SQOOP-3403: Sqoop2: Add Fero Szabo to committer list in our pom file sqoop2 58/head
authorFero Szabo <fero@apache.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 11:11:30 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerFero Szabo <fero@cloudera.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 11:12:00 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
(Fero Szabo)

pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 7468ef0..8605be0 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -981,6 +981,14 @@ limitations under the License.
       </roles>
     </developer>
     <developer>
+      <id>fero</id>
+      <name>Fero Szabo</name>
+      <organization>Cloudera</organization>
+      <roles>
+        <role>committer</role>
+      </roles>
+    </developer>
+    <developer>
       <id>cheolsoo</id>
       <name>Cheolsoo Park</name>
       <organization>StreamSets</organization>