sling-org-apache-sling-feature-io.git
2 weeks agoMove feature dependency to 0.8.1-SNAPSHOT master
David Bosschaert [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:00:19 +0000 (17:00 +0000)] 
Move feature dependency to 0.8.1-SNAPSHOT

2 weeks agoSLING-8133 Feature IO doesn't allow for bundles with same ID and different versions.
David Bosschaert [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:50:02 +0000 (11:50 +0000)] 
SLING-8133 Feature IO doesn't allow for bundles with same ID and different versions.

3 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
David Bosschaert [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 09:39:50 +0000 (09:39 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.feature.io-0.8.0 org.apache.sling.feature.io-0.8.0
David Bosschaert [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 09:39:31 +0000 (09:39 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.feature.io-0.8.0

3 weeks agoSLING-8121 Rename feature 'include' to 'prototype'
David Bosschaert [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:40:03 +0000 (10:40 +0000)] 
SLING-8121 Rename feature 'include' to 'prototype'

3 weeks agoSLING-8124 : Remove method to get framework id
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:01:11 +0000 (06:01 +0100)] 
SLING-8124 : Remove method to get framework id

3 weeks agoAll null for variable values.
Karl Pauls [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:45:28 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
All null for variable values.

3 weeks agoSLING-8119 : Improve configuration handling
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:04:21 +0000 (08:04 +0100)] 
SLING-8119 : Improve configuration handling

4 weeks agoSLING-8112: encoded path to local repository correctly on windows.
Karl Pauls [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 14:16:34 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
SLING-8112: encoded path to local repository correctly on windows.

4 weeks agoSLING-8109 Replace KeyValueMap with Map<String,String>
David Bosschaert [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:16:02 +0000 (15:16 +0000)] 
SLING-8109 Replace KeyValueMap with Map<String,String>

4 weeks agoSLING-8100 : Add complete flag to Feature
Carsten Ziegeler [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 08:53:06 +0000 (09:53 +0100)] 
SLING-8100 : Add complete flag to Feature

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #11 from apache/SLING-8032
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 11:16:23 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #11 from apache/SLING-8032

SLING-8032 - Add a MOJO which is able to validate JSON Feature file against the JSON Schema

5 weeks agoSLING-8032 - Add a MOJO which is able to validate JSON Feature file 11/head
Simo Tripodi [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 11:01:14 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
SLING-8032 - Add a MOJO which is able to validate JSON Feature file
against the JSON Schema

schema definition moved from sling-org-apache-sling-feature to
sling-org-apache-sling-feature-io

5 weeks agoUse 0.2.1-SNAPSHOT for feature dep as 0.2.0 is not released yet
Carsten Ziegeler [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 13:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
Use 0.2.1-SNAPSHOT for feature dep as 0.2.0 is not released yet

6 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
David Bosschaert [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:13:17 +0000 (10:13 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.feature.io-0.2.0 org.apache.sling.feature.io-0.2.0
David Bosschaert [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:12:57 +0000 (10:12 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.feature.io-0.2.0

6 weeks agoFix up Javadoc
David Bosschaert [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:12:06 +0000 (10:12 +0000)] 
Fix up Javadoc

6 weeks agoMove feature dependency up to 0.2.0
David Bosschaert [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0000)] 
Move feature dependency up to 0.2.0

6 weeks agoMove to sling parent pom version 34.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 09:03:14 +0000 (09:03 +0000)] 
Move to sling parent pom version 34.

6 weeks agoSLING-8064 : Support marking a feature as final
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
SLING-8064 : Support marking a feature as final

6 weeks agoMake subclassing of JSON IO easier
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:10:38 +0000 (07:10 +0100)] 
Make subclassing of JSON IO easier

6 weeks agoBack to dictionary for configurations
Carsten Ziegeler [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
Back to dictionary for configurations

6 weeks agoMove all json handling methods into base class
Carsten Ziegeler [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 12:36:48 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
Move all json handling methods into base class

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #7 from andreituicu/fix_text_extensions
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 15:07:07 +0000 (16:07 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from andreituicu/fix_text_extensions

SLING-8053 - Fix Text Extension Serialization.

