sling-org-apache-sling-serviceuser-webconsole.git
12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.serviceuser.webconsole-1.0.0 org.apache.sling.serviceuser.webconsole-1.0.0
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 22:55:34 +0000 (17:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.serviceuser.webconsole-1.0.0

12 months agoFixing an issue where it failed to start without xss compat, wasn't serving the js...
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 22:44:11 +0000 (17:44 -0500)] 
Fixing an issue where it failed to start without xss compat, wasn't serving the js file and didn't create the app folder correctly

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:12:35 +0000 (16:12 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.serviceuser.webconsole-1.0.0
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:12:18 +0000 (16:12 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.serviceuser.webconsole-1.0.0

12 months agoUpdating to released version of Service User Mapper
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:05:19 +0000 (16:05 -0500)] 
Updating to released version of Service User Mapper

12 months agoInitial code commit for the ServiceUser WebConsole for SLING-7368
Dan Klco [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:47:28 +0000 (14:47 -0500)] 
Initial code commit for the ServiceUser WebConsole for SLING-7368