sling-org-apache-sling-scripting-groovy.git
2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files master
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:20 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:03 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 19:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.scripting.groovy-1.0.4 org.apache.sling.scripting.groovy-1.0.4
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 19:58:16 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.scripting.groovy-1.0.4

3 months agostyle
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 19:51:27 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
style

3 months agoSLING-7897 Make DynamicClassLoaderManager reference dynamic
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 19:50:53 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
SLING-7897 Make DynamicClassLoaderManager reference dynamic

3 months agoSLING-7896 Update Pax Exam to 4.12.0
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 18:48:55 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
SLING-7896 Update Pax Exam to 4.12.0

3 months agoSLING-7895 Update to Sling Parent 34
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 18:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
SLING-7895 Update to Sling Parent 34

5 months agoremove .class suffix ("Classes as first-class citizens")
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:45:50 +0000 (01:45 +0200)] 
remove .class suffix ("Classes as first-class citizens")

5 months agoSLING-7750 Stabilize integration tests by waiting for SlingScriptAdapterFactory
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:34:40 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
SLING-7750 Stabilize integration tests by waiting for SlingScriptAdapterFactory

5 months agoSLING-7746 Add missing OSGi capability
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:48:32 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
SLING-7746 Add missing OSGi capability

5 months agoadjust dependencies (highest versions for test, else lowest)
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 07:38:00 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
adjust dependencies (highest versions for test, else lowest)

5 months agoupdate Testing PaxExam and jsoup
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 18:45:16 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
update Testing PaxExam and jsoup

5 months agoSLING-7743 Update Groovy to 2.5.0
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 18:42:13 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
SLING-7743 Update Groovy to 2.5.0

5 months agoclean up bnd instructions
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 29 May 2018 12:06:26 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
clean up bnd instructions

6 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-scripting-groovy
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 19:47:41 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-scripting-groovy

10 months agouse Testing PaxExam release
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 15:42:08 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
use Testing PaxExam release

10 months agoSLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:14:24 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
SLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33

10 months agoSLING-7394 Use bnd Maven plugins
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:45:10 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
SLING-7394 Use bnd Maven plugins

10 months agoSLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:59:24 +0000 (10:59 +0100)] 
SLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33

adjust dependencies

11 months agoSLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 09:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
SLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33

use Parent 33-SNAPSHOT

11 months agoSLING-7338 Make Groovy GStringTemplateEngine available as service
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 10:56:56 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
SLING-7338 Make Groovy GStringTemplateEngine available as service

11 months agoupdate README
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:12:57 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
update README

11 months agoSLING-7337 Add integration tests
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:52:42 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
SLING-7337 Add integration tests

11 months agoSLING-7336 Use OSGi R6 annotations
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:46:29 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
SLING-7336 Use OSGi R6 annotations

11 months agoSLING-7335 Update Groovy to 2.4.13
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
SLING-7335 Update Groovy to 2.4.13

11 months agouse sling.java.version and set encoding
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:27:59 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
use sling.java.version and set encoding

11 months agoadjust name
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:23:33 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
adjust name

11 months agouse Sling Parent 32
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:21:33 +0000 (17:21 +0100)] 
use Sling Parent 32

13 months agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

13 months agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:24 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

13 months agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

13 months agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

14 months agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:06:59 +0000 (10:06 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add uniform header linking to Sling project

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810920 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

20 months agoSLING-6656 Wrong language name in GSPScriptEngineFactory
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:36:10 +0000 (19:36 +0000)] 
SLING-6656 Wrong language name in GSPScriptEngineFactory

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1787233 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

20 months agoSLING-6642 Add extensions and names to GSPScriptEngineFactory's component properties
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 08:28:08 +0000 (08:28 +0000)] 
SLING-6642 Add extensions and names to GSPScriptEngineFactory's component properties

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1786995 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

21 months agoSLING-6626 Update Groovy to 2.4.9
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:16:05 +0000 (12:16 +0000)] 
SLING-6626 Update Groovy to 2.4.9

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1786151 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5786 Update Groovy to 2.4.7
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:56:40 +0000 (13:56 +0000)] 
SLING-5786 Update Groovy to 2.4.7

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1748415 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5556 Update Groovy to 2.4.6
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:06:22 +0000 (10:06 +0000)] 
SLING-5556 Update Groovy to 2.4.6

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1732053 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 13:33:23 +0000 (13:33 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1723855 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.scripting.groovy-1.0.2
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 13:33:07 +0000 (13:33 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.scripting.groovy-1.0.2

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1723852 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSwitch to parent pom 26
Carsten Ziegeler [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0000)] 
Switch to parent pom 26

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1722720 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5378 Use version of Groovy in GSPScriptEngineFactory for language version
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:33:35 +0000 (00:33 +0000)] 
SLING-5378 Use version of Groovy in GSPScriptEngineFactory for language version

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1720287 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5377 Update Groovy to 2.4.5
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 23:39:20 +0000 (23:39 +0000)] 
SLING-5377 Update Groovy to 2.4.5

* remove optional groovy-xml

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1720275 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agostyle/cleanup
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:07:20 +0000 (13:07 +0000)] 
style/cleanup

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1720151 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoSLING-5377 Update Groovy to 2.4.5
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:04:27 +0000 (13:04 +0000)] 
SLING-5377 Update Groovy to 2.4.5

* add property groovy.version 2.4.5
* use groovy, groovy-json, groovy-templates and groovy-xml instead of groovy-all

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1720149 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoUpdate the contrib reactor to parent 25
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:04:15 +0000 (10:04 +0000)] 
Update the contrib reactor to parent 25

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1706781 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoset parent version to 24 and add empty relativePath where missing
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 07:36:29 +0000 (07:36 +0000)] 
set parent version to 24 and add empty relativePath where missing

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1689588 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoUpdate contrib modules to Parent 23
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:10:59 +0000 (13:10 +0000)] 
Update contrib modules to Parent 23

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1687503 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoadd README
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:56:08 +0000 (15:56 +0000)] 
add README

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1681157 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoUpdate to latest Groovy
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 13 May 2015 10:56:31 +0000 (10:56 +0000)] 
Update to latest Groovy

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1679176 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoSLING-4698 - Set parent.relativePath to empty for all modules
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:14:40 +0000 (10:14 +0000)] 
SLING-4698 - Set parent.relativePath to empty for all modules

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1678154 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoUpdate to Sling Parent POM 22 with baselining enabled
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 06:52:29 +0000 (06:52 +0000)] 
Update to Sling Parent POM 22 with baselining enabled

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1628620 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:31:36 +0000 (17:31 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1622075 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.scripting.groovy-1.0.0
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:31:31 +0000 (17:31 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.scripting.groovy-1.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1622073 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agogroovy: version back to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0000)] 
groovy: version back to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1622072 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoSLING-3888 - Move groovy extension bundle to contrib/scripting
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:30:29 +0000 (17:30 +0000)] 
SLING-3888 - Move groovy extension bundle to contrib/scripting

Fix scm tags

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1622071 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.scripting.groovy-1.0.0
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:28:21 +0000 (17:28 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.scripting.groovy-1.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1622070 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoSLING-3888 - Move groovy extension bundle to contrib/scripting
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:18:42 +0000 (14:18 +0000)] 
SLING-3888 - Move groovy extension bundle to contrib/scripting

Relocate the groovy extension bundle under contrib/scripting and also move it to the contrib reactor from the main reactor.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1622011 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68