sling-org-apache-sling-karaf-distribution.git
12 days agoSLING-8149 Remove feature sling-discovery-impl master
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 12:27:48 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
SLING-8149 Remove feature sling-discovery-impl

2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:05 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:02 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

3 months agoSLING-7879 Provide Clam feature
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 14:06:10 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
SLING-7879 Provide Clam feature

3 months agoSLING-7878 Provide Commons Clam feature
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 14:02:34 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
SLING-7878 Provide Commons Clam feature

3 months agoSLING-7874 Update Karaf to 4.2.1
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:39:37 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
SLING-7874 Update Karaf to 4.2.1

3 months agoSLING-7873 Update to Sling Parent 34
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:26:44 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
SLING-7873 Update to Sling Parent 34

6 months agoSLING-7739 Add service user mapping for Rewriter
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:48:13 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
SLING-7739 Add service user mapping for Rewriter

6 months agoSLING-7737 Provide Context-Aware Configuration feature
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:36:30 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
SLING-7737 Provide Context-Aware Configuration feature

add feature and configs

6 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-karaf-distribution
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 18:36:59 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-karaf-distribution

7 months agoSLING-7546 Take requirements for services into account
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 6 May 2018 10:48:21 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
SLING-7546 Take requirements for services into account

remove custom features configuration with disabled service requirements

8 months agoSLING-7253 Upgrade Karaf to 4.2
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:31:34 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
SLING-7253 Upgrade Karaf to 4.2

use Karaf 4.2.0

8 months agoalign features with Karaf distribution
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 13:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
align features with Karaf distribution

8 months agomove LICENSE and NOTICE to distribution's root and remove META-INF
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 11:52:54 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
move LICENSE and NOTICE to distribution's root and remove META-INF

8 months agoalign order of configuration dependencies with file system
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 13:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
align order of configuration dependencies with file system

8 months agoSLING-6608 Provide Resource Presence feature
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 12:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
SLING-6608 Provide Resource Presence feature

add dependency (configuration for service user mapping)

8 months agodecouple versions
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 20:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
decouple versions

8 months agoremove version property
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 20:45:10 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
remove version property

9 months agoSLING-7532 Replace feature sling-launchpad-content by sling-starter-content
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 19:38:41 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
SLING-7532 Replace feature sling-launchpad-content by sling-starter-content

10 months agoSLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 14:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
SLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33

11 months agoSLING-7253 Upgrade Karaf to 4.2
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 16:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
SLING-7253 Upgrade Karaf to 4.2

use Karaf 4.2.0.M2

11 months agoSLING-7329 Remove extension from feature names
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 21:26:42 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
SLING-7329 Remove extension from feature names

11 months agoSLING-7330 Remove feature sling-extension-explorer
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 21:18:13 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
SLING-7330 Remove feature sling-extension-explorer

11 months agoupdate README
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 14:48:41 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
update README

11 months agoSLING-7327 Remove launchpad from feature names
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 14:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
SLING-7327 Remove launchpad from feature names

11 months agoSLING-7322 Provide Jackrabbit Vault feature
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 10:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
SLING-7322 Provide Jackrabbit Vault feature

11 months agoSLING-7324 Remove suffix sling from supporting features
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 10:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
SLING-7324 Remove suffix sling from supporting features

12 months agoSLING-7253 Upgrade Karaf to 4.2
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 11:23:18 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
SLING-7253 Upgrade Karaf to 4.2

* use Karaf 4.2.0.M1
* remove features and libraries

13 months agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

13 months agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:24 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

13 months agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

13 months agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:15 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

14 months agoSLING-7177 Switch to RepositoryInitializer factory configurations
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 13:14:13 +0000 (13:14 +0000)] 
SLING-7177 Switch to RepositoryInitializer factory configurations

add RepositoryInitializer factory configurations

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1811066 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

14 months agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:33:50 +0000 (09:33 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add missing README

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810765 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

14 months agoSLING-7150 Update Karaf to 4.1.2
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:39:54 +0000 (12:39 +0000)] 
SLING-7150 Update Karaf to 4.1.2

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1809614 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

14 months agouse Sling Parent 32
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:08:32 +0000 (08:08 +0000)] 
use Sling Parent 32

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1809458 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agouse Sling Parent 31
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 22:41:27 +0000 (22:41 +0000)] 
use Sling Parent 31

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1805972 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

20 months agoSLING-6768 Provide Models Jacksonexporter feature
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 07:49:07 +0000 (07:49 +0000)] 
SLING-6768 Provide Models Jacksonexporter feature

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1790074 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

20 months agoSLING-6759 Update Karaf to 4.1.1
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:55:43 +0000 (08:55 +0000)] 
SLING-6759 Update Karaf to 4.1.1

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1789633 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

20 months agoadd missing SCM settings
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 08:13:27 +0000 (08:13 +0000)] 
add missing SCM settings

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1787293 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agoSLING-4411 Provide Oak features
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 19:14:37 +0000 (19:14 +0000)] 
SLING-4411 Provide Oak features

switch to oak-segment-tar

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1786221 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agouse Sling Parent 30
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:22:30 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
use Sling Parent 30

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785621 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agoSLING-6608 Provide Resource Presence feature
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 13:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0000)] 
SLING-6608 Provide Resource Presence feature

add feature

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785482 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agoadd missing configs and reorder alphabetically
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 12:52:17 +0000 (12:52 +0000)] 
add missing configs and reorder alphabetically

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785477 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agoSLING-6607 Provide Installer Health Check feature
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 12:23:15 +0000 (12:23 +0000)] 
SLING-6607 Provide Installer Health Check feature

