sling-org-apache-sling-query.git
2 months agoSLING-7955 - formatting update. master
JE Bailey [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:12:39 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 
SLING-7955 - formatting update.

2 months agoSLING-7931 Last method was not ignoring empty Option elements
JE Bailey [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 18:51:42 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
SLING-7931 Last method was not ignoring empty Option elements

re-wrote the last filter and added a JUnit test for a scenario where
there is a filter before the last function is called

2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:20 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:02 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

6 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-query
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 19:31:33 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-query

7 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/feature/package-export-version
Tomek Rekawek [Mon, 7 May 2018 12:25:09 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/feature/package-export-version

Fix OSGi package export version

7 months agocosmetic: remove sum unnecessary code feature/package-export-version 2/head
sseifert [Thu, 3 May 2018 07:18:58 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
cosmetic: remove sum unnecessary code

7 months agoOSGi version from package-info got ignored, updating them with each new bundle release
sseifert [Thu, 3 May 2018 07:18:21 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
OSGi version from package-info got ignored, updating them with each new bundle release
add "impl" to all internal package, and remove explicit bundle export package instruction from pom

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jason E Bailey [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:14:39 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.query-4.0.2 org.apache.sling.query-4.0.2
Jason E Bailey [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:13:36 +0000 (11:13 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.query-4.0.2

9 months agoSLING-7540 AlternativeIterator improvement
JE Bailey [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 19:30:01 +0000 (14:30 -0500)] 
SLING-7540 AlternativeIterator improvement

Returns once item has been identified.

9 months agoSLING-7540 SuppIterator improvement
JE Bailey [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 19:29:01 +0000 (14:29 -0500)] 
SLING-7540 SuppIterator improvement

Removed recursion on Option determination

9 months agoSLING-7540 LastIterator improvements
JE Bailey [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 19:27:52 +0000 (14:27 -0500)] 
SLING-7540 LastIterator improvements

Removed pre-determination of the last item to make it more "lazy"

9 months agoSLING-7524 release Set after iteration
JE Bailey [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 13:48:34 +0000 (08:48 -0500)] 
SLING-7524 release Set after iteration

Release the reference to the Set of seen objects when the iteratation is
completed.

9 months agoSLING-7524: Updated the JavaDoc for unique() method.
Tomek Rękawek [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 11:22:50 +0000 (12:22 +0100)] 
SLING-7524: Updated the JavaDoc for unique() method.

9 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/SLING-7524
Tomek Rekawek [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 11:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/SLING-7524

SLING-7524 updated unique function to only return unique items

9 months agoSLING-7524 updated unique function to only return unique items 1/head
JE Bailey [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 17:27:50 +0000 (12:27 -0500)] 
SLING-7524 updated unique function to only return unique items

Method is similar to how the distinct method works in the Stream api and
utilizes a HashSet of previously seen items

9 months agoSLING-7520 changed shortened URL
JE Bailey [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 14:53:24 +0000 (09:53 -0500)] 
SLING-7520 changed shortened URL

now points to the equivalent page in Apache Sling Query documentation

13 months agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

13 months agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:24 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

13 months agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

13 months agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

14 months agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:04:48 +0000 (10:04 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add uniform header linking to Sling project

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810906 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Tomasz Rekawek [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:44:36 +0000 (12:44 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1809621 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.query-4.0.0
Tomasz Rekawek [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:44:20 +0000 (12:44 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.query-4.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1809619 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

14 months agoSLING-6676: Get more documentation for Sling Query
Tomasz Rekawek [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:43:51 +0000 (12:43 +0000)] 
SLING-6676: Get more documentation for Sling Query

- fixed javadoc issues

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1809618 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

14 months agoSLING-6676: Get more documentation for Sling Query
Tomasz Rekawek [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:17:53 +0000 (12:17 +0000)] 
SLING-6676: Get more documentation for Sling Query

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1809611 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

14 months agoSLING-7149: Sling Query support for Java 8
Tomasz Rekawek [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:14:15 +0000 (10:14 +0000)] 
SLING-7149: Sling Query support for Java 8

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1809597 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoremove @author
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 18:54:39 +0000 (18:54 +0000)] 
remove @author

