [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:29:57 +0000 (15:29 -0500)] 
Update Vagrantfile

2 weeks agoUpdate releases.md
Dan Klco [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:29:30 +0000 (15:29 -0500)] 
Update releases.md

2 weeks agoUpdate releases.md
Dan Klco [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:28:04 +0000 (15:28 -0500)] 
Update releases.md

2 weeks agoUpdate README.md
Dan Klco [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:26:58 +0000 (15:26 -0500)] 
Update README.md

3 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Dan Klco [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:55:00 +0000 (13:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.cms-0.11.2 org.apache.sling.cms-0.11.2
Dan Klco [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:54:41 +0000 (13:54 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.cms-0.11.2

3 weeks agoUpdating to remove the confusing version value
Dan Klco [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:42:41 +0000 (13:42 -0500)] 
Updating to remove the confusing version value

3 weeks agoUpdated Rava NPM version
JE Bailey [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 19:01:33 +0000 (14:01 -0500)] 
Updated Rava NPM version

3 weeks agoWrapping the version table in a table-container div so it scrolls
Dan Klco [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:15:45 +0000 (11:15 -0500)] 
Wrapping the version table in a table-container div so it scrolls

3 weeks agoSetting the background for the modal and gracefully aborting the Ajax
Dan Klco [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:15:27 +0000 (11:15 -0500)] 
Setting the background for the modal and gracefully aborting the Ajax
requiest / resetting state when the background is clicked

3 weeks agoUpdating so that the cancel / submit buttons are disabled when the form
Dan Klco [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:54:52 +0000 (10:54 -0500)] 
Updating so that the cancel / submit buttons are disabled when the form
submits

3 weeks agoAdding missing label
Dan Klco [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:53:52 +0000 (10:53 -0500)] 
Adding missing label

4 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-app-cms.git
Dan Klco [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 04:21:31 +0000 (23:21 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-app-cms.git

4 weeks agoFixed SLING-8074 by excluding the version store path and de-duplicating
Dan Klco [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 04:21:20 +0000 (23:21 -0500)] 
Fixed SLING-8074 by excluding the version store path and de-duplicating
resources by path

4 weeks agoMerge branch 'SLING-8074-improve-reference-list' of github.com:apache/sling-org-apach...
Dan Klco [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 02:54:33 +0000 (21:54 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'SLING-8074-improve-reference-list' of github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-app-cms into SLING-8074-improve-reference-list

4 weeks agoWorking on improving the references for SLING-8074
Dan Klco [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 03:17:12 +0000 (22:17 -0500)] 
Working on improving the references for SLING-8074

4 weeks agoUpdate Vagrantfile
Dan Klco [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:47:27 +0000 (14:47 -0500)] 
Update Vagrantfile

Updating to release 0.11.0

4 weeks agoUpdate README.md
Dan Klco [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:46:40 +0000 (14:46 -0500)] 
Update README.md

4 weeks agoAdding documentation on content insights
Dan Klco [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:45:29 +0000 (14:45 -0500)] 
Adding documentation on content insights

4 weeks agoFixing spelling error
Dan Klco [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:29:42 +0000 (14:29 -0500)] 
Fixing spelling error

4 weeks agoUpdating the readability configuration to be in the correct naming
Dan Klco [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:29:26 +0000 (14:29 -0500)] 
Updating the readability configuration to be in the correct naming
convention to fix SLING-8089

4 weeks agoAdding a call to close the modal when it's opened by the editor script
Dan Klco [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 18:56:33 +0000 (13:56 -0500)] 
Adding a call to close the modal when it's opened by the editor script
to fix SLING-8088

4 weeks agoAdding the 0.11.0 release
Dan Klco [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:53:19 +0000 (10:53 -0500)] 
Adding the 0.11.0 release

4 weeks agoRe-adding Handlebars to fix SLING-8087
Dan Klco [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:18:31 +0000 (10:18 -0500)] 
Re-adding Handlebars to fix SLING-8087

4 weeks agomoved rava to npm repository.
JE Bailey [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 15:10:48 +0000 (10:10 -0500)] 
moved rava to npm repository.

5 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Dan Klco [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 00:42:28 +0000 (19:42 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.cms-0.11.0 org.apache.sling.cms-0.11.0
Dan Klco [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 00:41:45 +0000 (19:41 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.cms-0.11.0

5 weeks agoWorking on improving the references for SLING-8074
Dan Klco [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 03:17:12 +0000 (22:17 -0500)] 
Working on improving the references for SLING-8074

5 weeks agorename nomnom to rava js
JE Bailey [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 20:39:13 +0000 (15:39 -0500)] 
rename nomnom to rava js

5 weeks agofixed bug as a result of the YUI support that impacted scoping
JE Bailey [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 17:26:46 +0000 (12:26 -0500)] 
fixed bug as a result of the YUI support that impacted scoping

