Use released versions
authorRobert Munteanu <rombert@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerRobert Munteanu <rombert@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:27:49 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
pom.xml
src/main/provisioning/model.txt

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index fbaa2e4..f247001 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
         <dependency>
              <groupId>org.apache.sling</groupId>
              <artifactId>org.apache.sling.launchpad.integration-tests</artifactId>
-             <version>1.0.7-SNAPSHOT</version>
+             <version>1.0.8</version>
              <scope>test</scope>
              <exclusions>
                  <exclusion>
index 9d0bd93..a940e13 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,8 @@
 [feature name=launchpad-testing]
 # Dependencies
 [artifacts]
-  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.starter/11-SNAPSHOT/slingstart
-  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-bundles/0.0.5-SNAPSHOT/slingfeature
+  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.starter/11/slingstart
+  org.apache.sling/org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-bundles/0.0.6/slingfeature
   javax.servlet.jsp/javax.servlet.jsp-api/2.2.1
   javax.el/javax.el-api/2.2.1