sling-org-apache-sling-commons-metrics-rrd4j.git
2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files master
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:17 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

6 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-metrics-rrd4j
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 16:41:40 +0000 (12:41 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-metrics-rrd4j

11 months agoadd empty relativePath
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:09:26 +0000 (20:09 +0100)] 
add empty relativePath

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Chetan Mehrotra [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:07:03 +0000 (16:37 +0530)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.2 org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.2
Chetan Mehrotra [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:06:37 +0000 (16:36 +0530)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.2

13 months agoSLING-7223: Spikes in RRD after restart
Marcel Reutegger [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
SLING-7223: Spikes in RRD after restart

13 months agoSLING-7222 - Too frequent samples
Chetan Mehrotra [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:31:39 +0000 (20:01 +0530)] 
SLING-7222 - Too frequent samples

Apply patch from Marcel

13 months agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

13 months agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

13 months agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

13 months agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

14 months agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:49:50 +0000 (09:49 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add uniform header linking to Sling project

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810820 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 13:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1807351 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.0
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 13:56:35 +0000 (13:56 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1807349 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoSLING-7090 - RRD4J metrics reporter does not close file on deactivate
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 12:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0000)] 
SLING-7090 - RRD4J metrics reporter does not close file on deactivate

Submitted-By: Marcel Reutegger
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1806584 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoSLING-7074 - RRD4J improve configuration handling
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0000)] 
SLING-7074 - RRD4J improve configuration handling

Submitted-By: Alex Deparvu
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1806051 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoSLING-7077 - Reduce size of RRD4J metrics reporter
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:50:25 +0000 (08:50 +0000)] 
SLING-7077 - Reduce size of RRD4J metrics reporter

Submitted-By: Marcel Reutegger
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1806010 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoSLING-7071 - Rename metrics file on configuration change
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:07:03 +0000 (09:07 +0000)] 
SLING-7071 - Rename metrics file on configuration change

Submitted-By: Marcel Reutegger
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1805734 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoSLING-7063 - Inventory printer for metrics RRD4J reporter
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:06:55 +0000 (09:06 +0000)] 
SLING-7063 - Inventory printer for metrics RRD4J reporter

Submitted-By: Marcel Reutegger
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1805733 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoSLING-7055 - RRD4J metrics reporter
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:47:34 +0000 (08:47 +0000)] 
SLING-7055 - RRD4J metrics reporter

Initial implementation

Submitted-By: Marcel Reutegger
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1805386 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68