sling-org-apache-sling-launchpad-startupmanager.git
4 days agoUpdate README.md master
Karl Pauls [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:12:48 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
Update README.md

4 days agoAdd a minimal explainer to the README
Karl Pauls [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:11:52 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Add a minimal explainer to the README

4 days agoAdd SCM info to pom
Karl Pauls [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:06:33 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Add SCM info to pom

4 days agoClean-up after import
Karl Pauls [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 13:50:21 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Clean-up after import

4 days agoClean-up after import
Karl Pauls [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 13:48:08 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
Clean-up after import

4 days agoAllow to choose whether startup is startlevel-based.
Tomek Rękawek [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:34:41 +0000 (19:34 +0100)] 
Allow to choose whether startup is startlevel-based.

4 days agoSupport start-level based frameworks too.
Tomek Rękawek [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
Support start-level based frameworks too.

4 days agoDon't depend on the StartupHandler in StartupListenerTracker
Tomek Rękawek [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:39:08 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Don't depend on the StartupHandler in StartupListenerTracker

4 days agoRegister the StartupService once the framework is started
Tomek Rękawek [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:19:26 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
Register the StartupService once the framework is started

4 days agoUpdate StartUpHandlerImpl.java
Karl Pauls [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:42:51 +0000 (17:42 +0100)] 
Update StartUpHandlerImpl.java

4 days agoImplement missing launchpad services.
Karl Pauls [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 21:34:42 +0000 (22:34 +0100)] 
Implement missing launchpad services.

4 days agostartup manager bundle contribution
Tomek Rękawek [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 15:43:04 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
startup manager bundle contribution