7 weeks agoFix Text Extension Serialization. 7/head
Andrei Tuicu [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:25:07 +0000 (17:25 +0300)] 
Fix Text Extension Serialization.

7 weeks agoFix Text Extension Serialization.
Andrei Tuicu [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:23:59 +0000 (15:23 +0300)] 
Fix Text Extension Serialization.

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #6 from apache/SLING-8027
David Bosschaert [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:24:43 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from apache/SLING-8027

SLING-8027 - Malformed JSON when serialising "include" elements

8 weeks agoSLING-8027 - Malformed JSON when serialising "include" elements 6/head
Simo Tripodi [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:51:20 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
SLING-8027 - Malformed JSON when serialising "include" elements

close the open JSONConstants.FEATURE_INCLUDE element

2 months agoEmbed Felix Utils dependencies.
David Bosschaert [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:26:37 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
Embed Felix Utils dependencies.

2 months agoMerge pull request #5 from apache/issue/SLING-7998
David Bosschaert [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 12:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from apache/issue/SLING-7998

SLING-7998 - The FeatureJSONReader doesn't report in which file it encountered an error when the location information is available

2 months agoSLING-7998 - The FeatureJSONReader doesn't report in which file it encountered an... issue/SLING-7998 5/head 9/head
Radu Cotescu [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 12:06:21 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
SLING-7998 - The FeatureJSONReader doesn't report in which file it encountered an error when the location information is available

* handle javax.json.stream.JsonParsingException

2 months agoMove file based artifact management into separate package
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 12:15:49 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
Move file based artifact management into separate package

2 months agoCreate interface for ArtifactManager
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 10:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
Create interface for ArtifactManager

2 months agoRemove unuse method
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 10:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
Remove unuse method

2 months agoSLING-7941 - Use streaming APIs to marshall the Feature to JSON
David Bosschaert [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 12:23:03 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
SLING-7941 - Use streaming APIs to marshall the Feature to JSON

Merging pull request on behalf of @simonetripodi with many thanks!
Pull request closed #4

2 months agoThe runmodes bundle attribute needs to be written out as 'run-modes'
David Bosschaert [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:59:59 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
The runmodes bundle attribute needs to be written out as 'run-modes'

Tests for this are present in the modelconverter project.

2 months agoMerge pull request #3 from apache/issues/SLING-7829
Karl Pauls [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:14:59 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from apache/issues/SLING-7829

SLING-7829: Change the includes to be include and from a list to a si…

2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

2 months agoUpdate repoinit reading test to reflect repoinit TEXT support.
David Bosschaert [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:59:46 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
Update repoinit reading test to reflect repoinit TEXT support.

2 months agoFix check type to not fail if class is null and more than a null value is present.
Karl Pauls [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:04:14 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
Fix check type to not fail if class is null and more than a null value is present.

2 months agoSLING-7829: Change the includes to be include and from a list to a single (optional... issues/SLING-7829 3/head
Karl Pauls [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 11:44:28 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
SLING-7829: Change the includes to be include and from a list to a single (optional) field

3 months agoSupport for null variable values
David Bosschaert [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 10:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Support for null variable values

3 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/variables
Karl Pauls [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:18:42 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/variables

Change variable handling to not allow variables to be defined twice

3 months agoChange variable handling to not allow variables to be defined twice variables 2/head
Karl Pauls [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 07:58:12 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
Change variable handling to not allow variables to be defined twice

3 months agoMake ArtifactManager AutoCloseable
Karl Pauls [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 20:44:48 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
Make ArtifactManager AutoCloseable

3 months agoUse Felix Framework 6.0.1 by default.
Karl Pauls [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 09:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
Use Felix Framework 6.0.1 by default.

3 months agoSLING-7841: Add support for basic auth in repo urls.
Karl Pauls [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 15:35:19 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
SLING-7841: Add support for basic auth in repo urls.