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1738284 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5654 Use apostrophe to escape paths in ISDESCENDANTNODE
Tomasz Rekawek [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 14:02:04 +0000 (14:02 +0000)] 
SLING-5654 Use apostrophe to escape paths in ISDESCENDANTNODE

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1738246 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSwitch to parent pom 26
Carsten Ziegeler [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0000)] 
Switch to parent pom 26

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1722720 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoUpdate the contrib reactor to parent 25
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:04:15 +0000 (10:04 +0000)] 
Update the contrib reactor to parent 25

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1706781 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoset parent version to 24 and add empty relativePath where missing
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 07:36:29 +0000 (07:36 +0000)] 
set parent version to 24 and add empty relativePath where missing

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1689588 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoContrib: remove superflous sling.java.version=6 as it's the default now
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0000)] 
Contrib: remove superflous sling.java.version=6 as it's the default now

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1687508 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoUpdate contrib modules to Parent 23
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:10:59 +0000 (13:10 +0000)] 
Update contrib modules to Parent 23

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1687503 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoFixed example in the SlingQuery README
Tomasz Rekawek [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:29:56 +0000 (08:29 +0000)] 
Fixed example in the SlingQuery README

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1685510 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoUpdated version number in SlingQuery README.md
tomekr [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:57:53 +0000 (15:57 +0000)] 
Updated version number in SlingQuery README.md

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1665913 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
tomekr [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:18:38 +0000 (13:18 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1663986 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.query-3.0.0
tomekr [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:18:32 +0000 (13:18 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.query-3.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1663984 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoMove classes between api and api.internal in SlingQuery
tomekr [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:11:09 +0000 (13:11 +0000)] 
Move classes between api and api.internal in SlingQuery

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1663978 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoSlingQuery should exporty only API
tomekr [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:10:26 +0000 (13:10 +0000)] 
SlingQuery should exporty only API

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1663977 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoDon't add apostrophes to SQL2 queries
tomekr [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 12:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0000)] 
Don't add apostrophes to SQL2 queries

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1663975 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoSLING-4370 Properly version packages exported by Sling Query
tomekr [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 15:19:00 +0000 (15:19 +0000)] 
SLING-4370 Properly version packages exported by Sling Query

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1658434 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoSLING-4325 - SlingQuery doesn't compare multivalue properties
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 10:18:01 +0000 (10:18 +0000)] 
SLING-4325 - SlingQuery doesn't compare multivalue properties

Submitted by: Tomek Rękawek

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1653800 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoUpdate to Sling Parent POM 22 with baselining enabled
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 06:52:29 +0000 (06:52 +0000)] 
Update to Sling Parent POM 22 with baselining enabled

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1628620 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agochange project name to Apache Sling Query
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0000)] 
change project name to Apache Sling Query

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1627551 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoSLING-3971 - SlingQuery doesn't escape paths in the JCR queries
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:17:24 +0000 (12:17 +0000)] 
SLING-3971 - SlingQuery doesn't escape paths in the JCR queries

Submitted by: Tomek Rękawek

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1627289 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoSLING-3841 - Update SlingQuery README.md
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 08:42:14 +0000 (08:42 +0000)] 
SLING-3841 - Update SlingQuery README.md

Submitted by: Tomek Rękawek

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1619704 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:10:00 +0000 (09:10 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1616700 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.query-2.0.0
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:09:29 +0000 (09:09 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.query-2.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1616698 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agosling-query - remove CHANGELOG.md and bump version to 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:03:45 +0000 (09:03 +0000)] 
sling-query - remove CHANGELOG.md and bump version to 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT

See discussion at http://sling-dev.markmail.org/thread/xiruzia372scxqzb#query:+page:1+mid:mzrdqgooezpz43cz+state:results

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1616697 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoUse latest parent
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 08:36:44 +0000 (08:36 +0000)] 
Use latest parent

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1616689 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoSLING-3667 Add SlingQuery library, donated by Tomek Rękawek, thanks!
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:45:33 +0000 (12:45 +0000)] 
SLING-3667 Add SlingQuery library, donated by Tomek Rękawek, thanks!

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1613419 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68