SLING-7408 - Release Sling Starter 10 and associated artifacts
authorRobert Munteanu <rombert@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:43:13 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerRobert Munteanu <rombert@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:45:27 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
Use released versions for the release. Also, upgrade commons-io
to prevent NoSuchMethodError being thrown during server-side test
execution.

pom.xml
src/main/provisioning/model.txt

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 24e3659..28b6e9f 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
         <dependency>
              <groupId>org.apache.sling</groupId>
              <artifactId>org.apache.sling.launchpad.integration-tests</artifactId>
-             <version>1.0.5-SNAPSHOT</version>
+             <version>1.0.6</version>
              <scope>test</scope>
              <exclusions>
                  <exclusion>
          <dependency>
             <groupId>commons-io</groupId>
             <artifactId>commons-io</artifactId>
-            <version>2.5</version>
+            <version>2.6</version>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>javax.jcr</groupId>
index c7c18b0..8b57b3f 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,8 @@
 [feature name=launchpad-testing]
 # Dependencies
 [artifacts]
-  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.starter/10-SNAPSHOT/slingstart
-  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-bundles/0.0.3-SNAPSHOT/slingfeature
+  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.starter/10/slingstart
+  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-bundles/0.0.4/slingfeature
   javax.servlet.jsp/javax.servlet.jsp-api/2.2.1
   javax.el/javax.el-api/2.2.1