sling-org-apache-sling-feature-extension-content.git
12 days agoUse copies when merging extensions rather than the original object master
David Bosschaert [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 16:43:42 +0000 (16:43 +0000)] 
Use copies when merging extensions rather than the original object

Previously the original extension objects were used which caused
extension content to bleed into the wrong features.

2 weeks agoFix shading relocation definition for org.osgi
David Bosschaert [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0000)] 
Fix shading relocation definition for org.osgi

2 weeks agoUpdate to Feature Model 0.8.0
David Bosschaert [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0000)] 
Update to Feature Model 0.8.0

The configurations are not factory configuration, so remove handling
code for that.

2 weeks agoUpdate to Feature Model 0.8.0
David Bosschaert [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:09:11 +0000 (14:09 +0000)] 
Update to Feature Model 0.8.0

3 weeks agoAdd .gitignore
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
Add .gitignore

4 weeks agoSLING-8109 Replace KeyValueMap with Map<String,String>
David Bosschaert [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:17:15 +0000 (16:17 +0000)] 
SLING-8109 Replace KeyValueMap with Map<String,String>

Also updated deps to feature model to 0.2.1-SNAPSHOT

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #9 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8106
Karl Pauls [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 22:36:48 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8106

Issue/sling 8106

4 weeks agoSLING-8106 - fixing lookup of registryHome for config 9/head
Dominik Suess [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 22:12:09 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
SLING-8106 - fixing lookup of registryHome for config

4 weeks agoSLING-8105 - checking for filelenght to skip truncated files and allow detection... 8/head
Dominik Suess [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 22:07:03 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
SLING-8105 - checking for filelenght to skip truncated files and allow detection and ignoring of already registered

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #6 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8099
David Bosschaert [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #6 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8099

SLING-8099 - eliminating NPE condition

4 weeks agoSLING-8099 - eliminating NPE condition 6/head
Dominik Suess [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
SLING-8099 - eliminating NPE condition

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #5 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8092
Karl Pauls [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:49:37 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8092

SLING-8092 - using relocation to workaround the relocation issue of M…

4 weeks agoSLING-8092 - using relocation to workaround the relocation issue of MSHADE-156 5/head
Dominik Suess [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
SLING-8092 - using relocation to workaround the relocation issue of MSHADE-156

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #4 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8085
David Bosschaert [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 10:20:46 +0000 (10:20 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #4 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8085

SLING-8085 - adjusting ContentHandler to properly incorporating layering flow as implemented in JCRVLT-319 (based on SNAPSHOT for now) / adding testcoverage

5 weeks agoSLING-8085 - adjusting ContentHandler to properly incorporating layering flow as... 4/head
Dominik Suess [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 14:16:02 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
SLING-8085 - adjusting ContentHandler to properly incorporating layering flow as implemented in JCRVLT-319 (based on SNAPSHOT for now) / adding testcoverage

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #3 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8077
David Bosschaert [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 12:55:47 +0000 (12:55 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #3 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8077

SLING-8077 - adding testcoverage and processing of source & target even when being null

5 weeks agoSLING-8077 - adding testcoverage and processing of source & target even when being... 3/head
Dominik Suess [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 11:46:53 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
SLING-8077 - adding testcoverage and processing of source & target even when being null

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #2 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8077
David Bosschaert [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 16:24:11 +0000 (16:24 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #2 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8077

SLING-8077 - refactor ContentorderMergeProcessor to MergeHandler adjusting Features pre merging instead of postprocessing

5 weeks agoSLING-8077 - fixing flawed patch of null scenario - scenario to be covered is a missi... 2/head
Dominik Suess [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 16:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0100)] 
SLING-8077 - fixing flawed patch of null scenario - scenario to be covered is a missing extension in target that exists in source - so extension needs to be added to target.

5 weeks agoSLING-8077 - returning on null target (based on feedback by @bosschaer)
Dominik Suess [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 13:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
SLING-8077 - returning on null target (based on feedback by @bosschaer)

5 weeks agoSLING-8077 - adjust service descriptor
Dominik Suess [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 13:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
SLING-8077 - adjust service descriptor

5 weeks agoSLING-8077 - refactor ContentorderMergeProcessor to MergeHandler adjusting Features...
Dominik Suess [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 12:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
SLING-8077 - refactor ContentorderMergeProcessor to MergeHandler adjusting Features pre merging instead of postprocessing

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #1 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8068
David Bosschaert [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 14:26:21 +0000 (14:26 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #1 from DominikSuess/issue/SLING-8068

SLING-8068 - adjusting shade plugin to relocate shaded classes and setting feature model dependency versions to 0.2.0

Merging on behalf of @DominikSuess

6 weeks agoSLING-8068 - adjusting shade plugin to relocate shaded classes and setting feature... 1/head
Dominik Suess [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 13:27:45 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
SLING-8068 - adjusting shade plugin to relocate shaded classes and setting feature model depenceny versions to 0.2.0

6 weeks agoMove non-feature model dependencies back to compile.
David Bosschaert [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:52:24 +0000 (13:52 +0000)] 
Move non-feature model dependencies back to compile.

6 weeks agoUpdate launcher dependency to 0.1.1-SNAPSHOT
David Bosschaert [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:26:28 +0000 (12:26 +0000)] 
Update launcher dependency to 0.1.1-SNAPSHOT

6 weeks agoMove dependencies to 'provided' scope
David Bosschaert [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:08:49 +0000 (12:08 +0000)] 
Move dependencies to 'provided' scope

This to avoid that all dependencies are embedded.

6 weeks agoSLING-8028 Split FeatureExtensionHandler into MergeHandler and PostProcessor
David Bosschaert [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:59:14 +0000 (08:59 +0000)] 
SLING-8028 Split FeatureExtensionHandler into MergeHandler and PostProcessor

Rename the necessary META-INF/services file.

6 weeks agoSLING-8028 Split FeatureExtensionHandler into MergeHandler and PostProcessor
David Bosschaert [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:29:27 +0000 (15:29 +0000)] 
SLING-8028 Split FeatureExtensionHandler into MergeHandler and PostProcessor

Update this extension implementation to use the new API

2 months agoAdd license
Karl Pauls [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 11:49:43 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Add license

2 months agoAdd scm info
Karl Pauls [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 11:07:24 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Add scm info

2 months agoSLING-7991 - adding extension to also bake a default start order during feature mergi...
Dominik Suess [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 19:41:54 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7991 - adding extension to also bake a default start order during feature merging via feature property

2 months agoSLING-7991 - setting order to Integer.MAX_VALUE for processing last if start-order...
Dominik Suess [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 07:16:28 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
SLING-7991 - setting order to Integer.MAX_VALUE for processing last if start-order is not set.

2 months agoUpdate dependencies to o.a.jackrabbit.vault 3.2.4
Karl Pauls [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:34:05 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Update dependencies to o.a.jackrabbit.vault 3.2.4

2 months agoSLING-7870 - adding README
Dominik Suess [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 10:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
SLING-7870 - adding README

2 months agoSLING-7870 - Proposal for FSRegistry based Content Handler Extension
Dominik Suess [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:56:21 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
SLING-7870 - Proposal for FSRegistry based Content Handler Extension