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785475 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agoadjust configs for validation (service user)
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0000)] 
adjust configs for validation (service user)

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785326 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agoSLING-6411 Upgrade Karaf to 4.1
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:51:46 +0000 (09:51 +0000)] 
SLING-6411 Upgrade Karaf to 4.1

use Karaf 4.1.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1783361 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

22 months agoadd missing LoginAdminWhitelist config for Composum
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 09:51:58 +0000 (09:51 +0000)] 
add missing LoginAdminWhitelist config for Composum

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1780650 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

22 months agoadd LoginAdminWhitelist config for Sling Validation
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 09:38:17 +0000 (09:38 +0000)] 
add LoginAdminWhitelist config for Sling Validation

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1780645 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

22 months agoremove sample configs
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 09:06:53 +0000 (09:06 +0000)] 
remove sample configs

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1780642 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

22 months agoSLING-5364 Provide Pipes feature
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0000)] 
SLING-5364 Provide Pipes feature

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1780560 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoSLING-6105 Register old resource event bridge automatically
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:00:50 +0000 (09:00 +0000)] 
SLING-6105 Register old resource event bridge automatically

remove configuration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1778740 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agofilter resources (use versions from POM)
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 07:51:32 +0000 (07:51 +0000)] 
filter resources (use versions from POM)

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1778502 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoadd config (service user mapping) for servlets resolver
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 14:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0000)] 
add config (service user mapping) for servlets resolver

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1777884 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoSLING-6426 Use Felix Configuration Admin format for all configurations
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:25:53 +0000 (14:25 +0000)] 
SLING-6426 Use Felix Configuration Admin format for all configurations

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1775438 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agouse jackrabbit-oak-sling instead of sling-jcr-oak
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:22:10 +0000 (19:22 +0000)] 
use jackrabbit-oak-sling instead of sling-jcr-oak

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1775162 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agouse new LoginAdminWhitelist config
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:58:16 +0000 (18:58 +0000)] 
use new LoginAdminWhitelist config

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1775156 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoadd config (service user mapping) for discovery
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 19:19:22 +0000 (19:19 +0000)] 
add config (service user mapping) for discovery

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1774931 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoSLING-6411 Upgrade Karaf to 4.1
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 12:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0000)] 
SLING-6411 Upgrade Karaf to 4.1

use Karaf 4.1.0-SNAPSHOT

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1774882 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-6285 - Implement LoginAdminWhitelist in JCR Base
Julian Sedding [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:00:01 +0000 (12:00 +0000)] 
SLING-6285 - Implement LoginAdminWhitelist in JCR Base

- adjust to moved LoginAdminWhitelist
-minor cleanup

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1769963 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5135 - Whitelist legit usages of loginAdministrative and administrative Resourc...
Julian Sedding [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:35:27 +0000 (12:35 +0000)] 
SLING-5135 - Whitelist legit usages of loginAdministrative and administrative ResourceResolver

- move LoginAdminWhitelist from o.a.s.jcr.base to o.a.s.jcr.oak-server and do NOT export it

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1769105 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoadd feature pax-url-classpath-sling (for repoinit, remove when KARAF-4707 is done)
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:55:46 +0000 (08:55 +0000)] 
add feature pax-url-classpath-sling (for repoinit, remove when KARAF-4707 is done)

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1766790 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoadd configs for LoginAdminWhitelistImpl and RepositoryInitializer
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:19:16 +0000 (08:19 +0000)] 
add configs for LoginAdminWhitelistImpl and RepositoryInitializer

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1766780 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoadd configs (service user mappings) for event, i18n, scripting and xss
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:11:38 +0000 (08:11 +0000)] 
add configs (service user mappings) for event, i18n, scripting and xss

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1766776 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agouse Sling parent 29
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:48:51 +0000 (06:48 +0000)] 
use Sling parent 29

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1766769 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agouse cfg format for DocumentNodeStoreService until KARAF-4760 is fixed
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:16:34 +0000 (20:16 +0000)] 
use cfg format for DocumentNodeStoreService until KARAF-4760 is fixed

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1764341 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-6043 Switch from inline configurations to config files
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 12:19:50 +0000 (12:19 +0000)] 
SLING-6043 Switch from inline configurations to config files

add config files and enable .config extension in Felix File Install

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1759603 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-4869 Provide a Karaf-based distribution
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 12:12:35 +0000 (12:12 +0000)] 
SLING-4869 Provide a Karaf-based distribution

remove obsolete configurations

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1759599 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoswitch parent pom reference everywhere to 28 where it was 27 before
Stefan Seifert [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 21:15:35 +0000 (21:15 +0000)] 
switch parent pom reference everywhere to 28 where it was 27 before
this can be safely done because the only difference between 27 and 28 is an updated maven-source-plugin (fix heap space error)

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1756968 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agodrop separation of contrib features
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 14:59:08 +0000 (14:59 +0000)] 
drop separation of contrib features

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1756272 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5930 Provide repoinit statements as bundle resource
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:39:15 +0000 (11:39 +0000)] 
SLING-5930 Provide repoinit statements as bundle resource

remove obsolete repoinit.txt from /etc

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1754618 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5926 Enable repoinit in feature sling-launchpad-oak
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:37:46 +0000 (20:37 +0000)] 
SLING-5926 Enable repoinit in feature sling-launchpad-oak

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1754573 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-4648 Provide Sling Commons features
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:51:00 +0000 (12:51 +0000)] 
SLING-4648 Provide Sling Commons features

add sling-commons-compiler

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1754405 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agomove karaf into root
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 14:39:33 +0000 (14:39 +0000)] 
move karaf into root

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1753930 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68