fix typos
authorOliver Lietz <olli@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:23:45 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerOliver Lietz <olli@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:24:22 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
src/main/java/org/apache/sling/jcr/resource/internal/JcrListenerBaseConfig.java

index 3185956..b0c9529 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ public class JcrListenerBaseConfig implements Closeable {
             // nt:file handling
             filter.withNodeTypeAggregate(new String[] {"nt:file"}, new String[] {"", "jcr:content"});
 
-            // anchestor removes
+            // ancestors remove
             filter.withIncludeAncestorsRemove();
 
             ((JackrabbitObservationManager)mgr).addEventListener(listener, filter);
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ public class JcrListenerBaseConfig implements Closeable {
     }
 
     /**
-     * Get the event types based on the configuraiton
+     * Get the event types based on the configuration
      * @param c The configuration
      * @return The event type mask
      */