sling-org-apache-sling-capabilities-jcr.git
4 days agoBack to snapshot after release master
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:25:00 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
Back to snapshot after release

4 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.capabilities.jcr-0.1.2 org.apache.sling.capabilities.jcr-0.1.2
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:21:55 +0000 (11:21 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.capabilities.jcr-0.1.2

4 days agoUse released core capabilities module to release this one
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
Use released core capabilities module to release this one

3 weeks agoSLING-8120 - pass the ResourceResolver to CapabilitiesSource
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
SLING-8120 - pass the ResourceResolver to CapabilitiesSource

6 weeks agoBack to SNAPSHOT to avoid Jenkins failures
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
Back to SNAPSHOT to avoid Jenkins failures

6 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:42:24 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.capabilities.jcr-0.1.0 org.apache.sling.capabilities.jcr-0.1.0
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:42:02 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.capabilities.jcr-0.1.0

6 weeks agoUse released version for our own release
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:33:30 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
Use released version for our own release

6 weeks agoAdd missing scm info
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:30:37 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
Add missing scm info

6 weeks agoFlesh out README
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
Flesh out README

6 weeks agoImplement JcrCapabilitiesBundleIT
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
Implement JcrCapabilitiesBundleIT

6 weeks agoTest missing reference
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:19:58 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
Test missing reference

6 weeks agoAdd SearchSourceTest
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
Add SearchSourceTest

8 weeks agoAdd standard badges + links to README
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:33:10 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Add standard badges + links to README

Jenkins build is not setup yet, the badges should work once it is

8 weeks agoIgnore tests for now
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 11:02:22 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
Ignore tests for now

8 weeks agoMake the query configurable
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 10:08:53 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
Make the query configurable

8 weeks agoUse a service user for search capabilities query
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 09:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
Use a service user for search capabilities query

8 weeks agoFirst rough implementation
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:00:35 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
First rough implementation

8 weeks agoInitial commit - module skeleton
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 15:09:33 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Initial commit - module skeleton