Update to released versions of bundles
authorRobert Munteanu <rombert@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:11:24 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerRobert Munteanu <rombert@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:12:33 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit45c13cab3a3eccecb2b09625ba7c891cf54d92b2
tree51fe3e2ae8a29c80e76a4a5c7dcbe25cedb6e7d9
parentea7869bebdaf3aca3b7fdef816bab65bb2541a1f
Update to released versions of bundles
src/main/provisioning/bundles.txt