sling-org-apache-sling-feature-resolver.git
3 weeks agoUse latest snapshot versions master
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:15:55 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
Use latest snapshot versions

6 weeks agoRemove compilation errors
Carsten Ziegeler [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:26:10 +0000 (08:26 +0100)] 
Remove compilation errors

2 months agoMove file based artifact management into separate package
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 12:18:35 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
Move file based artifact management into separate package

2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

4 months agoUpdate to Configurator 1.0.4
Carsten Ziegeler [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 13:22:23 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Update to Configurator 1.0.4

4 months agoUpdate to configurator 1.0.2
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 05:42:18 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
Update to configurator 1.0.2

5 months agoFix missing dependency
David Bosschaert [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 09:25:32 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Fix missing dependency

5 months agoUpdate to latest feature snapshot.
Karl Pauls [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:56:32 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
Update to latest feature snapshot.

6 months agoAdding header to readme
Dan Klco [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 02:17:55 +0000 (22:17 -0400)] 
Adding header to readme

6 months agoFix potential NPE
David Bosschaert [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 14:50:53 +0000 (15:50 +0100)] 
Fix potential NPE

7 months agoFix SCM settings
David Bosschaert [Sat, 5 May 2018 19:03:37 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
Fix SCM settings

7 months agoMove to Felix Utils 1.11.0
David Bosschaert [Sat, 5 May 2018 18:50:29 +0000 (19:50 +0100)] 
Move to Felix Utils 1.11.0

7 months agoPoint to overall documentation in readme.md
David Bosschaert [Thu, 3 May 2018 12:07:49 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
Point to overall documentation in readme.md

7 months agoImprove some exception messages and change equals of Bundle and Feature Resource...
Karl Pauls [Wed, 2 May 2018 14:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
Improve some exception messages and change equals of Bundle and Feature Resource Impl to be based on their artifact ids.

7 months agoAdd initial readme.md file.
David Bosschaert [Wed, 2 May 2018 12:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
Add initial readme.md file.

7 months agoAdd a direct dependency on the osgi core classes
Karl Pauls [Wed, 2 May 2018 10:43:19 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
Add a direct dependency on the osgi core classes

7 months agoMove version to 0.1.0
David Bosschaert [Tue, 1 May 2018 09:17:08 +0000 (10:17 +0100)] 
Move version to 0.1.0

7 months agoFix one of the tests that assumes a certain order in a list which can not be assumed.
Karl Pauls [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:01:38 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
Fix one of the tests that assumes a certain order in a list which can not be assumed.

7 months agoAdd LICENSE and .gitignore
David Bosschaert [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:36:25 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
Add LICENSE and .gitignore

7 months ago[Feature Model] Remove BundleDescriptorImpl ctor that was only used by test
David Bosschaert [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
[Feature Model] Remove BundleDescriptorImpl ctor that was only used by test

7 months agoUser felix util manifest Parser instead of sling commons.osgi one.
Karl Pauls [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:09:11 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
User felix util manifest Parser instead of sling commons.osgi one.

7 months agoUse felix utils ResourceBuilder and Parser instead of the ManifestParser and Manifest...
Karl Pauls [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:00:25 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Use felix utils ResourceBuilder and Parser instead of the ManifestParser and ManifestUtil. As with that the feature-support module is empty, remove it.

7 months ago[Sling Feature Model] Refactor FeatureUtil out of the support module
David Bosschaert [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:40:18 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
[Sling Feature Model] Refactor FeatureUtil out of the support module

Also move the Resolver API to the resolver module.

7 months ago[Sling Feature Model] Split off IO packages into separate module.
David Bosschaert [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:58:43 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
[Sling Feature Model] Split off IO packages into separate module.

7 months agoRefactor to use Capabilities and Requirements from Felix utils project
David Bosschaert [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:19:43 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
Refactor to use Capabilities and Requirements from Felix utils project

7 months agoMove resolver service to resolver module
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Move resolver service to resolver module

7 months agoMove scanner classes into scanner package hierarchy
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:11:24 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Move scanner classes into scanner package hierarchy

7 months agoRename packages
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:26:45 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Rename packages

7 months agoFix system bundle fragments handling
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:36:01 +0000 (22:36 +0300)] 
Fix system bundle fragments handling

7 months agoMove artifact handling to separate package
Carsten Ziegeler [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:51:30 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
Move artifact handling to separate package

7 months agoMove resolving to separate package
Carsten Ziegeler [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:25:12 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
Move resolving to separate package

7 months agoMove FeatureResource to support package.
David Bosschaert [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:45:11 +0000 (09:45 +0300)] 
Move FeatureResource to support package.

7 months agoMove the process package from the feature api module to the support one.
David Bosschaert [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
Move the process package from the feature api module to the support one.

Also move the associated tests.

8 months agoSupport variables in converting from features to provisioning model
David Bosschaert [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:46:52 +0000 (10:46 +0000)] 
Support variables in converting from features to provisioning model

9 months ago[Feature Model] Support separate phases for reading variables
David Bosschaert [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:01:14 +0000 (12:01 +0000)] 
[Feature Model] Support separate phases for reading variables

Variables in the feature model must be substituted at different points in
time, depending on where they reside. Variables in the includes, bundle,
requirements and capabilities section must be substituted before the
resolver runs, as they influence the resolver result. They should not be
substituted at launch time. Other variables, such as configuration and
framework properties variables must be substituted at launch time.

9 months agoSupport the slinstart maven plugin by providing a model converter API
David Bosschaert [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 10:46:10 +0000 (10:46 +0000)] 
Support the slinstart maven plugin by providing a model converter API

9 months agoSLING-7521 Order bundles in the generated app based on feature order and start order
David Bosschaert [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 15:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0000)] 
SLING-7521 Order bundles in the generated app based on feature order and start order

Order resource (bundles and features) in the resulting application based on the order
of resolved features and then also in the order of the start order within the feature.

9 months agoUpdate to parent pom 33
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:24:32 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Update to parent pom 33

9 months agoSLING-7512 Order features based on their dependencies.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0000)] 
SLING-7512 Order features based on their dependencies.

Very initial implementation which contains the refactoring of
Requirements and Capabilities to use the OSGi ones.