sling-org-apache-sling-resource-presence.git
2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files master
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:20 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:03 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

4 months agoSLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 11:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
SLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations

6 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-resource-presence
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 19:33:45 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-resource-presence

6 months agoclean up bnd instructions
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 29 May 2018 11:24:36 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
clean up bnd instructions

10 months agouse Testing PaxExam 1.0.0
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 21:02:07 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
use Testing PaxExam 1.0.0

10 months agoadd missing scope
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 21:01:19 +0000 (22:01 +0100)] 
add missing scope

10 months agoSLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:42:39 +0000 (09:42 +0100)] 
SLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33

10 months agoSLING-7399 Use bnd Maven plugins
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 10:19:52 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
SLING-7399 Use bnd Maven plugins

10 months agoSLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 10:14:49 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
SLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33

13 months agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

13 months agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:24 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

13 months agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

13 months agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

14 months agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:56:17 +0000 (09:56 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add uniform header linking to Sling project

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810849 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

20 months agoSLING-6677 - tweak README
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:30:19 +0000 (13:30 +0000)] 
SLING-6677 - tweak README

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1787967 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

20 months agoSLING-6677 Add documentation for Resource Presence
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:58:17 +0000 (10:58 +0000)] 
SLING-6677 Add documentation for Resource Presence

add README

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1787936 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

20 months agouse org.apache.sling.testing.paxexam 0.0.4
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 23:12:45 +0000 (23:12 +0000)] 
use org.apache.sling.testing.paxexam 0.0.4

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1787885 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:34:59 +0000 (13:34 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1787373 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.resource.presence-0.0.2
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:34:43 +0000 (13:34 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.resource.presence-0.0.2

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1787371 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agouse Sling Parent 30
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:22:30 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
use Sling Parent 30

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785621 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agoSLING-6582 Announce presence of resources as OSGi services
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 12:55:45 +0000 (12:55 +0000)] 
SLING-6582 Announce presence of resources as OSGi services

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1784924 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68