sling-org-apache-sling-jcr-packageinit.git
2 months agoFix the tests master
Karl Pauls [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:03:35 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Fix the tests

2 months agoSLING-8010 - replacing nullcheck by check for empty list as it is always initialized
Dominik Suess [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 12:25:52 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
SLING-8010 - replacing nullcheck by check for empty list as it is always initialized

2 months agoAdd license
Karl Pauls [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 11:49:01 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Add license

2 months agoAdd scm info
Karl Pauls [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 11:08:34 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
Add scm info

2 months agoMove content to top-level
Karl Pauls [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Move content to top-level

2 months agoUpdate dependencies to o.a.jackrabbit.vault 3.2.4
Karl Pauls [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:34:05 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Update dependencies to o.a.jackrabbit.vault 3.2.4

2 months agoSLING-7871 - switching to commons-lang3 (adding missing changes)
Dominik Suess [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 14:52:45 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
SLING-7871 - switching to commons-lang3 (adding missing changes)

2 months agoSLING-7871 - switching to commons-lang3
Dominik Suess [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 13:45:18 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
SLING-7871 - switching to commons-lang3

2 months agoSLING-7871 - fixing mistakes introduced on cleaning up for whiteboard
Dominik Suess [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 13:35:32 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
SLING-7871 - fixing mistakes introduced on cleaning up for whiteboard

2 months agoSLING-7871 - adding README
Dominik Suess [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 10:19:09 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
SLING-7871 - adding README

2 months agoSLING-7871 - Proposal for RepositoryInitializer installing precalculated execution...
Dominik Suess [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 10:07:29 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
SLING-7871 - Proposal for RepositoryInitializer installing precalculated execution plans from FSRegistry into repository