4 months agoSLING-7827 : Remove Application concept from feature model
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 08:28:37 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
SLING-7827 : Remove Application concept from feature model

4 months agoUpdate to Configurator 1.0.4
Carsten Ziegeler [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 13:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Update to Configurator 1.0.4

4 months agoUpdate to configurator 1.0.2
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 05:42:49 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
Update to configurator 1.0.2

4 months agoSLING-7784 : Unable to add comments to the removals → bundles section
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:19:43 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
SLING-7784 : Unable to add comments to the removals → bundles section

5 months agoSLING-7765 Application creation missing variable declarations
David Bosschaert [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 15:53:23 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
SLING-7765 Application creation missing variable declarations

Allow variables being overridden for applications (e.g. when launching
an application)

5 months agoSLING-7765 Application creation missing variable declarations
David Bosschaert [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 10:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
SLING-7765 Application creation missing variable declarations

Generalize the variable processing for both Feature and Application and
apply to application reading and writing too.

5 months agoUpdate to latest feature snapshot.
Karl Pauls [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:55:59 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
Update to latest feature snapshot.

6 months agoAdding header to readme
Dan Klco [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 02:15:35 +0000 (22:15 -0400)] 
Adding header to readme

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
David Bosschaert [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:26:24 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.feature.io-0.1.2 org.apache.sling.feature.io-0.1.2
David Bosschaert [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.feature.io-0.1.2

6 months agoUpgrade feature model dependency to 0.1.2
David Bosschaert [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:24:27 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
Upgrade feature model dependency to 0.1.2

6 months agoMove dependency on org.apache.sling.feature to 0.1.1-SNAPSHOT
David Bosschaert [Thu, 24 May 2018 09:52:51 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
Move dependency on org.apache.sling.feature to 0.1.1-SNAPSHOT

6 months agoSLING-7677 - FeatureJSONWriter uses isOptional instead of isRequired
Andrei Tuicu [Wed, 23 May 2018 10:32:18 +0000 (13:32 +0300)] 
SLING-7677 - FeatureJSONWriter uses isOptional instead of isRequired

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
David Bosschaert [Sat, 5 May 2018 19:17:25 +0000 (20:17 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.feature.io-0.1.0 org.apache.sling.feature.io-0.1.0
David Bosschaert [Sat, 5 May 2018 19:17:05 +0000 (20:17 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.feature.io-0.1.0

7 months agoAdd some missing Javadoc
David Bosschaert [Sat, 5 May 2018 19:15:51 +0000 (20:15 +0100)] 
Add some missing Javadoc

7 months agoFix SCM settings
David Bosschaert [Sat, 5 May 2018 18:59:10 +0000 (19:59 +0100)] 
Fix SCM settings

7 months agoMove to Felix Utils 1.11.0
David Bosschaert [Sat, 5 May 2018 18:48:29 +0000 (19:48 +0100)] 
Move to Felix Utils 1.11.0

7 months agoFix JSON repoinit reader test
David Bosschaert [Thu, 3 May 2018 13:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
Fix JSON repoinit reader test

7 months agoPoint to overall documentation in readme.md
David Bosschaert [Thu, 3 May 2018 12:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
Point to overall documentation in readme.md

7 months agoFix name of Sling Feature Model
David Bosschaert [Wed, 2 May 2018 13:11:24 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Fix name of Sling Feature Model

7 months agoAdd initial readme.md file.
David Bosschaert [Wed, 2 May 2018 11:16:33 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
Add initial readme.md file.

7 months agoMove version to 0.1.0
David Bosschaert [Tue, 1 May 2018 09:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Move version to 0.1.0

7 months agoUse Converter and Configurator 1.0.0
David Bosschaert [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 13:26:12 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
Use Converter and Configurator 1.0.0

7 months agoAdd LICENSE and .gitignore
David Bosschaert [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
Add LICENSE and .gitignore

7 months ago[Sling Feature Model] Refactor FeatureUtil out of the support module
David Bosschaert [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:40:18 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
[Sling Feature Model] Refactor FeatureUtil out of the support module

Also move the Resolver API to the resolver module.

7 months ago[Sling Feature Model] Split off IO packages into separate module.
David Bosschaert [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:58:43 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
[Sling Feature Model] Split off IO packages into separate module.