sling-org-apache-sling-file-optimization.git
2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files master
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Dan Klco [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:39:32 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.fileoptim-0.9.2 org.apache.sling.fileoptim-0.9.2
Dan Klco [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:39:11 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.fileoptim-0.9.2

3 months agoRolling back release commit
Dan Klco [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:32:25 +0000 (11:32 -0400)] 
Rolling back release commit

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.fileoptim-0.9.2
Dan Klco [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 13:12:55 +0000 (09:12 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.fileoptim-0.9.2

3 months agoRolling back the snapshot version
Dan Klco [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 12:59:39 +0000 (08:59 -0400)] 
Rolling back the snapshot version

3 months agoAdding Provider / Consumer Type annotations and moving the reference
Dan Klco [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 18:25:06 +0000 (14:25 -0400)] 
Adding Provider / Consumer Type annotations and moving the reference
optimizers into an internal package

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Dan Klco [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 13:28:57 +0000 (09:28 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.fileoptim-0.9.2
Dan Klco [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 13:28:38 +0000 (09:28 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.fileoptim-0.9.2

3 months agoFixing a number of SonarQube issues and fixing an issue where the
Dan Klco [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 02:01:30 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
Fixing a number of SonarQube issues and fixing an issue where the
original contents were sent for the preview servlet

4 months agoFixing issue where the Optimize File operation was not updating the file
Dan Klco [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:00:37 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
Fixing issue where the Optimize File operation was not updating the file

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Dan Klco [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:56:02 +0000 (16:56 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.fileoptim-0.9.0 org.apache.sling.fileoptim-0.9.0
Dan Klco [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:55:43 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.fileoptim-0.9.0

4 months agoUpdating the GIT repo
Dan Klco [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 19:20:51 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
Updating the GIT repo

5 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-file-optimization
Dan Klco [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 17:56:32 +0000 (13:56 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-file-optimization

5 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-file-optimization
Dan Klco [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 17:40:08 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-file-optimization

5 months agoFixing typo
Dan Klco [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 16:11:20 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
Fixing typo

5 months agoAdding documentation
Dan Klco [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 16:03:35 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 
Adding documentation

6 months agoMoving fileoptim artifactId out of commons
Dan Klco [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 04:17:51 +0000 (00:17 -0400)] 
Moving fileoptim artifactId out of commons

6 months agoAdding unit tests and cleaning up some issues found by unit tests
Dan Klco [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 04:17:20 +0000 (00:17 -0400)] 
Adding unit tests and cleaning up some issues found by unit tests

6 months agoFixing the test package and the artifact id
Dan Klco [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 00:41:24 +0000 (20:41 -0400)] 
Fixing the test package and the artifact id

6 months agoRefactoring the code a bit to make the 'dry-run' not update the actual resource and...
Dan Klco [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 22:01:23 +0000 (18:01 -0400)] 
Refactoring the code a bit to make the 'dry-run' not update the actual resource and adding a filter option

6 months agoAdding a new model and restore operation to support the needs from Sling
Dan Klco [Thu, 31 May 2018 12:00:50 +0000 (08:00 -0400)] 
Adding a new model and restore operation to support the needs from Sling
CMS

6 months agoAdding a library for optimizing files within the Sling repository
Dan Klco [Wed, 30 May 2018 18:45:30 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 
Adding a library for optimizing files within the Sling repository