sling-org-apache-sling-crankstart-test-model.git
2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files master
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:02 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:17 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

6 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-crankstart-test-model
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 16:45:54 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-crankstart-test-model

10 months agoSLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
SLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33

10 months agoSLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:36:24 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
SLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33

11 months agoSLING-7332 Fix typo in org.apache.sling.cransktart.test.model
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 15:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
SLING-7332 Fix typo in org.apache.sling.cransktart.test.model

adjust artifactId

13 months agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

13 months agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

14 months agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:27:07 +0000 (09:27 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add missing README

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810725 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoUpdate slingstart maven plugin to 1.7.0 in all projects to avoid build problems using...
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:29:30 +0000 (14:29 +0000)] 
Update slingstart maven plugin to 1.7.0 in all projects to avoid build problems using the reactor

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1776436 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoSLING-4728 - nested models work, but using nested.models variable so far
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:09:59 +0000 (09:09 +0000)] 
SLING-4728 - nested models work, but using nested.models variable so far

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1685741 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoSLING-4728 - add test-models to test nested provisioning model support
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:03:29 +0000 (13:03 +0000)] 
SLING-4728 - add test-models to test nested provisioning model support

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1685576 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68