sling-org-apache-sling-serviceuser-webconsole.git
2 months agotrivial: added license header to *.md files master
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

2 months agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:21 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

2 months agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:03 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

6 months agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-serviceuser-webconsole
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 19:54:07 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-serviceuser-webconsole

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 22:55:51 +0000 (17:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.serviceuser.webconsole-1.0.0 org.apache.sling.serviceuser.webconsole-1.0.0
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 22:55:34 +0000 (17:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.serviceuser.webconsole-1.0.0

11 months agoFixing an issue where it failed to start without xss compat, wasn't serving the js...
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 22:44:11 +0000 (17:44 -0500)] 
Fixing an issue where it failed to start without xss compat, wasn't serving the js file and didn't create the app folder correctly

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:12:35 +0000 (16:12 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.serviceuser.webconsole-1.0.0
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:12:18 +0000 (16:12 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.serviceuser.webconsole-1.0.0

11 months agoUpdating to released version of Service User Mapper
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:05:19 +0000 (16:05 -0500)] 
Updating to released version of Service User Mapper

11 months agoInitial code commit for the ServiceUser WebConsole for SLING-7368
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:47:28 +0000 (14:47 -0500)] 
Initial code commit for the ServiceUser WebConsole for SLING-7368