5 weeks agoMore cleanup, mostly around file optimization
Dan Klco [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 19:30:56 +0000 (15:30 -0400)] 
More cleanup, mostly around file optimization

5 weeks agoContinued tweaks and improvements based on the latest modal changes
Dan Klco [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:54:41 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
Continued tweaks and improvements based on the latest modal changes

5 weeks agoFixing some particulars with the modal update and making the component
Dan Klco [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 17:56:07 +0000 (13:56 -0400)] 
Fixing some particulars with the modal update and making the component
editor match the cms modal

5 weeks agoImprovements to the new modal structure to add titles and make clicking
Dan Klco [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 13:51:33 +0000 (09:51 -0400)] 
Improvements to the new modal structure to add titles and make clicking
the background close the modal

5 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-app-cms.git
Dan Klco [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:25:11 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-app-cms.git

5 weeks agoFixed SLING-8067 -- fixed the issue where the layout selection was not
Dan Klco [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:24:56 +0000 (08:24 -0400)] 
Fixed SLING-8067 -- fixed the issue where the layout selection was not
re-loading successfully

5 weeks agoRemoved text box that stated Configurations
JE Bailey [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:46:01 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
Removed text box that stated Configurations

That was the only page that had it and it looked out of place.

5 weeks agoSLING-8062 additional modal updates
JE Bailey [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:37:43 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
SLING-8062 additional modal updates

5 weeks agoupdates to nomnom to support YUI compression
JE Bailey [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:32:15 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
updates to nomnom to support YUI compression

5 weeks agoSLING-8062 changed modal to be more free form
JE Bailey [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:20:05 +0000 (09:20 -0400)] 
SLING-8062 changed modal to be more free form

which allows for defining the modal in the modal template. add title and
button definition to the sling form component.

6 weeks agoUpdate developers.md
Dan Klco [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:26:07 +0000 (12:26 -0400)] 
Update developers.md

6 weeks agoUpdate releases.md
Dan Klco [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:24:12 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
Update releases.md

6 weeks agoUpdate releases.md
Dan Klco [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:24:04 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
Update releases.md

6 weeks agoUpdate releases.md
Dan Klco [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:23:43 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
Update releases.md

6 weeks agoupdating javadoc
Dan Klco [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:50:19 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
updating javadoc

6 weeks agoMissing function call
Dan Klco [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:24:04 +0000 (09:24 -0400)] 
Missing function call

6 weeks agoNavigational improvements
Dan Klco [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:09:41 +0000 (00:09 -0400)] 
Navigational improvements

6 weeks agoImproving the spacing on the template editor
Dan Klco [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:09:17 +0000 (00:09 -0400)] 
Improving the spacing on the template editor

6 weeks agoAdding a limited editor for nt:file resources
Dan Klco [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:08:26 +0000 (00:08 -0400)] 
Adding a limited editor for nt:file resources

6 weeks agoSome minor tweaks to the text sizing of the search results
Dan Klco [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:07:19 +0000 (00:07 -0400)] 
Some minor tweaks to the text sizing of the search results

6 weeks agoFixing the optimize page
Dan Klco [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:06:35 +0000 (00:06 -0400)] 
Fixing the optimize page

6 weeks agoFixing SLING-8059 : Fixing the version manager
Dan Klco [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 01:59:18 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
Fixing SLING-8059 : Fixing the version manager

6 weeks agoFixing SLING-8055 -- resetting the selected items and actions when the
Dan Klco [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:17:33 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 
Fixing SLING-8055 -- resetting the selected items and actions when the
page changes

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-app-cms.git
Dan Klco [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:54:01 +0000 (17:54 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-app-cms.git

6 weeks agoFixing SLING-8054 : Removing margin which was causing component editor
Dan Klco [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:53:40 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
Fixing SLING-8054 : Removing margin which was causing component editor
to be off screen

6 weeks agoadded pub sub functionality
JE Bailey [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 17:22:17 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
added pub sub functionality

7 weeks agoUpdating to SLing Models Impl 1.4.10
Dan Klco [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 21:47:25 +0000 (17:47 -0400)] 
Updating to SLing Models Impl 1.4.10

7 weeks agoZapping gremlins (e.g. non-ASCII characters which were causing some
Dan Klco [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:04:07 +0000 (10:04 -0400)] 
Zapping gremlins (e.g. non-ASCII characters which were causing some
slight (but enough) differences in the word counts)

7 weeks agoFixing some HTML errors, I think the real problem is that the generator
Dan Klco [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:09:01 +0000 (22:09 -0400)] 
Fixing some HTML errors, I think the real problem is that the generator
is actually processing as HTML4 not HTML5, but needs further
investigation

7 weeks agoMoving the suffix-form handler into the forms script
Dan Klco [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:08:16 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
Moving the suffix-form handler into the forms script

