sling-org-apache-sling-caconfig-integration-tests.git
2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files master
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

3 months agoupdate dependencies
sseifert [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 20:57:03 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
update dependencies

6 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-caconfig-integration-tests
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 15:38:08 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-caconfig-integration-tests

7 months agoupdate impl dependency
sseifert [Fri, 4 May 2018 08:05:03 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
update impl dependency

10 months agoSLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:43:47 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
SLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33

10 months agoSLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:16:39 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
SLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33

13 months agoupdate to next snapshot version
sseifert [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 17:18:42 +0000 (18:18 +0100)] 
update to next snapshot version

13 months agoadd documentation link
sseifert [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 15:49:35 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
add documentation link

13 months agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

13 months agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

14 months agoupdate to latest development version
Stefan Seifert [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:57:45 +0000 (09:57 +0000)] 
update to latest development version

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1811060 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

14 months agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:20:12 +0000 (09:20 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add missing README

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810681 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

14 months agoupdate to latest development snapshot
Stefan Seifert [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:49:20 +0000 (19:49 +0000)] 
update to latest development snapshot

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1808938 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

18 months agoupdate to released versions
Stefan Seifert [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:13:29 +0000 (08:13 +0000)] 
update to released versions

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1798424 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

18 months agoupdate to next development version until release version is available on maven central
Stefan Seifert [Fri, 26 May 2017 07:36:37 +0000 (07:36 +0000)] 
update to next development version until release version is available on maven central

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1796251 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

19 months agoupdate dependency
Stefan Seifert [Fri, 5 May 2017 20:03:57 +0000 (20:03 +0000)] 
update dependency

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1794098 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

20 months agogit-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1789581 13f79535-47bb-0310...
Stefan Seifert [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:43:05 +0000 (20:43 +0000)] 
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1789581 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

20 months agoupdate dependency
Stefan Seifert [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:48:23 +0000 (15:48 +0000)] 
update dependency

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1788964 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

20 months agoupdate to next snapshot version until releases available at maven central
Stefan Seifert [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:49:44 +0000 (22:49 +0000)] 
update to next snapshot version until releases available at maven central

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1787876 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agouse slingstart-maven-plugin version from parent pom
Stefan Seifert [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:14:05 +0000 (15:14 +0000)] 
use slingstart-maven-plugin version from parent pom

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1786913 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agouse Sling Parent 30
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:22:30 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
use Sling Parent 30

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785621 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoUpdate slingstart maven plugin to 1.7.0 in all projects to avoid build problems using...
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:29:30 +0000 (14:29 +0000)] 
Update slingstart maven plugin to 1.7.0 in all projects to avoid build problems using the reactor

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1776436 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoupdate to release version
Stefan Seifert [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 08:20:44 +0000 (08:20 +0000)] 
update to release version

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1775799 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoSLING-6427 Move Sling Context-Aware Config out of contrib
Stefan Seifert [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 09:52:16 +0000 (09:52 +0000)] 
SLING-6427 Move Sling Context-Aware Config out of contrib
- move in svn
- update all SCM URLs
- update jenkins build jobs

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1775601 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68