sling-org-apache-sling-caconfig-api.git
2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files master
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
sseifert [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 20:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.caconfig.api-1.1.2 org.apache.sling.caconfig.api-1.1.2
sseifert [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 20:42:45 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.caconfig.api-1.1.2

3 months agoSLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations
sseifert [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:08:41 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
SLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations

6 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-caconfig-api
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 16:21:01 +0000 (12:21 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-caconfig-api

6 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-caconfig-api
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 15:37:05 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-caconfig-api

6 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-caconfig-api
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:30:25 +0000 (09:30 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-caconfig-api

13 months agoadd documentation link
sseifert [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 15:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0100)] 
add documentation link

13 months agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

13 months agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

13 months agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

13 months agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

14 months agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:53:34 +0000 (09:53 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add uniform header linking to Sling project

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810835 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

14 months agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

switch from plain text to Markdown

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810468 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

14 months agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

remove outdated information

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810381 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agouse Sling Parent 30
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:22:30 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
use Sling Parent 30

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785621 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoSLING-6427 Move Sling Context-Aware Config out of contrib
Stefan Seifert [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 09:52:16 +0000 (09:52 +0000)] 
SLING-6427 Move Sling Context-Aware Config out of contrib
- move in svn
- update all SCM URLs
- update jenkins build jobs

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1775601 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68