sling-org-apache-sling-dynamic-include.git
6 weeks agoSLING-7694 - Adding support for optionally including the suffix in dynamic includes master
John Mitchell [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:58:45 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
SLING-7694 - Adding support for optionally including the suffix in dynamic includes

Fixes #2

2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:02 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:17 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Tomek Niedźwiedź [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 21:40:39 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
Update README.md

  - Add changelog for version 3.0.0 and above to README.md
  - Replace an image with outdated Cognifide and Apache branding with a
  new one. Use a relative path for ease of forking.

3 months agoRevert "Update README.md"
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:23:31 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Revert "Update README.md"

This reverts commit 009b69ca87e81cb885291b03374c0c8f9dce90b2.

The license check for the build fails since the svg file does not have a
license.

Unapproved licenses:

  src/main/doc/plain_include.svg

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Tomek Niedźwiedź [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 21:40:39 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
Update README.md

  - Add changelog for version 3.0.0 and above to README.md
  - Replace an image with outdated Cognifide and Apache branding with a
  new one. Use a relative path for ease of forking.

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 08:49:13 +0000 (11:49 +0300)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.2 org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.2
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 08:48:45 +0000 (11:48 +0300)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.2

4 months agoSLING-7785: made virtual resources cacheable
Andreas Wurm [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 09:49:24 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
SLING-7785: made virtual resources cacheable

4 months agoSLING-7742 - Prevent selector duplication when using nested components handled with SDI
Tomasz Niedzwiedz [Mon, 28 May 2018 17:20:53 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
SLING-7742 - Prevent selector duplication when using nested components handled with SDI

  - Minor refactor to make the selector handling easier to unit test.
  - Unit tests for various combination of selector strings
  - Update the business logic to never add the same selector twice
  - Introduce an implementation package `org.apache.sling.dynamicinclude.impl` to encapsulate the implementation details and avoid changing the versions of exported packages
  - Update the pom version in preparation for a release.

Minor update by rombert@apache.org - keep bundle version unchanged.

Closes #5

6 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-dynamic-include
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 16:54:45 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-dynamic-include

6 months agoSLING-7695 - Introduce a name hint for SDI OSGi config entries
Tomasz Niedzwiedz [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:46:00 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
SLING-7695 - Introduce a name hint for SDI OSGi config entries

Add an extra name hint property to the Configuration class to make it
easier to find a specific configuration in the OSGi console.

Instead of the class name and a hash, the include type, the resoruce
types and the path are displayed.

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 15 May 2018 09:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.0 org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.0
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 15 May 2018 09:31:39 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.0

7 months agoSLING-7621 - add missing tests
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 3 May 2018 10:41:22 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7621 - add missing tests

7 months agoSLING-7621 - set package versions explicitly
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 3 May 2018 10:30:23 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
SLING-7621 - set package versions explicitly

7 months agoSLING-7621 - minor tweaks and add missing license headers
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 3 May 2018 10:23:07 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
SLING-7621 - minor tweaks and add missing license headers

7 months agoMerge pull request #3 from mkrokosinski/master
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 3 May 2018 10:13:52 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from mkrokosinski/master

SLING-7621 - regex path matching in Sling Dynamic Include

7 months agoSLING-7621 Updated docs 3/head
Marek Krokosinski [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:26:56 +0000 (00:26 +0200)] 
SLING-7621 Updated docs

7 months agoSLIGN-7621 changed static to private
Marek Krokosinski [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:21:31 +0000 (00:21 +0200)] 
SLIGN-7621 changed static to private

7 months agoSLING-7621 introduced PathMatcher
Marek Krokosinski [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 21:55:22 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
SLING-7621 introduced PathMatcher

7 months agoAdded new line to tests
Marek Krokosinski [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Added new line to tests

7 months agoupdated vesion and README.md
Marek Krokosinski [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
updated vesion and README.md

7 months agoAdded unit tests
Marek Krokosinski [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:24:17 +0000 (02:24 +0200)] 
Added unit tests

7 months agoChanged path matching to regex matching
Marek Krokosinski [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 23:03:08 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
Changed path matching to regex matching

13 months agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

13 months agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

13 months agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

13 months agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:14 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

14 months agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:04:30 +0000 (10:04 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add uniform header linking to Sling project

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810904 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 09:20:32 +0000 (09:20 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1774398 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.0.0
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 09:20:11 +0000 (09:20 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1774396 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5594 - fix scm info
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:39:56 +0000 (11:39 +0000)] 
SLING-5594 - fix scm info

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1737660 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5594 - remove @author tags as we don't use them in the Sling project
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:37:27 +0000 (11:37 +0000)] 
SLING-5594 - remove @author tags as we don't use them in the Sling project

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1737659 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5594 - Sling Dynamic Include module, donated by Cognifide Ltd, many thanks!
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:35:14 +0000 (11:35 +0000)] 
SLING-5594 - Sling Dynamic Include module, donated by Cognifide Ltd, many thanks!

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1737658 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68