sling-org-apache-sling-installer-hc.git
2 days agouse latest parent (34) master
Konrad Windszus [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 17:50:39 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
use latest parent (34)

8 weeks agoSLING-7618 add missing license header
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:56:01 +0000 (08:56 +0200)] 
SLING-7618 add missing license header

8 weeks agoSLING-7618 allow multiple whitelisted entries with the same id (but
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 19:00:58 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
SLING-7618 allow multiple whitelisted entries with the same id (but
different versions)

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-installer-hc.git
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:40:32 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-installer-hc.git

8 weeks agoSLING-8017 switch to commons lang 3
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:40:00 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
SLING-8017 switch to commons lang 3

2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

6 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-installer-hc
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 17:20:26 +0000 (13:20 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-installer-hc

7 months agoSLING-7617 maintain hc tags properties with correct name "hc.tags"
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:29:50 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7617 maintain hc tags properties with correct name "hc.tags"

8 months agoreenable bnd-baseline-maven-plugin and add comment with workaround for
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 12:44:52 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
reenable bnd-baseline-maven-plugin and add comment with workaround for
release

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:44:47 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.hc-2.0.0 org.apache.sling.installer.hc-2.0.0
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:44:27 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.hc-2.0.0

8 months agoSLING-7573 fix previous broken commit, which was based on a half-done
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:41:40 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7573 fix previous broken commit, which was based on a half-done
release

8 months agoSLING-7573 disable bnd-baseline-maven-plugin due to
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
SLING-7573 disable bnd-baseline-maven-plugin due to
https://github.com/bndtools/bnd/issues/2248

8 months agoSLING-7573 update to newest parent
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 07:17:30 +0000 (09:17 +0200)] 
SLING-7573 update to newest parent

migrate to OSGi annotations
leverage bnd-maven-plugin

8 months agoSLING-7569 by default emit a healtcheck critical state for each artifact
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 17:16:43 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
SLING-7569 by default emit a healtcheck critical state for each artifact
not installed below the checked URL prefix

Also added configuration options to not emit warnings in that case to go
back to the previous more lenient behaviour
Move back to parent version 29 as this is the last version supporting
SCR annotations (SLING-6746)

13 months agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

13 months agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:24 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

13 months agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

13 months agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:14 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

14 months agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:32:54 +0000 (09:32 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add missing README

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810760 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agouse Sling Parent 30
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:22:30 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
use Sling Parent 30

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785621 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:41:24 +0000 (07:41 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785083 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.hc-1.0.0
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:41:05 +0000 (07:41 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.hc-1.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785081 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agouse Sling Parent 29, fix SCM URLs, add missing scopes
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:28:50 +0000 (07:28 +0000)] 
use Sling Parent 29, fix SCM URLs, add missing scopes

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785075 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agoshorten description for URL prefixes, add tag installer
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:19:10 +0000 (07:19 +0000)] 
shorten description for URL prefixes, add tag installer

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785074 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agofix typo
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 16:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0000)] 
fix typo

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1784983 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5888 - clearer (I think) log messages
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 06:53:52 +0000 (06:53 +0000)] 
SLING-5888 - clearer (I think) log messages

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1757111 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5888 fix emitted warnings and only count those configurations/bundles which...
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:02:46 +0000 (13:02 +0000)] 
SLING-5888 fix emitted warnings and only count those configurations/bundles which have been actually checked

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1756774 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agofix typo
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0000)] 
fix typo

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1756619 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5888 new hc module for making sure that bundles/configurations have been succes...
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11:13:19 +0000 (11:13 +0000)] 
SLING-5888 new hc module for making sure that bundles/configurations have been successfully installed by the OSGi installer

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1756614 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68