sling-org-apache-sling-clam.git
2 months agoenable baselining master
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:48:49 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
enable baselining

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:51:52 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.clam-1.0.2 org.apache.sling.clam-1.0.2
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:51:21 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.clam-1.0.2

2 months agoset version of package org.apache.sling.clam.result to 1.0.0
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:22:25 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
set version of package org.apache.sling.clam.result to 1.0.0

2 months agoSLING-7948 Downgrade Service User Mapper dependency to 1.3.0
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:21:27 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
SLING-7948 Downgrade Service User Mapper dependency to 1.3.0

2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 23:09:35 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.clam-1.0.0 org.apache.sling.clam-1.0.0
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 23:09:14 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.clam-1.0.0

3 months agoSLING-7877 Provide Clam support for Sling
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 13:46:18 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
SLING-7877 Provide Clam support for Sling

rename JcrPropertyDigger to NodeObservingJcrPropertyDigger

3 months agoadd badges
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 11:47:39 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
add badges

3 months agoSLING-7877 Provide Clam support for Sling
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 10:14:15 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
SLING-7877 Provide Clam support for Sling