sling-org-apache-sling-capabilities.git
2 weeks agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-capabilities master
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:08:21 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-capabilities

2 weeks agoSLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
SLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:18:26 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.capabilities-0.1.2 org.apache.sling.capabilities-0.1.2
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.capabilities-0.1.2

2 months agoSLING-8172 - move SlingServletsSource to test code
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:23:11 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
SLING-8172 - move SlingServletsSource to test code

3 months agofix interface description
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:05:32 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
fix interface description

3 months agoSLING-8120 - update README for the modified behaviors
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
SLING-8120 - update README for the modified behaviors

3 months agoSLING-8120 - remove path restrictions
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
SLING-8120 - remove path restrictions

3 months agoSLING-8120 - update README for the modified behaviors
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:26:39 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
SLING-8120 - update README for the modified behaviors

3 months agoSLING-8120 - refactor tests
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:19:55 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
SLING-8120 - refactor tests

3 months agoSLING-8120 - pass the ResourceResolver to CapabilitiesSource
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:08:30 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
SLING-8120 - pass the ResourceResolver to CapabilitiesSource

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:31:54 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.capabilities-0.1.0 org.apache.sling.capabilities-0.1.0
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:31:34 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.capabilities-0.1.0

3 months agoAdd missing scm info
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:27:40 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
Add missing scm info

3 months agoMention the JCR module
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:52:45 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
Mention the JCR module

3 months agoFine tune test coverage
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:05:44 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Fine tune test coverage

4 months agoAdd standard info + badges to README
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:31:30 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Add standard info + badges to README

4 months agotweak README
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:20:59 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
tweak README

4 months agotweak README
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:16:47 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
tweak README

4 months agoUse stable keys for SlingServletsSource output
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:13:41 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
Use stable keys for SlingServletsSource output

4 months agoUse namespace suffix instead of full namespace in SlingServletsSource config
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:02:02 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Use namespace suffix instead of full namespace in SlingServletsSource config

4 months agoREADME
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:03:36 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
README

4 months agoTest multiple sources
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:05:26 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
Test multiple sources

4 months agoFix cardinality
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 14:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Fix cardinality

4 months agoCapabilitiesBundleIT added + bnd / Maven plugin fixes
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
CapabilitiesBundleIT added + bnd / Maven plugin fixes

4 months agoRemove stray printout
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
Remove stray printout

4 months agoTest the SlingServletsSource
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 12:22:59 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Test the SlingServletsSource

4 months agoremove extra comment
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:57:02 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
remove extra comment

4 months agoSling mock artifacts have moved
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:55:58 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Sling mock artifacts have moved

4 months agoTest restrictions on paths and namespaces
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:46:32 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Test restrictions on paths and namespaces

4 months agoAdd RegexFilter for Resource path + capabilities namespaces
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:27:43 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Add RegexFilter for Resource path + capabilities namespaces

4 months agocomments
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 14:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
comments

4 months agoAdd SlingServletsSource
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 13:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Add SlingServletsSource

4 months agoStick to old versions where possible
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 13:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
Stick to old versions where possible

4 months agoUse bnd-maven-plugin
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 13:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Use bnd-maven-plugin

4 months agoRemove extra import
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:34:34 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
Remove extra import

5 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

5 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

5 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

7 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/justinedelson-patch-1
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 07:46:13 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/justinedelson-patch-1

don't use class names as example namespaces

8 months agodon't use class names as example namespaces justinedelson-patch-1 1/head
justinedelson [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 20:43:37 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
don't use class names as example namespaces

8 months agoVerify servlet service properties
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Verify servlet service properties

8 months agoExport the API package
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:37:23 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Export the API package

8 months agoOops - forgot this class
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:37:05 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Oops - forgot this class

8 months agoCheck for duplicate namespaces
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:49:50 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Check for duplicate namespaces

8 months agoExpand README
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:37:08 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Expand README

8 months agoInitial commit, moving from sling-whiteboard
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
Initial commit, moving from sling-whiteboard