Update to released versions of bundles
authorRobert Munteanu <rombert@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:11:24 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerRobert Munteanu <rombert@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:12:33 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
src/main/provisioning/bundles.txt

index c563091..8a99a24 100644 (file)
   org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.junit.core/1.0.26
   org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.junit.remote/1.0.12
   org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.junit.scriptable/1.0.12
-  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-fragment/2.0.15-SNAPSHOT
+  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-fragment/2.0.16
 
 [artifacts startLevel=5]
-  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services-war/2.0.15-SNAPSHOT/war
-  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services/2.0.15-SNAPSHOT
+  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services-war/2.0.16/war
+  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services/2.0.16
   
 [artifacts runModes=jackrabbit,oak]
   # Add some run modes to verify that one of these run modes is active. 
-  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services/2.0.15-SNAPSHOT
+  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services/2.0.16
 
 [artifacts runModes=failingtests]
   # Used to verify that a bundle with an inactive run mode is not installed