sling-org-apache-sling-resource-filter.git
2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files master
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:20 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:03 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Jason E Bailey [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 16:08:34 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.resource.filter-1.0.0 org.apache.sling.resource.filter-1.0.0
Jason E Bailey [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 16:07:52 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.resource.filter-1.0.0

3 months agoset as ProviderType
Jason E Bailey [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 15:55:44 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
set as ProviderType

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Jason E Bailey [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:35:28 +0000 (14:35 -0400)] 
Update README.md

3 months agoclarified readme.
Jason E Bailey [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:15:32 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
clarified readme.

3 months agoRevert back to a single adaptable.
JE Bailey [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:34:22 +0000 (12:34 -0400)] 
Revert back to a single adaptable.

3 months agoUpdated javadoc and Readme
JE Bailey [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 15:56:56 +0000 (11:56 -0400)] 
Updated javadoc and Readme

3 months agoUpdated to a Builder pattern for Predicate creation
JE Bailey [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 15:50:08 +0000 (11:50 -0400)] 
Updated to a Builder pattern for Predicate creation

3 months agoRemoved custom exception
JE Bailey [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:15:52 +0000 (08:15 -0400)] 
Removed custom exception

3 months agoupdated to remove ResourceFilterProvider
JE Bailey [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 17:32:49 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
updated to remove ResourceFilterProvider

made the ResourceFilter accessible via the adaption

4 months agodocumentation updates
JE Bailey [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 13:00:24 +0000 (09:00 -0400)] 
documentation updates

4 months agojavadoc update
JE Bailey [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:57:58 +0000 (09:57 -0400)] 
javadoc update

4 months agoupdated readme to reflect changes made
JE Bailey [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:45:20 +0000 (09:45 -0400)] 
updated readme to reflect changes made

4 months agoSeparated ResourceStream and ResourceFilter and corrected bug
JE Bailey [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:28:14 +0000 (09:28 -0400)] 
Separated ResourceStream and ResourceFilter and corrected bug

bug is where the Null object was being used when a variable was being
assigned and resulted in true in conditions where the property was
absent.

4 months agominor changes for OSGi
JE Bailey [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 18:00:32 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
minor changes for OSGi

4 months agoinitial update for OSGi
JE Bailey [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:45:20 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 
initial update for OSGi

4 months agoAdded String encoding support
Jason E Bailey [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:25:34 +0000 (10:25 -0400)] 
Added String encoding support

4 months agoModified access level
JE Bailey [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:40:08 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
Modified access level

4 months agopom changes to prep for release
Jason E Bailey [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 02:13:28 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
pom changes to prep for release

4 months agominor javadoc and adding consistency between the ResourceStream and
JE Bailey [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:22:23 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
minor javadoc and adding consistency between the ResourceStream and
ResourceFilterStream

4 months agoupdated javadocs and reduced complexity
JE Bailey [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:18:37 +0000 (13:18 -0400)] 
updated javadocs and reduced complexity

5 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-resource-filter
Dan Klco [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 17:46:52 +0000 (13:46 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-resource-filter

5 months agoupdated documentation
JE Bailey [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 17:41:48 +0000 (13:41 -0400)] 
updated documentation

5 months agoinitial commit
JE Bailey [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 15:42:04 +0000 (11:42 -0400)] 
initial commit