create MissingElementsException only if there is at least one missing element
authorRobert Rathsack <robert.rathsack@sinnerschrader.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 09:51:57 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerRobert Rathsack <robert.rathsack@sinnerschrader.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 13:36:59 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit50f59165963c45b3f80a7bcaf05de5fb3df600b1
tree2034a48a6aa3ab7043950a6bc8104c166bda8371
parent3dca10bf140c30170a178354344bb4587edf719a
create MissingElementsException only if there is at least one missing element
src/main/java/org/apache/sling/models/impl/ModelAdapterFactory.java