SLING-8250 Add started timestamp to properties
authorOliver Lietz <olli@apache.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:33:12 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerOliver Lietz <olli@apache.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 06:41:26 +0000 (07:41 +0100)
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/sling/clam/internal/ClamUtil.java

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 1682a3d..ea624da 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.apache.sling</groupId>
       <artifactId>org.apache.sling.commons.clam</artifactId>
-      <version>1.0.2</version>
+      <version>2.0.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
       <scope>provided</scope>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
index 1a40c35..99a882e 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ public final class ClamUtil {
         properties.put("timestamp", scanResult.getTimestamp());
         properties.put("message", scanResult.getMessage());
         properties.put("status", scanResult.getStatus().name());
+        properties.put("started", scanResult.getStarted());
         return properties;
     }