sling-org-apache-sling-commons-clam.git
2 months agoenable baselining master
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:46:43 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
enable baselining

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:30:45 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.clam-1.0.2 org.apache.sling.commons.clam-1.0.2
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:30:13 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.clam-1.0.2

2 months agoset version of package org.apache.sling.commons.clam to 1.0.0
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
set version of package org.apache.sling.commons.clam to 1.0.0

2 months agoSLING-7947 Play ping-pong with clam daemon after configuration of ClamdService
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:10:43 +0000 (21:10 +0200)] 
SLING-7947 Play ping-pong with clam daemon after configuration of ClamdService

2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 22:43:19 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.clam-1.0.0 org.apache.sling.commons.clam-1.0.0
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 22:42:58 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.clam-1.0.0

3 months agoadd badges
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 11:47:18 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
add badges

3 months agoexclude EICAR files from Rat check
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 11:08:50 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
exclude EICAR files from Rat check

3 months agoexclude EICAR files from Rat check
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 10:58:26 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
exclude EICAR files from Rat check

3 months agoenable Jenkins build
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 09:44:50 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
enable Jenkins build

3 months agoSLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 09:09:37 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
SLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam

improve javadoc

3 months agoSLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:41:28 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam

improve exception propagation and handling

3 months agoSLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:37:11 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
SLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam

adjust names and descriptions

3 months agoSLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:26:35 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
SLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam

add timestamp to scan result

3 months agoSLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:25:29 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
SLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam

update Pax Exam to 4.12.0

3 months agoSLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:23:34 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
SLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations

remove unused import

4 months agoSLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 10:49:31 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
SLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations

5 months agoadd Sling module descriptor to disable Jenkins build
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:48:00 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
add Sling module descriptor to disable Jenkins build

6 months agoSLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 21:07:13 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
SLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam