sling-org-apache-sling-installer-provider-installhook.git
4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration master
georg.henzler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 12:27:17 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.provider.installhoo... org.apache.sling.installer.provider.installhook-1.0.4
georg.henzler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 12:26:58 +0000 (13:26 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.provider.installhook-1.0.4

4 weeks agoREADME fix
georg.henzler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 09:42:46 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
README fix

4 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-installer-provi...
georg.henzler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 09:41:42 +0000 (10:41 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-installer-provider-installhook.git

4 weeks agoUpdated documentation link bugfix/SLING-8083-avoid-exceptions-in-log-and-use-installation-state
georg.henzler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 09:40:20 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
Updated documentation link

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/bugfix/SLING-8083-avoid-exceptions-in-log-and-use...
Georg Henzler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 09:38:33 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/bugfix/SLING-8083-avoid-exceptions-in-log-and-use-installation-state

SLING-8083 avoid ClassNotFoundExceptions, take infoProvider.getInstallationState().getInstalledResources() into account

4 weeks agoSLING-8083 avoid ClassNotFoundExceptions, take 1/head
georg.henzler [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 09:56:28 +0000 (10:56 +0100)] 
SLING-8083 avoid ClassNotFoundExceptions, take
infoProvider.getInstallationState().getInstalledResources() into account

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
georg.henzler [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 23:40:58 +0000 (01:40 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.provider.installhoo... org.apache.sling.installer.provider.installhook-1.0.2
georg.henzler [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 23:40:38 +0000 (01:40 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.provider.installhook-1.0.2

2 months agoSLING-7790 bumped version
georg.henzler [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 23:35:25 +0000 (01:35 +0200)] 
SLING-7790 bumped version

2 months agoSLING-7790 feedback from relase vote (removed deprecated api,
georg.henzler [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 22:59:30 +0000 (00:59 +0200)] 
SLING-7790 feedback from relase vote (removed deprecated api,
OsgiInstallerListener non-public)

2 months agoSLING-7790 adding <scm> info to pom
georg.henzler [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:08:35 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
SLING-7790 adding <scm> info to pom

2 months agoSLING-7790 use of InfoProvider, additional package properties for
georg.henzler [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:59:10 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
SLING-7790 use of InfoProvider, additional package properties for
configuration

2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

3 months agoSLING-7790 Allow to reference install hook via package property
Georg Henzler [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 23:16:13 +0000 (01:16 +0200)] 
SLING-7790 Allow to reference install hook via package property
 (in case the install hook is installed as bundle). Improved
 description and cleaned up formatting

3 months agoSLING-7790 JUnit Tests
Georg Henzler [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:25:14 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
SLING-7790 JUnit Tests

3 months agoSLING-7790 Introduced package property "installPathRegex" to control
Georg Henzler [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:15:34 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
SLING-7790 Introduced package property "installPathRegex" to control
what bundles/configs are taken into consideration and runmode support

4 months agoSLING-7790 Fixed typo
Georg Henzler [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 22:02:52 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
SLING-7790 Fixed typo

4 months agoSLING-7790 Initial implementation
Georg Henzler [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 15:56:18 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
SLING-7790 Initial implementation