7 weeks agoFixing minor ESLint problem
Dan Klco [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:07:52 +0000 (22:07 -0400)] 
Fixing minor ESLint problem

7 weeks agoUpdating to the latest Starter dependencies
Dan Klco [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:07:22 +0000 (22:07 -0400)] 
Updating to the latest Starter dependencies

7 weeks agoAdding slf4j simple for testing
Dan Klco [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:06:44 +0000 (22:06 -0400)] 
Adding slf4j simple for testing

7 weeks agoUpdating to use wysihtml instead of summernote
Dan Klco [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:59:36 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 
Updating to use wysihtml instead of summernote

7 weeks agoSome further refactoring of the JS code
Dan Klco [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:33:01 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
Some further refactoring of the JS code

7 weeks agoImproving the handling if a user is no longer logged in and removing
Dan Klco [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 23:29:52 +0000 (19:29 -0400)] 
Improving the handling if a user is no longer logged in and removing
dependency on jQuery

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-app-cms.git
Dan Klco [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:25:52 +0000 (14:25 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-app-cms.git

7 weeks agoUpdated to clean up the loading behavior for slower connections /
Dan Klco [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:25:41 +0000 (14:25 -0400)] 
Updated to clean up the loading behavior for slower connections /
servers

7 weeks agoIE11 support completed for nomnom
JE Bailey [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 16:44:51 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 
IE11 support completed for nomnom

7 weeks agoAdding the insights into the content list and page editor
Dan Klco [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 21:40:46 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 
Adding the insights into the content list and page editor

7 weeks agoFixing the ordering of insights and making the more info button an icon
Dan Klco [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 21:05:14 +0000 (17:05 -0400)] 
Fixing the ordering of insights and making the more info button an icon
in the header

7 weeks agoAdding working insight tools for HTML Validation and Page speed insights-feature
Dan Klco [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 17:57:02 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
Adding working insight tools for HTML Validation and Page speed

7 weeks agoSomewhat functional i18n and readability implementaton
Dan Klco [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 15:30:26 +0000 (11:30 -0400)] 
Somewhat functional i18n and readability implementaton

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into insights-feature
Dan Klco [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:28:31 +0000 (23:28 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into insights-feature

7 weeks agoUpdating the label on the edit site group form
Dan Klco [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:27:05 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
Updating the label on the edit site group form

7 weeks agoRefactoring the front end code a bit to separate out the different
Dan Klco [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:26:07 +0000 (23:26 -0400)] 
Refactoring the front end code a bit to separate out the different
primary functions

8 weeks agoupdated nomnom to have a methods configuration and a callbacks
JE Bailey [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:51:47 +0000 (09:51 -0400)] 
updated nomnom to have a methods configuration and a callbacks
configuration.

8 weeks agoReplacing search & suggest with a consolidated pathfield script
Dan Klco [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:37:30 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
Replacing search & suggest with a consolidated pathfield script

8 weeks agoFixed some linting issues with the dragging plugin
Dan Klco [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:44:55 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
Fixed some linting issues with the dragging plugin

8 weeks agoFixing issue on clicking on a taxonomy button
Dan Klco [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:37:40 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
Fixing issue on clicking on a taxonomy button

8 weeks agoFixing issue where search wasn't updating on clicking a result
Dan Klco [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:37:23 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
Fixing issue where search wasn't updating on clicking a result

8 weeks agoFixing an issue where repeating items weren't working when you click on
Dan Klco [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:11:28 +0000 (14:11 -0400)] 
Fixing an issue where repeating items weren't working when you click on
the icon vs the button

8 weeks agoFixed an issue where the move / copy was broken
Dan Klco [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:08:27 +0000 (14:08 -0400)] 
Fixed an issue where the move / copy was broken

8 weeks agoUpdating to add readability and working on building out i18n support in the core...
Dan Klco [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:49:55 +0000 (12:49 -0400)] 
Updating to add readability and working on building out i18n support in the core bundle

8 weeks agoremoved extraneous logging
JE Bailey [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:12:15 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 
removed extraneous logging

8 weeks agofixed document level listener issue.
JE Bailey [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 14:57:08 +0000 (10:57 -0400)] 
fixed document level listener issue.

8 weeks agofixed traversal check
JE Bailey [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 16:53:03 +0000 (12:53 -0400)] 
fixed traversal check

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' into insights-feature
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 12:38:47 +0000 (08:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into insights-feature

2 months agoUpdating to enable the JSPs to actually compile
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 02:28:53 +0000 (22:28 -0400)] 
Updating to enable the JSPs to actually compile

2 months agoUpdating to enable the JSPs to actually compile
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 02:28:53 +0000 (22:28 -0400)] 
Updating to enable the JSPs to actually compile

2 months agoadditional js changes
JE Bailey [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 01:01:14 +0000 (21:01 -0400)] 
additional js changes