sling-org-apache-sling-scripting-sightly-runtime.git
6 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration master
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:35:51 +0000 (17:35 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.runtime... org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.runtime-1.0.0-1.4.0
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.runtime-1.0.0-1.4.0

6 weeks agoSLING-8012 - Extract an HTL runtime bundle from the existing HTL modules
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:34:35 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
SLING-8012 - Extract an HTL runtime bundle from the existing HTL modules

* removed reference to HTL compiler

6 weeks agotrivial: updated badges
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:31:11 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
trivial: updated badges

6 weeks agoSLING-8012 - Extract an HTL runtime bundle from the existing HTL modules
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:11:14 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
SLING-8012 - Extract an HTL runtime bundle from the existing HTL modules

* updated dependencies

7 weeks agotrivial: updated badges
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:06:15 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
trivial: updated badges

7 weeks agotrivial: corrected link to htl java compiler
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:53:22 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
trivial: corrected link to htl java compiler

7 weeks agoSLING-8012 - Extract an HTL runtime bundle from the existing HTL modules
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:42:40 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
SLING-8012 - Extract an HTL runtime bundle from the existing HTL modules

* initial commit