also create list for missing element exceptions if there is at least one missing... 7/head
authorRobert Rathsack <robert.rathsack@sinnerschrader.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 13:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerRobert Rathsack <robert.rathsack@sinnerschrader.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 13:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit5a2f0f9ac7e9596b88ec8e240ba4c342886146cf
tree2492995131672684bff0e42f1cf149e68482db2e
parent50f59165963c45b3f80a7bcaf05de5fb3df600b1
also create list for missing element exceptions if there is at least one missing element
src/main/java/org/apache/sling/models/impl/ModelAdapterFactory.java