sling-org-apache-sling-feature-applicationbuilder.git
3 weeks agoUpdate to current snapshots master
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:05:38 +0000 (06:05 +0100)] 
Update to current snapshots

2 months agoMove file based artifact management into separate package
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 12:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
Move file based artifact management into separate package

2 months agoCreate interface for ArtifactManager
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 10:25:11 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
Create interface for ArtifactManager

2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

4 months agoRemove framework version option from cli
Karl Pauls [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:55:15 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Remove framework version option from cli

4 months agoSLING-7827 : Remove Application concept from feature model
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 13:17:33 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
SLING-7827 : Remove Application concept from feature model

4 months agoSLING-7827 : Remove Application concept from feature model
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 08:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7827 : Remove Application concept from feature model

4 months agoUpdate to Configurator 1.0.4
Carsten Ziegeler [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 13:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
Update to Configurator 1.0.4

4 months agoUpdate to configurator 1.0.2
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 05:43:24 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
Update to configurator 1.0.2

5 months agoPrint out cl help if unknown options are used
Karl Pauls [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 20:28:01 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
Print out cl help if unknown options are used

5 months agoAdd a -v option to enable debug messages and a -c option to specifiy the cache dir
Karl Pauls [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 15:45:21 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
Add a -v option to enable debug messages and a -c option to specifiy the cache dir

5 months agoAllow -f to include mvn: urls
Karl Pauls [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 11:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Allow -f to include mvn: urls

5 months agoRemove resolver for now - we might need to revisit this at a later point
Karl Pauls [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 13:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Remove resolver for now - we might need to revisit this at a later point

5 months agoAllow to specify the framework version to use.
Karl Pauls [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:55:34 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
Allow to specify the framework version to use.

6 months agoAdding header to readme
Dan Klco [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 02:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0400)] 
Adding header to readme

6 months agoAdd -r option to enable resolver during application building
David Bosschaert [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 14:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
Add -r option to enable resolver during application building

The resolver is disabled by default right now

7 months agoUpdate to sling.feature 0.1.1-SNAPSHOT and don't embed the analyser.
Karl Pauls [Tue, 8 May 2018 14:01:59 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Update to sling.feature 0.1.1-SNAPSHOT and don't embed the analyser.

7 months agoFix SCM settings
David Bosschaert [Sat, 5 May 2018 19:03:03 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
Fix SCM settings

7 months agoMove to Felix Utils 1.11.0
David Bosschaert [Sat, 5 May 2018 18:49:51 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
Move to Felix Utils 1.11.0

7 months agoPoint to overall documentation in readme.md
David Bosschaert [Thu, 3 May 2018 12:08:30 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Point to overall documentation in readme.md

7 months agoAdd felix utils and feature.io to the bundle to make the classpath easier.
Karl Pauls [Wed, 2 May 2018 13:53:30 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
Add felix utils and feature.io to the bundle to make the classpath easier.

7 months agoAdd initial readme.md file.
David Bosschaert [Wed, 2 May 2018 13:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
Add initial readme.md file.

7 months agoMove version to 0.1.0
David Bosschaert [Tue, 1 May 2018 09:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
Move version to 0.1.0

7 months agoUse Converter and Configurator 1.0.0
David Bosschaert [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 13:23:22 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
Use Converter and Configurator 1.0.0

7 months agoAdd LICENSE and .gitignore
David Bosschaert [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:34:28 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
Add LICENSE and .gitignore

7 months agoUser felix util manifest Parser instead of sling commons.osgi one.
Karl Pauls [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:09:11 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
User felix util manifest Parser instead of sling commons.osgi one.

7 months agoUse felix utils ResourceBuilder and Parser instead of the ManifestParser and Manifest...
Karl Pauls [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:00:25 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Use felix utils ResourceBuilder and Parser instead of the ManifestParser and ManifestUtil. As with that the feature-support module is empty, remove it.

7 months ago[Sling Feature Model] Refactor FeatureUtil out of the support module
David Bosschaert [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:40:18 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
[Sling Feature Model] Refactor FeatureUtil out of the support module

Also move the Resolver API to the resolver module.

7 months ago[Sling Feature Model] Split off IO packages into separate module.
David Bosschaert [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:58:43 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
[Sling Feature Model] Split off IO packages into separate module.

7 months agoRefactor to use Capabilities and Requirements from Felix utils project
David Bosschaert [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:19:43 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
Refactor to use Capabilities and Requirements from Felix utils project

7 months agoRename packages
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:26:45 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Rename packages

7 months agoRename process package to builder
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:34:13 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
Rename process package to builder

7 months agoInclude new artifacts in the feature-appplicationbuilder
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:35:38 +0000 (22:35 +0300)] 
Include new artifacts in the feature-appplicationbuilder

7 months agoMove artifact handling to separate package
Carsten Ziegeler [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:51:30 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
Move artifact handling to separate package

7 months agoRemove resolver usage from application builder
Carsten Ziegeler [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:42:30 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
Remove resolver usage from application builder

7 months agoMove resolving to separate package
Carsten Ziegeler [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:25:12 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
Move resolving to separate package

7 months agoMove the process package from the feature api module to the support one.
David Bosschaert [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
Move the process package from the feature api module to the support one.

Also move the associated tests.

8 months agoSupport variables in converting from features to provisioning model
David Bosschaert [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:46:52 +0000 (10:46 +0000)] 
Support variables in converting from features to provisioning model

9 months ago[Feature Model] Support separate phases for reading variables
David Bosschaert [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:01:14 +0000 (12:01 +0000)] 
[Feature Model] Support separate phases for reading variables

Variables in the feature model must be substituted at different points in
time, depending on where they reside. Variables in the includes, bundle,
requirements and capabilities section must be substituted before the
resolver runs, as they influence the resolver result. They should not be
substituted at launch time. Other variables, such as configuration and
framework properties variables must be substituted at launch time.

9 months agoUpdate the comparison method for generated Application JSON
David Bosschaert [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 17:56:18 +0000 (17:56 +0000)] 
Update the comparison method for generated Application JSON

9 months agoSLING-7521 Order bundles in the generated app based on feature order and start order
David Bosschaert [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 15:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0000)] 
SLING-7521 Order bundles in the generated app based on feature order and start order

Order resource (bundles and features) in the resulting application based on the order
of resolved features and then also in the order of the start order within the feature.

9 months agoUpdate to parent pom 33
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:24:32 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Update to parent pom 33

9 months agoSLING-7512 Order features based on their dependencies.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0000)] 
SLING-7512 Order features based on their dependencies.

Very initial implementation which contains the refactoring of
Requirements and Capabilities to use the OSGi ones.

10 months agoStart changing start level handling to start order handling
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:14:50 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
Start changing start level handling to start order handling

13 months agoUpdate the example to work with the latest changes in the mvn url vs id parsing.
Karl Pauls [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 14:14:29 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
Update the example to work with the latest changes in the mvn url vs id parsing.

13 months agoMove feature model to whiteboard git
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Move feature model to whiteboard git